Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Iron Man : Habillez-vous pour l'action avec Robert Downey Jr. dans l'ultime aventure cinématographique, Iron Man ! Lorsque Tony Stark, le génie de la jet-set et de l'industrie, est capturé en territoire ennemi, il construit une armure de haute technologie pour s'échapper. Maintenant, il est en mission pour sauver le monde en tant que héros qui est construit, pas né, pour être différent des autres. Avec Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges et Gwyneth Paltrow, c'est un voyage fantastique, de haut vol et très divertissant.

L'incroyable Hulk : Cette aventure explosive et pleine d'action, dans l'une des sagas de super héros les plus populaires de tous les temps, se déroule avec un remède à portée de main pour la force de fureur la plus primitive du monde : The Incrediblr Hulk. Le scientifique Bruce Banner (Edward Norton) vit dans l'ombre, parcourant la planète à la recherche d'un antidote. Mais les bellicistes qui rêvent d'abuser de ses pouvoirs ne le laisseront pas tranquille - tout comme son besoin d'être avec la seule femme qu'il ait jamais aimée, Betty Ross (Liv Tyler). Notre brillant docteur est impitoyablement poursuivi par l'abomination, une bête cauchemardesque d'adrénaline pure et d'agressivité dont les pouvoirs égalent ceux de Hulk, et un combat aux proportions dignes d'une bande dessinée s'ensuit, menaçant la ville de New York de destruction totale !

Iron Man 2 : Vivez l'expérience cinématographique ultime, alimentée par l'action, l'humour et les effets spéciaux surpuissants, avec le retour de Robert Downey Jr. dans Iron Man 2. Maintenant que le secret de Tony Stark est révélé au monde entier, il doit à nouveau revêtir son costume pour affronter son ennemi le plus dangereux - mais pas sans quelques nouveaux alliés !

Thor : Le monde a beaucoup de héros... mais un seul est un dieu. Lorsque l'arrogant guerrier Thor (Chris Hemsworth, Star Trek) est banni sur Terre de son monde natal d'Asgard, il doit se battre pour récupérer ses pouvoirs perdus. Poursuivi par une force d'invasion envoyée pour le détruire, le dieu du tonnerre déchu doit se relever de la bataille et apprendre ce qu'il faut faire pour devenir un véritable héros. Natalie Portman et Anthony Hopkins sont également à l'affiche de cette superproduction que les critiques ont qualifiée de passionnante et divertissante.

Captain America : Captain America mène le combat pour la liberté dans ce blockbuster plein d'action avec Chris Evans dans le rôle de l'arme ultime contre le mal ! Lorsqu'une force terrifiante menace tous les habitants de la planète, le plus grand soldat du monde part en guerre contre la diabolique organisation HYDRA, dirigée par le vilain Crâne rouge (Hugo Weaving). Les critiques et le public saluent Captain America : Le premier vengeur : suspense total, action et plaisir !

Avengers Assemble : Les studios Marvel entrent dans l'histoire du cinéma en réunissant l'équipe de super-héros d'une vie. Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) et Thor (Chris Hemsworth) se réunissent pour la toute première fois dans cette superproduction épique et pleine d'action, aux côtés de Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) et Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson). Le réalisateur Joss Whedon crée un chef-d'œuvre sans précédent qui est devenu un phénomène mondial.

Extras inclus :

  • 6 cartes artistiques de Matt Ferguson
  • 6 affiches originales pour le cinéma
  • Iron Man : Scènes supprimées et prolongées (HD)
  • L'incroyable Hulk : Ouverture alternative, Le tournage d'Incroyable, Devenir Hulk, Devenir l'Abomination, Anatomie d'un Hulk-Out, De la bande dessinée à l'écran, Scènes supprimées, Commentaire du réalisateur Louis Leterrier et Tim Roth
  • Iron Man 2 : S.H.I.E.L.D. Data Vault : Un regard approfondi sur le Marvel Cinematic Universe HD, un commentaire du réalisateur Jon Favreau, et plus encore !
  • Thor : Commentaire du réalisateur Kenneth Branagh, Road to The Avengers HD, Marvel One-Shot : Le consultant HD, 11 scènes supprimées HD, 7 featurettes HD, et plus encore
  • Captain America : Outfitting A Hero HD, The Assembly Begins HD, et plus encore !
  • Avengers Assemble : Scènes supprimées, Gag Reel, Marvel One-shot : Point 47, Un voyage visuel
  • *DISQUE BONUS*

