Basé sur l'histoire vraie d'héroïsme, de courage et de résilience du best-seller du New York Times, Lone Survivor raconte l'incroyable histoire de quatre Navy SEALs en mission secrète pour neutraliser des agents de haut niveau d'Al-Qaïda qui sont pris en embuscade par l'ennemi dans les montagnes d'Afghanistan. Confronté à une décision morale impossible, le petit groupe est isolé de toute aide et entouré par une force beaucoup plus importante de talibans prêts à la guerre.

Alors qu'ils affrontent ensemble des situations impensables, les quatre hommes trouvent des réserves de force et de bravoure en restant dans la lutte jusqu'au bout. Mark Wahlberg (The Fighter, Contraband) est à la tête du casting dans le rôle de Marcus Luttrell, l'auteur des mémoires personnelles de "Lone Survivor", dont le livre est devenu une source de motivation pour ses leçons sur la façon dont la puissance de l'esprit humain est testée lorsque nous sommes poussés au-delà de nos limites mentales et physiques.

Aux côtés de Wahlberg, Taylor Kitsch (Savages, Friday Night Lights) joue le rôle de Michael Murphy, Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild, Bonnie and Clyde) celui de Danny Dietz et Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma, Kill Your Darlings) celui de Matthew "Axe" Axelson, dans les rôles des autres membres de l'équipe d'élite qui ont tout donné pour leurs frères d'armes. Eric Bana (Star Trek, Hanna) rejoint l'équipe principale dans le rôle d'Erik Kristensen, leur commandant en Afghanistan.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • La volonté du guerrier
  • Mettre l'histoire en lumière
  • Recréer la lutte contre l'incendie
  • Apprendre les bases
  • Les héros disparus de l'opération Red Wings
  • Le code de vie pachtoune
  • Commentaire du scénariste et réalisateur Peter Berg

Erik Kristensen

Marcus Luttrell et Matt "Axe" Axelson aident Danny Dietz

Danny Dietz

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
116 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Format Image:
2.40:1 Widescreen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Berg
Langue de Doublage:

Italian

Acteur(s):
Mark Wahlberg

Taylor Kitsch

Emile Hirsch

Ben Foster

Yousuf Azami

Ali Suliman

Eric Bana

Alexander Ludwig
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Italian

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Région:
2

Lone Survivor

Blu-ray
EUR 12.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,49 €

12,99 €

Économisez : 16,50 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Basé sur l'histoire vraie d'héroïsme, de courage et de résilience du best-seller du New York Times, Lone Survivor raconte l'incroyable histoire de quatre Navy SEALs en mission secrète pour neutraliser des agents de haut niveau d'Al-Qaïda qui sont pris en embuscade par l'ennemi dans les montagnes d'Afghanistan. Confronté à une décision morale impossible, le petit groupe est isolé de toute aide et entouré par une force beaucoup plus importante de talibans prêts à la guerre.

Alors qu'ils affrontent ensemble des situations impensables, les quatre hommes trouvent des réserves de force et de bravoure en restant dans la lutte jusqu'au bout. Mark Wahlberg (The Fighter, Contraband) est à la tête du casting dans le rôle de Marcus Luttrell, l'auteur des mémoires personnelles de "Lone Survivor", dont le livre est devenu une source de motivation pour ses leçons sur la façon dont la puissance de l'esprit humain est testée lorsque nous sommes poussés au-delà de nos limites mentales et physiques.

Aux côtés de Wahlberg, Taylor Kitsch (Savages, Friday Night Lights) joue le rôle de Michael Murphy, Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild, Bonnie and Clyde) celui de Danny Dietz et Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma, Kill Your Darlings) celui de Matthew "Axe" Axelson, dans les rôles des autres membres de l'équipe d'élite qui ont tout donné pour leurs frères d'armes. Eric Bana (Star Trek, Hanna) rejoint l'équipe principale dans le rôle d'Erik Kristensen, leur commandant en Afghanistan.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • La volonté du guerrier
  • Mettre l'histoire en lumière
  • Recréer la lutte contre l'incendie
  • Apprendre les bases
  • Les héros disparus de l'opération Red Wings
  • Le code de vie pachtoune
  • Commentaire du scénariste et réalisateur Peter Berg

Erik Kristensen

Marcus Luttrell et Matt "Axe" Axelson aident Danny Dietz

Danny Dietz

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
116 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Format Image:
2.40:1 Widescreen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
Peter Berg
Langue de Doublage:

Italian

Acteur(s):
Mark Wahlberg

Taylor Kitsch

Emile Hirsch

Ben Foster

Yousuf Azami

Ali Suliman

Eric Bana

Alexander Ludwig
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Italian

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Based on The New York Times bestselling true story of heroism, courage and resilience, Lone Survivor tells the incredible tale of four Navy SEALs on a covert mission to neutralize high-level al-Qaeda operatives who are ambushed by the enemy in the mountains of Afghanistan. 'Faced with an impossible moral decision, the small band is isolated from help and surrounded by a much larger force of Taliban ready for war.

