Les lauréats des Oscars Sandra Bullock ("The Blind Side") et George Clooney ("Syriana") jouent dans "Gravity", un thriller palpitant qui vous entraîne dans le royaume infini et impitoyable de l'espace. Le film a été réalisé par Alfonso Cuarón, nominé aux Oscars ("Children of Men").

Bullock joue le rôle du Dr. Ryan Stone, un brillant ingénieur médical qui effectue sa première mission de navette, avec l'astronaute vétéran Matt Kowalsky (Clooney). Mais lors d'une sortie dans l'espace apparemment routinière, une catastrophe survient. La navette est détruite, laissant Stone et Kowalsky complètement seuls - attachés l'un à l'autre et s'enfonçant dans l'obscurité. Le silence assourdissant leur indique qu'ils ont perdu tout lien avec la Terre... et toute chance d'être secourus. Lorsque la peur se transforme en panique, chaque bouffée d'air ronge le peu d'oxygène qui reste. Mais le seul moyen de rentrer chez soi est peut-être de s'aventurer plus loin dans la terrifiante étendue de l'espace.

Ryan Stone dans l'espace

Ryan Stone Navette de contrôle

Stone et Kowlaski reliés l'un à l'autre dans l'espace

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Réalisateur(s):
Alfonso Cuarón
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Sandra Bullock

George Clooney

Ed Harris

Orto Ignatiussen

Phaldut Sharma

Amy Warren
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH, French, Spanish, German SDH, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Swedish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2013
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
Free
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Gravity

Blu-ray
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,49 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 17,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les lauréats des Oscars Sandra Bullock ("The Blind Side") et George Clooney ("Syriana") jouent dans "Gravity", un thriller palpitant qui vous entraîne dans le royaume infini et impitoyable de l'espace. Le film a été réalisé par Alfonso Cuarón, nominé aux Oscars ("Children of Men").

Bullock joue le rôle du Dr. Ryan Stone, un brillant ingénieur médical qui effectue sa première mission de navette, avec l'astronaute vétéran Matt Kowalsky (Clooney). Mais lors d'une sortie dans l'espace apparemment routinière, une catastrophe survient. La navette est détruite, laissant Stone et Kowalsky complètement seuls - attachés l'un à l'autre et s'enfonçant dans l'obscurité. Le silence assourdissant leur indique qu'ils ont perdu tout lien avec la Terre... et toute chance d'être secourus. Lorsque la peur se transforme en panique, chaque bouffée d'air ronge le peu d'oxygène qui reste. Mais le seul moyen de rentrer chez soi est peut-être de s'aventurer plus loin dans la terrifiante étendue de l'espace.

Ryan Stone dans l'espace

Ryan Stone Navette de contrôle

Stone et Kowlaski reliés l'un à l'autre dans l'espace

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Réalisateur(s):
Alfonso Cuarón
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Sandra Bullock

George Clooney

Ed Harris

Orto Ignatiussen

Phaldut Sharma

Amy Warren
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH, French, Spanish, German SDH, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Swedish

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2013
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
Free
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Gravity Gravity
  • Description

    Academy Award winners Sandra Bullock ('The Blind Side') and George Clooney ('Syriana') star in 'Gravity,' a heart-pounding thriller that pulls you into the infinite and unforgiving realm of deep space. The film was directed by Oscar nominee Alfonso Cuarón ('Children of Men').

    Bullock plays Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky (Clooney). But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone - tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness. The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth...and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

    Ryan Stone In Space

    Ryan Stone Controlling Shuttle

    Stone And Kowlaski Tethered to Each Other in Space

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Sandra BullockGeorge ClooneyEd HarrisOrto IgnatiussenPhaldut SharmaAmy Warren
    Director:
    Alfonso Cuarón
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2013

Gravity

1 Reviews
GBP 9.99

£9.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

  • Description

    Academy Award winners Sandra Bullock ('The Blind Side') and George Clooney ('Syriana') star in 'Gravity,' a heart-pounding thriller that pulls you into the infinite and unforgiving realm of deep space. The film was directed by Oscar nominee Alfonso Cuarón ('Children of Men').

    Bullock plays Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky (Clooney). But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone - tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness. The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth...and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

    Ryan Stone In Space

    Ryan Stone Controlling Shuttle

    Stone And Kowlaski Tethered to Each Other in Space

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Sandra BullockGeorge ClooneyEd HarrisOrto IgnatiussenPhaldut SharmaAmy Warren
    Director:
    Alfonso Cuarón
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2013

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Masterpiece for the cinema and home theatre

Gravity blu-ray had pretty good set of extras and despite some misleading press releases actually had no retailer exclusives (thank God!). There is a bonus disc though (sort of) which can be found on Ecrater website. At least 3 extras were officialy announced on press releases for different regions (Gravity: Silent Space Version, Sandra's Surprise, The immensity of Gravity). Bru-ray features reference quality picture and sound. After watching the movie about a dozen times in IMAX, 4DX and standard 3D format, it's still engaging at home on 50" screen and decent audio setup.

Back to top