Cliquez sur les images pour les agrandir

  • Disque bonus "Archives de la phase 1", comprenant les introductions de Phil Coulson à chaque film, le célèbre court-métrage "and Then Shawarma After", des scènes supprimées, des animations et bien d'autres choses encore pour chaque film
  • Iron Man - Intro de l'agent Coulson : Iron Man, Iron Man - Scènes supprimées - Champions, Iron Man - Animatics, Iron Man - Pre-viz, L'Incroyable Hulk - Agent Coulson Intro : L'incroyable Hulk, L'incroyable Hulk - Pre-viz, Iron Man 2 - Introduction de l'agent Coulson - Iron Man 2, Iron Man 2 - Scènes supprimées, Iron Man 2 - Animatics, Iron Man 2 - Pre-viz, Thor - Introduction de l'agent Coulson - Thor, Thor - Scènes supprimées, Thor - Animatics, Captain America : The First Avenger - Intro de l'agent Coulson - Captain America : The First Avenger, Captain America : The First Avenger - Animatics, Avengers Assemble... - Agent Coulson Intro -Avengers Assemble, Avengers Assemble - And Then Shawarma After, Avengers Assemble - Deleted Scenes, Avengers Assemble - Animatics, Avengers Assemble - Pre-viz
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
740 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Avengers Assemble
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Iron Man: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Greek / Hungarian / Italian / Norwegian / Polish / Portugese / Swedish / Turkish

Incredible Hulk: English for the Hearing Impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Korean / Norwegian / Portugese / Swedish / Traditional Mandarin

Iron Man 2: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / French / Italian / Norwegian / Swedish / Spanish

Thor: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Captain America: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Avengers Assemble: English for the hearing impaired

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2017
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Région:
Free

Coffret Collector Marvel Studios - Phase 1

Blu-ray
EUR 46.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 51,49 €

46,99 €

Économisez : 4,50 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Iron Man : Habillez-vous pour l'action avec Robert Downey Jr. dans l'ultime aventure cinématographique, Iron Man ! Lorsque Tony Stark, le génie de la jet-set et de l'industrie, est capturé en territoire ennemi, il construit une armure de haute technologie pour s'échapper. Maintenant, il est en mission pour sauver le monde en tant que héros qui est construit, pas né, pour être différent des autres. Avec Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges et Gwyneth Paltrow, c'est un voyage fantastique, de haut vol et très divertissant.

L'incroyable Hulk : Cette aventure explosive et pleine d'action, dans l'une des sagas de super héros les plus populaires de tous les temps, se déroule avec un remède à portée de main pour la force de fureur la plus primitive du monde : The Incrediblr Hulk. Le scientifique Bruce Banner (Edward Norton) vit dans l'ombre, parcourant la planète à la recherche d'un antidote. Mais les bellicistes qui rêvent d'abuser de ses pouvoirs ne le laisseront pas tranquille - tout comme son besoin d'être avec la seule femme qu'il ait jamais aimée, Betty Ross (Liv Tyler). Notre brillant docteur est impitoyablement poursuivi par l'abomination, une bête cauchemardesque d'adrénaline pure et d'agressivité dont les pouvoirs égalent ceux de Hulk, et un combat aux proportions dignes d'une bande dessinée s'ensuit, menaçant la ville de New York de destruction totale !

Iron Man 2 : Vivez l'expérience cinématographique ultime, alimentée par l'action, l'humour et les effets spéciaux surpuissants, avec le retour de Robert Downey Jr. dans Iron Man 2. Maintenant que le secret de Tony Stark est révélé au monde entier, il doit à nouveau revêtir son costume pour affronter son ennemi le plus dangereux - mais pas sans quelques nouveaux alliés !

Thor : Le monde a beaucoup de héros... mais un seul est un dieu. Lorsque l'arrogant guerrier Thor (Chris Hemsworth, Star Trek) est banni sur Terre de son monde natal d'Asgard, il doit se battre pour récupérer ses pouvoirs perdus. Poursuivi par une force d'invasion envoyée pour le détruire, le dieu du tonnerre déchu doit se relever de la bataille et apprendre ce qu'il faut faire pour devenir un véritable héros. Natalie Portman et Anthony Hopkins sont également à l'affiche de cette superproduction que les critiques ont qualifiée de passionnante et divertissante.

