Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

La collection complète de Friends est l'édition Blu-ray tant attendue de la série. Il s'agit de la compilation des dix saisons de la sitcom américaine emblématique et mondialement connue, créée par David Crane et Marta Kauffman. Cette collection présente Friends pour la toute première fois sur Blu-ray, avec les 236 épisodes originaux diffusés sur vingt et un disques, tous entièrement remastérisés et améliorés en qualité Blu-ray.

La série tourne autour des vies très différentes d'un groupe de six amis qui vivent à Manhattan, et détaille leurs épreuves et tribulations pendant les dix années qu'ils passent à New York. Tout commence lorsque Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston) laisse son fiancé devant l'autel et part à New York à la recherche de sa meilleure amie du lycée, Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), avec qui elle emménage par la suite. Après avoir emménagé, elle se retrouve dans un groupe d'amis très soudé composé de Ross, le frère aîné de Monica (David Schwimmer), de Chandler Bing, le colocataire de Ross à l'université (Matthew Perry), de Joey Tribbiani, le colocataire actuel de Chandler (Matt LeBlanc), et de la mystérieuse Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow).

Friends dépeint les hauts et les bas, les amitiés, les romances et les carrières des six amis, que l'on voit souvent lutter contre l'argent ou l'amour, mais qui sont toujours là les uns pour les autres.

Rachel est déterminée à commencer une nouvelle vie et à travailler dur après que son père a cessé de tout payer lorsqu'elle a décidé de ne pas épouser son fiancé. Elle commence comme serveuse dans le café Central Perk, mais rêve de travailler dans la mode. Monica est une maniaque de l'ordre compulsive avec une personnalité très autoritaire, qui était auparavant en surpoids excessif mais qui est maintenant en bonne santé et travaille comme chef de cuisine. Ross, le frère aîné de Monica, est un paléontologue geek qui est amoureux de Rachel depuis le lycée et qui, au cours de leur relation intermittente, a connu plusieurs mariages ratés. Chandler connaît Ross, Monica et Rachel depuis qu'il est allé à l'université et s'est retrouvé colocataire de Ross. Il a peur de s'engager et est coincé dans un emploi sans avenir dans une entreprise dont il se fiche éperdument. Joey est le colocataire de Chandler et a choisi la comédie comme profession, jouant des petits rôles dans des séries et des films terribles, espérant sa grande chance, et dépassant le stade de coureur de jupons. Phoebe est une hippie qui a eu une enfance très particulière et quelque peu tragique, et qui travaille maintenant comme masseuse tout en écrivant et en chantant ses propres chansons bizarres à la guitare.

Cette collection complète montre comment ces jeunes amis s'entraident dans leur vie quotidienne et dans leurs combats, en étant toujours là les uns pour les autres, et en se retrouvant toujours, d'une manière ou d'une autre, dans des situations embarrassantes, mais hilarantes. C'est toujours difficile de survivre dans le monde réel, mais ça aide si on a des amis. (Cat Emerson)

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Première fois sur Blu-ray
  • Les 10 saisons
  • 236 épisodes originaux diffusés sur 21 disques entièrement remastérisés
  • Comprend 2 heures de contenu bonus inédit :
    • Images non diffusées
    • Nouveau documentaire d'une heure
    • Nouvelles interviews
    • Apparitions inédites des acteurs et plus encore
  • Plus de 20 heures d'extras au total
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
Friends
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Friends
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
21
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Langue de Doublage:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, Japanese

Acteur(s):
Jennifer Aniston

Courteney Cox

Lisa Kudrow

Matt LeBlanc

Matthew Perry

David Schwimmer
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Swedish, Latin American Spanish, Castilian Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Norwegian, German for the Hard of Hearing, Parisian French, Finnish, Dutch, Danish

Série:
Friends
Région:
Free

Friends - La collection complète

Blu-ray
EUR 80.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 178,49 €

80,99 €

Économisez : 97,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

La collection complète de Friends est l'édition Blu-ray tant attendue de la série. Il s'agit de la compilation des dix saisons de la sitcom américaine emblématique et mondialement connue, créée par David Crane et Marta Kauffman. Cette collection présente Friends pour la toute première fois sur Blu-ray, avec les 236 épisodes originaux diffusés sur vingt et un disques, tous entièrement remastérisés et améliorés en qualité Blu-ray.

