HOSTEL :
Présenté par Quentin Tarantino et écrit et réalisé par Eli Roth, Hostel est un film choquant et implacable dans la tradition de Saw. Il raconte l'histoire de deux routards américains (Jay Hernandez et Derek Richardson) en Europe qui se retrouvent victimes d'une entreprise de meurtres à but lucratif.

AUBERGE PARTIE II :
Hostel Part II est la suite choquante et macabre d'un réseau de torture clandestin où de riches hommes d'affaires paient pour torturer et assassiner leurs victimes. Le deuxième volet de cette terrifiante franchise est centré sur trois jeunes Américaines (Lauren German, Bijou Phillips et Heather Matarazzo) qui étudient à Rome. Ils sont attirés dans une auberge par une belle jeune femme qui les vend comme les prochaines victimes d'une entreprise de meurtres à but lucratif.

AUBERGE PARTIE III :
Les jeux d'argent à fort enjeu prennent une nouvelle signification sinistre dans ce troisième chapitre de la terrifiante série HOSTEL. Lors d'un enterrement de vie de garçon à Las Vegas, quatre amis sont incités par deux escortes sexy à les rejoindre dans une soirée privée à l'écart du Strip. Une fois sur place, ils sont horrifiés de se retrouver les sujets d'un jeu de torture pervers, où les membres de l'Elite Hunting Club organisent le spectacle le plus sadique de la ville.

Bonus Features :

HOSTEL PART II

  • Commentaires des réalisateurs
  • Reportage sur les coulisses du tournage
  • Featurette sur les effets spéciaux (L'art de KNB)
  • Reportage sur les décors
  • Blood And Guts Blooper Reel
  • Spécial TV international
  • Entretien radio "The Treatment" avec Eli Roth
  • Scènes supprimées


AUBERGE PARTIE AU 3 AU 3

  • Commentaire du réalisateur Scott Spiegel et de Kip Pardue
Studios:
Sony Pictures
Durée:
265 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Eli Roth

Scott Spiegel
Langue de Doublage:

Hostel (2006): English, French (Parisian)

Hostel Part 2: English, Hungarian, Polish, Czech

Hostel Part 3: English, Polish, Czech

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Jay Hernandez

Derek Richardson

Eythor Gudjonsson

Lauren German

Heather Matarazzo
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Hostel (2006): English, Hungarian, Polish, Czech

Hostel Part 2: English for the Hearing Impaired, Romanian, Danish, Bulgarian, Slovene, Hindi, Norwegian, Hungarian, Arabic, Finnish, Greek, Swedish, Icelandic, Hebrew, Polish, Czech, Turkish, Croatian

Hostel Part 3: English for the Hearing Impaired, Romanian, Danish, Bulgarian, Slovene, Hindi, Norwegian, Arabic, Finnish, Greek, Swedish, Icelandic, Hebrew, Polish, Czech, Turkish, Croatian

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Hostel 1-3

Blu-ray
EUR 15.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

15,99 €

Économisez : 3,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

HOSTEL :
Présenté par Quentin Tarantino et écrit et réalisé par Eli Roth, Hostel est un film choquant et implacable dans la tradition de Saw. Il raconte l'histoire de deux routards américains (Jay Hernandez et Derek Richardson) en Europe qui se retrouvent victimes d'une entreprise de meurtres à but lucratif.

AUBERGE PARTIE II :
Hostel Part II est la suite choquante et macabre d'un réseau de torture clandestin où de riches hommes d'affaires paient pour torturer et assassiner leurs victimes. Le deuxième volet de cette terrifiante franchise est centré sur trois jeunes Américaines (Lauren German, Bijou Phillips et Heather Matarazzo) qui étudient à Rome. Ils sont attirés dans une auberge par une belle jeune femme qui les vend comme les prochaines victimes d'une entreprise de meurtres à but lucratif.

AUBERGE PARTIE III :
Les jeux d'argent à fort enjeu prennent une nouvelle signification sinistre dans ce troisième chapitre de la terrifiante série HOSTEL. Lors d'un enterrement de vie de garçon à Las Vegas, quatre amis sont incités par deux escortes sexy à les rejoindre dans une soirée privée à l'écart du Strip. Une fois sur place, ils sont horrifiés de se retrouver les sujets d'un jeu de torture pervers, où les membres de l'Elite Hunting Club organisent le spectacle le plus sadique de la ville.