Captain America : Captain America mène le combat pour la liberté dans ce blockbuster plein d'action avec Chris Evans dans le rôle de l'arme ultime contre le mal ! Lorsqu'une force terrifiante menace tous les habitants de la planète, le plus grand soldat du monde part en guerre contre la diabolique organisation HYDRA, dirigée par le vilain Crâne rouge (Hugo Weaving). Les critiques et le public saluent Captain America : Le premier vengeur : suspense total, action et plaisir !

Avengers Assemble : Les studios Marvel entrent dans l'histoire du cinéma en réunissant l'équipe de super-héros d'une vie. Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) et Thor (Chris Hemsworth) se réunissent pour la toute première fois dans cette superproduction épique et pleine d'action, aux côtés de Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) et Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson). Le réalisateur Joss Whedon crée un chef-d'œuvre sans précédent qui est devenu un phénomène mondial.

Extras inclus :

  • 6 cartes artistiques de Matt Ferguson
  • 6 affiches originales pour le cinéma
  • Iron Man : Scènes supprimées et prolongées (HD)
  • L'incroyable Hulk : Ouverture alternative, Le tournage d'Incroyable, Devenir Hulk, Devenir l'Abomination, Anatomie d'un Hulk-Out, De la bande dessinée à l'écran, Scènes supprimées, Commentaire du réalisateur Louis Leterrier et Tim Roth
  • Iron Man 2 : S.H.I.E.L.D. Data Vault : Un regard approfondi sur le Marvel Cinematic Universe HD, un commentaire du réalisateur Jon Favreau, et plus encore !
  • Thor : Commentaire du réalisateur Kenneth Branagh, Road to The Avengers HD, Marvel One-Shot : Le consultant HD, 11 scènes supprimées HD, 7 featurettes HD, et plus encore
  • Captain America : Outfitting A Hero HD, The Assembly Begins HD, et plus encore !
  • Avengers Assemble : Scènes supprimées, Gag Reel, Marvel One-shot : Point 47, Un voyage visuel
  • *DISQUE BONUS*

Cliquez sur les images pour les agrandir

  • Disque bonus "Archives de la phase 1", comprenant les introductions de Phil Coulson à chaque film, le célèbre court-métrage "and Then Shawarma After", des scènes supprimées, des animations et bien d'autres choses encore pour chaque film
  • Iron Man - Intro de l'agent Coulson : Iron Man, Iron Man - Scènes supprimées - Champions, Iron Man - Animatics, Iron Man - Pre-viz, L'Incroyable Hulk - Agent Coulson Intro : L'incroyable Hulk, L'incroyable Hulk - Pre-viz, Iron Man 2 - Introduction de l'agent Coulson - Iron Man 2, Iron Man 2 - Scènes supprimées, Iron Man 2 - Animatics, Iron Man 2 - Pre-viz, Thor - Introduction de l'agent Coulson - Thor, Thor - Scènes supprimées, Thor - Animatics, Captain America : The First Avenger - Intro de l'agent Coulson - Captain America : The First Avenger, Captain America : The First Avenger - Animatics, Avengers Assemble... - Agent Coulson Intro -Avengers Assemble, Avengers Assemble - And Then Shawarma After, Avengers Assemble - Deleted Scenes, Avengers Assemble - Animatics, Avengers Assemble - Pre-viz
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
740 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Avengers Assemble
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Iron Man: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Greek / Hungarian / Italian / Norwegian / Polish / Portugese / Swedish / Turkish

Incredible Hulk: English for the Hearing Impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Korean / Norwegian / Portugese / Swedish / Traditional Mandarin

Iron Man 2: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / French / Italian / Norwegian / Swedish / Spanish

Thor: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Captain America: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Avengers Assemble: English for the hearing impaired

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2017
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Région:
Free

Avis de clients

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (1 Avis)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Meilleurs avis clients

Lorsque les commentaires se réfèrent à des aliments ou produits cosmétiques, les résultats peuvent varier d'une personne à une personne. Les commentaires de clients sont indépendants et ne représentent pas le point de vue de The Hut Group.

Version import

Reçu rapidement malgré le confinement mais moins une étoile car il n'est pas indiqué dans le titre qu'il s'agit d'une version import ( l'audio de n'est pas sur tous les films) sauf si l'on va vérifier les caractéristiques détaillées. Dommage.

Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile?