La série tourne autour des vies très différentes d'un groupe de six amis qui vivent à Manhattan, et détaille leurs épreuves et tribulations pendant les dix années qu'ils passent à New York. Tout commence lorsque Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston) laisse son fiancé devant l'autel et part à New York à la recherche de sa meilleure amie du lycée, Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), avec qui elle emménage par la suite. Après avoir emménagé, elle se retrouve dans un groupe d'amis très soudé composé de Ross, le frère aîné de Monica (David Schwimmer), de Chandler Bing, le colocataire de Ross à l'université (Matthew Perry), de Joey Tribbiani, le colocataire actuel de Chandler (Matt LeBlanc), et de la mystérieuse Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow).

Friends dépeint les hauts et les bas, les amitiés, les romances et les carrières des six amis, que l'on voit souvent lutter contre l'argent ou l'amour, mais qui sont toujours là les uns pour les autres.

Rachel est déterminée à commencer une nouvelle vie et à travailler dur après que son père a cessé de tout payer lorsqu'elle a décidé de ne pas épouser son fiancé. Elle commence comme serveuse dans le café Central Perk, mais rêve de travailler dans la mode. Monica est une maniaque de l'ordre compulsive avec une personnalité très autoritaire, qui était auparavant en surpoids excessif mais qui est maintenant en bonne santé et travaille comme chef de cuisine. Ross, le frère aîné de Monica, est un paléontologue geek qui est amoureux de Rachel depuis le lycée et qui, au cours de leur relation intermittente, a connu plusieurs mariages ratés. Chandler connaît Ross, Monica et Rachel depuis qu'il est allé à l'université et s'est retrouvé colocataire de Ross. Il a peur de s'engager et est coincé dans un emploi sans avenir dans une entreprise dont il se fiche éperdument. Joey est le colocataire de Chandler et a choisi la comédie comme profession, jouant des petits rôles dans des séries et des films terribles, espérant sa grande chance, et dépassant le stade de coureur de jupons. Phoebe est une hippie qui a eu une enfance très particulière et quelque peu tragique, et qui travaille maintenant comme masseuse tout en écrivant et en chantant ses propres chansons bizarres à la guitare.

Cette collection complète montre comment ces jeunes amis s'entraident dans leur vie quotidienne et dans leurs combats, en étant toujours là les uns pour les autres, et en se retrouvant toujours, d'une manière ou d'une autre, dans des situations embarrassantes, mais hilarantes. C'est toujours difficile de survivre dans le monde réel, mais ça aide si on a des amis. (Cat Emerson)

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Première fois sur Blu-ray
  • Les 10 saisons
  • 236 épisodes originaux diffusés sur 21 disques entièrement remastérisés
  • Comprend 2 heures de contenu bonus inédit :
    • Images non diffusées
    • Nouveau documentaire d'une heure
    • Nouvelles interviews
    • Apparitions inédites des acteurs et plus encore
  • Plus de 20 heures d'extras au total
Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
Friends
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Friends
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
21
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Langue de Doublage:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, Japanese

Acteur(s):
Jennifer Aniston

Courteney Cox

Lisa Kudrow

Matt LeBlanc

Matthew Perry

David Schwimmer
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Swedish, Latin American Spanish, Castilian Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Norwegian, German for the Hard of Hearing, Parisian French, Finnish, Dutch, Danish

Série:
Friends
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

• 4 instalments of £16.24 with clearpay Learn more

  • 6 weekly payments from £10.83 with laybuy Learn more

The Complete Collection of Friends is the eagerly awaited Blu-ray edition of the show. This compiles all ten seasons of the iconic and world renowned American sitcom, created by David Crane and Marta Kauffman. This Collection boasts Friends for the first time ever on Blu-ray, with all 236 original broadcast episodes on twenty-one discs, all completely remastered and enhanced in Blu-ray quality.