Bonus Features :

HOSTEL PART II

  • Commentaires des réalisateurs
  • Reportage sur les coulisses du tournage
  • Featurette sur les effets spéciaux (L'art de KNB)
  • Reportage sur les décors
  • Blood And Guts Blooper Reel
  • Spécial TV international
  • Entretien radio "The Treatment" avec Eli Roth
  • Scènes supprimées


AUBERGE PARTIE AU 3 AU 3

  • Commentaire du réalisateur Scott Spiegel et de Kip Pardue
Studios:
Sony Pictures
Durée:
265 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Eli Roth

Scott Spiegel
Langue de Doublage:

Hostel (2006): English, French (Parisian)

Hostel Part 2: English, Hungarian, Polish, Czech

Hostel Part 3: English, Polish, Czech

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Jay Hernandez

Derek Richardson

Eythor Gudjonsson

Lauren German

Heather Matarazzo
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Hostel (2006): English, Hungarian, Polish, Czech

Hostel Part 2: English for the Hearing Impaired, Romanian, Danish, Bulgarian, Slovene, Hindi, Norwegian, Hungarian, Arabic, Finnish, Greek, Swedish, Icelandic, Hebrew, Polish, Czech, Turkish, Croatian

Hostel Part 3: English for the Hearing Impaired, Romanian, Danish, Bulgarian, Slovene, Hindi, Norwegian, Arabic, Finnish, Greek, Swedish, Icelandic, Hebrew, Polish, Czech, Turkish, Croatian

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Hostel 1-3 Hostel 1-3 Hostel 1-3
  • Description

    HOSTEL:
    Presented by Quentin Tarantino and written and directed by Eli Roth, Hostel is a shocking and relentless film in the tradition of Saw about two American backpackers (Jay Hernandez and Derek Richardson) in Europe who find themselves lured in as victims of a murder-for-profit business.

    HOSTEL PART II:
    Hostel Part II is the shocking and gruesome sequel of the underground torture ring where rich businessmen pay to torture and murder their victims. The second instalment to this terrifying franchise centres around three young American women (Lauren German, Bijou Phillips and Heather Matarazzo) who are studying in Rome. They are lured into a hostel by beautiful young woman who sells them as the next victims of a murder-for-profit business.

    HOSTEL PART III:
    High stakes gambling takes on a sinister new meaning in this third chapter of the terrifying HOSTEL series. While attending a bachelor party in Las Vegas, four friends are enticed by two sexy escorts to join them at a private party way off the Strip. Once there, they are horrified to find themselves the subjects of a perverse game of torture, where members of the Elite Hunting Club are hosting the most sadistic show in town.

    Bonus Features:

    HOSTEL PART II

    • Filmmakers' Commentaries
    • Behind The Scenes Featurette
    • Special Effects Featurette (The Art of KNB)
    • Set Design Featurette
    • Blood And Guts Blooper Reel
    • International TV Special
    • "The Treatment" Radio Interview with Eli Roth
    • Deleted Scenes


    HOSTEL PART III

    • Commentary with Director Scott Spiegel and Kip Pardue
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Jay HernandezDerek RichardsonEythor GudjonssonLauren GermanHeather Matarazzo
    Director:
    Eli RothScott Spiegel
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    265 mins approx.
    studio:
    Sony Pictures

Hostel 1-3

GBP 13.49

£13.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

  • Description

    HOSTEL:
    Presented by Quentin Tarantino and written and directed by Eli Roth, Hostel is a shocking and relentless film in the tradition of Saw about two American backpackers (Jay Hernandez and Derek Richardson) in Europe who find themselves lured in as victims of a murder-for-profit business.

    HOSTEL PART II:
    Hostel Part II is the shocking and gruesome sequel of the underground torture ring where rich businessmen pay to torture and murder their victims. The second instalment to this terrifying franchise centres around three young American women (Lauren German, Bijou Phillips and Heather Matarazzo) who are studying in Rome. They are lured into a hostel by beautiful young woman who sells them as the next victims of a murder-for-profit business.

    HOSTEL PART III:
    High stakes gambling takes on a sinister new meaning in this third chapter of the terrifying HOSTEL series. While attending a bachelor party in Las Vegas, four friends are enticed by two sexy escorts to join them at a private party way off the Strip. Once there, they are horrified to find themselves the subjects of a perverse game of torture, where members of the Elite Hunting Club are hosting the most sadistic show in town.

    Bonus Features:

    HOSTEL PART II

    • Filmmakers' Commentaries
    • Behind The Scenes Featurette
    • Special Effects Featurette (The Art of KNB)
    • Set Design Featurette
    • Blood And Guts Blooper Reel
    • International TV Special
    • "The Treatment" Radio Interview with Eli Roth
    • Deleted Scenes


    HOSTEL PART III

    • Commentary with Director Scott Spiegel and Kip Pardue
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Jay HernandezDerek RichardsonEythor GudjonssonLauren GermanHeather Matarazzo
    Director:
    Eli RothScott Spiegel
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    265 mins approx.
    studio:
    Sony Pictures
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top