"Vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher de rire" (Gene Siskel, Siskel and Ebert at the Movies) de ce film "socialement irrémédiable, méprisable, de mauvais goût, totalement ridicule (et) tellement drôle" (The Washington Post) Hot Shots ! Charlie Sheen, Lloyd Bridges, Cary Elwes, Valeria Golino et Jon Cryer sont les vedettes de cette parodie vraiment hilarante de Top Gun du réalisateur Jim Abrahams (Airplane !). Sheen (Two and a Half Men, Anger Management) incarne un pilote renégat recruté pour participer à une mission top secrète de l'armée de l'air. Il doit faire face à un amiral incompétent (Bridges), à un escadron de pilotes soit ineptes, soit à moitié aveugles, et à une concurrence féroce avec le modèle de perfection militaire du corps (Elwes) pour le cœur de la sulfureuse psychiatre de la base (Golino) !

Studios:
20th Century Fox
Réalisateur(s):
Jim Abrahams
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Thai, Japanese, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Charlie Sheen

Cary Elwes

Valeria Golino

Lloyd Bridges

Kevin Dunn
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Cantonese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Korean, Mandarin (Simplified), Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Thai

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1991
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

Coups de feu !

Blu-ray
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 11,99 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 1,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

"Vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher de rire" (Gene Siskel, Siskel and Ebert at the Movies) de ce film "socialement irrémédiable, méprisable, de mauvais goût, totalement ridicule (et) tellement drôle" (The Washington Post) Hot Shots ! Charlie Sheen, Lloyd Bridges, Cary Elwes, Valeria Golino et Jon Cryer sont les vedettes de cette parodie vraiment hilarante de Top Gun du réalisateur Jim Abrahams (Airplane !). Sheen (Two and a Half Men, Anger Management) incarne un pilote renégat recruté pour participer à une mission top secrète de l'armée de l'air. Il doit faire face à un amiral incompétent (Bridges), à un escadron de pilotes soit ineptes, soit à moitié aveugles, et à une concurrence féroce avec le modèle de perfection militaire du corps (Elwes) pour le cœur de la sulfureuse psychiatre de la base (Golino) !

Studios:
20th Century Fox
Réalisateur(s):
Jim Abrahams
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Thai, Japanese, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Charlie Sheen

Cary Elwes

Valeria Golino

Lloyd Bridges

Kevin Dunn
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Cantonese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Korean, Mandarin (Simplified), Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Thai

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1991
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

"You can't stop yourself from laughing" (Gene Siskel, Siskel and Ebert at the Movies) at the "socially unredeeming, despicable, in poor taste, utterly ridiculous (and) so funny" (The Washington Post) Hot Shots! Charlie Sheen, Lloyd Bridges, Cary Elwes, Valeria Golino and Jon Cryer star in this truly hilarious spoof of Top Gun from director Jim Abrahams (Airplane!). Sheen (TV's Two and a Half Men, TV's Anger Management) portrays a renegade pilot recruited to join a top-secret mission for the air force, and finds himself coping with an incompetent admiral (Bridges), a squadron of flyers who are either inept or half-blind, and fierce competition with the corps' model of military perfection (Elwes) for the heart of the base's sultry psychiatrist (Golino)!

Certificate:
12
Actor:
Charlie Sheen, Cary Elwes, Valeria Golino, Lloyd Bridges, Kevin Dunn
Director:
Jim Abrahams
Region:
B
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Thai, Japanese, Spanish

Subtitle Languages:

English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Cantonese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Korean, Mandarin (Simplified), Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Thai

studio:
20th Century Fox
Theatrical Release Year:
1991

Hot Shots!

Blu-ray
GBP 7.99

RRP: £9.99

£7.99

Save: £2.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

"You can't stop yourself from laughing" (Gene Siskel, Siskel and Ebert at the Movies) at the "socially unredeeming, despicable, in poor taste, utterly ridiculous (and) so funny" (The Washington Post) Hot Shots! Charlie Sheen, Lloyd Bridges, Cary Elwes, Valeria Golino and Jon Cryer star in this truly hilarious spoof of Top Gun from director Jim Abrahams (Airplane!). Sheen (TV's Two and a Half Men, TV's Anger Management) portrays a renegade pilot recruited to join a top-secret mission for the air force, and finds himself coping with an incompetent admiral (Bridges), a squadron of flyers who are either inept or half-blind, and fierce competition with the corps' model of military perfection (Elwes) for the heart of the base's sultry psychiatrist (Golino)!

Certificate:
12
Actor:
Charlie Sheen, Cary Elwes, Valeria Golino, Lloyd Bridges, Kevin Dunn
Director:
Jim Abrahams
Region:
B
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Thai, Japanese, Spanish

Subtitle Languages:

English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Cantonese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Korean, Mandarin (Simplified), Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Thai

studio:
20th Century Fox
Theatrical Release Year:
1991

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (2 Reviews)
  • 2 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Very Funny

This film as a very easy watch and made me laugh loads. Personally I'm not a huge fan of these mockery films but this one feels like they actually put care into it and knew lots about the source materials they are mocking.

Decent release

Decent release of this classic comedy. Transfer is pretty good, so good vision and sound. Comes with a short "making of" documentary for the special features. No complaints here!