The show revolves around the very different lives of a group of six friends that live in Manhattan, and details their trials and tribulations during the ten years that they live in New York. It all starts when Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston) leaves her fiancé at the altar, and goes to New York in search of her best friend from high school Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), who she subsequently moves in with. After moving in, she finds herself thrown into a tight-knit friendship group of Monica's older brother Ross (David Schwimmer), Ross' college roommate Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry), Chandler's current roommate Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and the mysterious Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow).

Friends depicts the highs and lows, friendships, romances, and careers of the six friends, who are often seen struggling with money or love, but who are always there for each other.

Rachel is determined to start a new life and work hard after her father quits paying for everything when she decides not to marry her fiancé, starting as a waitress in the coffee house Central Perk, but longing to work in fashion. Monica is a compulsive neat freak with a very bossy personality, who used to be exceedingly overweight but is now healthy and working as a head chef. Ross is Monica's older brother, a geeky palaeontologist who has been in love with Rachel since high school, and during their on-again-off-again relationship racks up a few failed marriages. Chandler has known Ross, Monica and Rachel since he went to college and ended up as Ross' roommate, fears commitment, and is stuck in a dead end corporate job he couldn't care less about. Joey is Chandler's roommate and has chosen acting as his profession, doing small-time roles in terrible shows and films, hoping for his big break, and exceeds at being a womaniser. Phoebe is a hippy who had a very peculiar and somewhat tragic childhood, and now works as a masseuse whilst writing and singing her own weird songs on guitar.

This Complete Collection shows how these young friends help each other through their day to day lives and struggles, always being there for each other, and always somehow ending up in awkward, yet hilarious situations. It's always difficult surviving in the real world, but it helps if you have friends. (Cat Emerson)

Special Features:

  • First Time Ever on Blu-ray
  • All 10 Seasons
  • 236 Original Broadcast Episodes on 21 Discs Completely Remastered
  • Includes 2 Hours of all-new Bonus Content Featuring:
    • Unaired Footage
    • New One-Hour Documentary
    • New Interviews
    • Never Before Released Cast Appearances and More
  • Over 20 Total Hours of Extras
Franchise:
Friends
Character Series:
Friends
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Jennifer Aniston

Courteney Cox

Lisa Kudrow

Matt LeBlanc

Matthew Perry

David Schwimmer
Region:
Free
Number of Discs:
21
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, Japanese

Subtitle Languages:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Swedish, Latin American Spanish, Castilian Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Norwegian, German for the Hard of Hearing, Parisian French, Finnish, Dutch, Danish

studio:
Warner Home Video
Series:
Friends

Friends - The Complete Collection

Blu-ray
GBP 64.99

RRP: £149.99

£64.99

Save: £85.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • 4 instalments of £16.24 with clearpay Learn more

  • 6 weekly payments from £10.83 with laybuy Learn more

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

The Complete Collection of Friends is the eagerly awaited Blu-ray edition of the show. This compiles all ten seasons of the iconic and world renowned American sitcom, created by David Crane and Marta Kauffman. This Collection boasts Friends for the first time ever on Blu-ray, with all 236 original broadcast episodes on twenty-one discs, all completely remastered and enhanced in Blu-ray quality.

The show revolves around the very different lives of a group of six friends that live in Manhattan, and details their trials and tribulations during the ten years that they live in New York. It all starts when Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston) leaves her fiancé at the altar, and goes to New York in search of her best friend from high school Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), who she subsequently moves in with. After moving in, she finds herself thrown into a tight-knit friendship group of Monica's older brother Ross (David Schwimmer), Ross' college roommate Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry), Chandler's current roommate Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and the mysterious Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow).