As they confront unthinkable odds together, the four men find reserves of strength and bravery as they stay in the fight to the finish. Mark Wahlberg (The Fighter, Contraband) leads the cast as Marcus Luttrell, the author of the first-person memoir 'Lone Survivor,' whose book has become a motivational resource for its lessons on how the power of the human spirit is tested when we are pushed beyond our mental and physical limits.

Starring alongside Wahlberg as the other members of the elite team who gave everything for their brothers-in-arms are Taylor Kitsch (Savages, Friday Night Lights) as Michael Murphy, Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild, television's Bonnie and Clyde) as Danny Dietz and Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma, Kill Your Darlings) as Matthew 'Axe' Axelson. Eric Bana (Star Trek, Hanna) joins the core team as Erik Kristensen, their commanding officer in Afghanistan.

Special Features:

  • Will of the Warrior
  • Bringing The Story to Light
  • Recreating the Firefight
  • Learning the Basics
  • The Fallen Heroes of Operation Red Wings
  • The Pashtun Code of Life
  • Feature Commentary with Writer/Director Peter Berg

Erik Kristensen

Marcus Luttrell and Matt 'Axe' Axelson Helping Danny Dietz

Danny Dietz

Certificate:
15
Actor:
Mark Wahlberg, Taylor Kitsch, Emile Hirsch, Ben Foster, Yousuf Azami, Ali Suliman, Eric Bana, Alexander Ludwig
Director:
Peter Berg
Region:
2
Aspect Ratio:
2.40:1 Widescreen
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Italian

Subtitle Languages:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Italian

Run Time:
116 mins approx.
studio:
Universal Pictures
Theatrical Release Year:
2014

Lone Survivor

Blu-ray
4.67 Stars 3 Reviews
GBP 7.99

RRP: £24.99

£7.99

Save: £17.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please Note: The UltraViolet Copy included in this product expires on 09/06/2016.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Based on The New York Times bestselling true story of heroism, courage and resilience, Lone Survivor tells the incredible tale of four Navy SEALs on a covert mission to neutralize high-level al-Qaeda operatives who are ambushed by the enemy in the mountains of Afghanistan. 'Faced with an impossible moral decision, the small band is isolated from help and surrounded by a much larger force of Taliban ready for war.

As they confront unthinkable odds together, the four men find reserves of strength and bravery as they stay in the fight to the finish. Mark Wahlberg (The Fighter, Contraband) leads the cast as Marcus Luttrell, the author of the first-person memoir 'Lone Survivor,' whose book has become a motivational resource for its lessons on how the power of the human spirit is tested when we are pushed beyond our mental and physical limits.

Starring alongside Wahlberg as the other members of the elite team who gave everything for their brothers-in-arms are Taylor Kitsch (Savages, Friday Night Lights) as Michael Murphy, Emile Hirsch (Into the Wild, television's Bonnie and Clyde) as Danny Dietz and Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma, Kill Your Darlings) as Matthew 'Axe' Axelson. Eric Bana (Star Trek, Hanna) joins the core team as Erik Kristensen, their commanding officer in Afghanistan.

Special Features:

  • Will of the Warrior
  • Bringing The Story to Light
  • Recreating the Firefight
  • Learning the Basics
  • The Fallen Heroes of Operation Red Wings
  • The Pashtun Code of Life
  • Feature Commentary with Writer/Director Peter Berg

Erik Kristensen

Marcus Luttrell and Matt 'Axe' Axelson Helping Danny Dietz

Danny Dietz

Certificate:
15
Actor:
Mark Wahlberg, Taylor Kitsch, Emile Hirsch, Ben Foster, Yousuf Azami, Ali Suliman, Eric Bana, Alexander Ludwig
Director:
Peter Berg
Region:
2
Aspect Ratio:
2.40:1 Widescreen
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Dubbing Languages:

Italian

Subtitle Languages:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Italian

Run Time:
116 mins approx.
studio:
Universal Pictures
Theatrical Release Year:
2014

Customer Reviews

4.67
Stars

3 Reviews

5 Stars 2
4 Stars 1
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Lone Survivor

Descent film. One of the best in its kind

LONE SURVIVOR

Based on a true story.....excellent picture quality, great action. Allows the viewer to understand the endurance, courage and skill of the special forces guys. This film also embraces a strong human element around the issues of the surviving soldier and his encounters with the local indigenous population and their tribal culture. Nice easy build up of character relationships and objectives and then fast action paced until the end, you can watch this over and over.

Lone Survivor- Class

A real quality film, superb acting and tense action. Crisp high quality definition and graphics, Highly recommended from Zavvi at a great price************