Friends depicts the highs and lows, friendships, romances, and careers of the six friends, who are often seen struggling with money or love, but who are always there for each other.

Rachel is determined to start a new life and work hard after her father quits paying for everything when she decides not to marry her fiancé, starting as a waitress in the coffee house Central Perk, but longing to work in fashion. Monica is a compulsive neat freak with a very bossy personality, who used to be exceedingly overweight but is now healthy and working as a head chef. Ross is Monica's older brother, a geeky palaeontologist who has been in love with Rachel since high school, and during their on-again-off-again relationship racks up a few failed marriages. Chandler has known Ross, Monica and Rachel since he went to college and ended up as Ross' roommate, fears commitment, and is stuck in a dead end corporate job he couldn't care less about. Joey is Chandler's roommate and has chosen acting as his profession, doing small-time roles in terrible shows and films, hoping for his big break, and exceeds at being a womaniser. Phoebe is a hippy who had a very peculiar and somewhat tragic childhood, and now works as a masseuse whilst writing and singing her own weird songs on guitar.

This Complete Collection shows how these young friends help each other through their day to day lives and struggles, always being there for each other, and always somehow ending up in awkward, yet hilarious situations. It's always difficult surviving in the real world, but it helps if you have friends. (Cat Emerson)

Special Features:

  • First Time Ever on Blu-ray
  • All 10 Seasons
  • 236 Original Broadcast Episodes on 21 Discs Completely Remastered
  • Includes 2 Hours of all-new Bonus Content Featuring:
    • Unaired Footage
    • New One-Hour Documentary
    • New Interviews
    • Never Before Released Cast Appearances and More
  • Over 20 Total Hours of Extras
Franchise:
Friends
Character Series:
Friends
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Jennifer Aniston

Courteney Cox

Lisa Kudrow

Matt LeBlanc

Matthew Perry

David Schwimmer
Region:
Free
Number of Discs:
21
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, Japanese

Subtitle Languages:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Swedish, Latin American Spanish, Castilian Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Norwegian, German for the Hard of Hearing, Parisian French, Finnish, Dutch, Danish

studio:
Warner Home Video
Series:
Friends

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.89 / 5 (19 Reviews)
  • 18 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 1 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews
See all reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Many nice extras and great HD quality

Very happy I bought this box. Already had seen them all on Netflix but wanted something physical and there are many nice extras

Lifesaver

Received this quickly! I bought this to occupy my partner on the days I'm not with her along with our newborn baby. This kills the time quickly and with more than a bunch of laughs. Still one of the best sitcoms ever written!

Amazing friends, terrible Zavvi

Great product, but dealing with zavvi customer services after they ballsed the order up was a pain I could have done without. Useless bunch that had to answer everything by email because a phone number might open them up to the volume of the real venting of their customers.

Love it!!

I love this box set, it's brilliant. Definitely had a bargain here, better than half price!

Friends

Cant beat the price in product and shipping, excellent value.

Excellent update

Having owned the DVD box set with its poor quality versions I was looking forward to the updated Blu-ray version. I am delighted, the quality is great, lots of extras and included full length versions of some shows. The best feature of this set is its so much more compact for storing. Love the series, I have watched it from start to finish several times!

A complete collection with decent price

This set is amazing!! Even though it might not contain the extended version of which included with the DVD edition, but with the current sale price, it definitely worth it!

Brilliant

Really quick delivery. I'm yet to view it but I imagine it's worth the money.

An Awesome Collection

This is simply superb! Loved the quality of the episodes. The bonus content is great to watch too. This all comes at a very good price. Although, I experienced a few lines being cut in couple of episodes, not sure why. But, this is a great collection to have and now my vacations & weeknights are all sorted :-)

Amazing

I was so exited to get this box set, I've not watched it in a long time and on blu ray the quality is amazing, I forgot how funny this series is. I would defenatly recommend to anyone.