Oui (2) Non (2)
Signaler un abus

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Iron Man: Suit up for action with Robert Downey Jr. in the ultimate movie adventure, Iron Man! When jet-setting genius-industrialist Tony Stark is captured in enemy territory, he builds a high-tech suit of armour to escape. Now he's on a mission to save the world as a hero who's built, not born, to be unlike any other. Co-starring Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges and Gwyneth Paltrow, it's a fantastic, high-flying journey that's massively entertaining.

    Incredible Hulk: This explosive, action-packed adventure, in one of the all-time msot popular super hero sagas, unfolds with a cure-in-reach for the world's most primal force of fury: The Incrediblr Hulk. Scientist Bruce Banner (Edward Norton) is living in the shadows, scouring the planet for an antidote. But the warmongers who dream of abusing his powers won't leave him alone - now will his need to be with the only woman he has ever loved, Betty Ross (Liv Tyler). Our brilliant doctor is ruthlessly pursued by the abomination, a nightmarish beast of pure adrenaline and aggression whos powers match The Hulk's own, and a fight of comic-book proportions ensues, threatening New York City with total destruction!

    Iron Man 2: Get the ultimate cinematic experience powered by action, humour and supercharged special effects as Robert Downey Jr. returns in Iron Man 2. Now that Tony Stark's Super Hero secret is revealed to the world, he must once again suit up in order to face his most dangerous enemy yet - but not without a few new allies of his own!

    Thor: The world has many heroes… but only one is a god. When the arrogant warrior Thor (Chris Hemsworth, Star Trek) is banished to Earth from his homeworld of Asgard, he must fight to reclaim his lost powers. Pursued by an invasion force sent to destroy him, the fallen God of Thunder must rise to the battle and learn what it takes to become a true hero. Natalie Portman and Anthony Hopkins also star in this blockbuster adventure critics have called a rousing, entertaining thrill.

    Captain America: Captain America leads the fight for freedom in the action-packed blockbuster starring Chris Evans as the ultimate weapon against evil! When a terrifying force threatens everyone across the globe, the world's greatest soldier wages war on the evil HYDRA organisation, led by the villainous Red Skull (Hugo Weaving). Critics and audiences alike salute Captain America: The First Avenger as total suspense, action and fun!

    Avengers Assemble: Marvel Studios makes cinematic history as it unites the Super Hero team of a lifetime. Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), The Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) and Thor (Chris Hemsworth) assemble together for the first time ever in this epic, action-packed blockbuster - alongside Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson). Director Joss Whedon creates an unprecedented masterpiece that has become a global phenomenon.

    Included Extras:

    • 6 Matt Ferguson artcards
    • 6 original theatrical posters
    • Iron Man: Deleted and Extended Scenes (HD)
    • Incredible Hulk: Alternate Opening, The Making of Incredible, Becoming the Hulk, Becoming the Abomination, Anatomy of a Hulk-Out, From Comic Book to Screen, Deleted Scenes, Feature Commentary With Director Louis Leterrier and Tim Roth
    • Iron Man 2: S.H.I.E.L.D. Data Vault: An In-Depth Look at the Marvel Cinematic Universe HD, Commentary by Director Jon Favreau, And More!
    • Thor: Commentary by Director Kenneth Branagh, Road to The Avengers HD, Marvel One-Shot: The Consultant HD, 11 Deleted Scenes HD, 7 Featurettes HD, And More
    • Captain America: Outfitting A Hero HD, The Assembly Begins HD, And More!
    • Avengers Assemble: Deleted Scenes, Gag Reel, Marvel One-shot: Item 47, A Visual Journey
    • *BONUS DISC*

    Click Images to Enlarge

    • ‘Phase 1 archives’ bonus disc, including Phil Coulson’s introductions to each film, the famous ‘and Then Shawarma After’ featurette, deleted scenes, animatics and more from each film
    • Iron Man - Agent Coulson Intro: Iron Man, Iron Man - Deleted Scenes - Champions, Iron Man - Animatics, Iron Man - Pre-viz, The Incredible Hulk - Agent Coulson Intro: The Incredible Hulk, The Incredible Hulk - Pre-viz, Iron Man 2 - Agent Coulson Intro - Iron Man 2, Iron Man 2 - Deleted Scenes, Iron Man 2 - Animatics, Iron Man 2 - Pre-viz, Thor - Agent Coulson Intro - Thor, Thor - Deleted Scenes, Thor - Animatics, Captain America: The First Avenger - Agent Coulson Intro - Captain America: The First Avenger, Captain America: The First Avenger - Animatics, Avengers Assemble... - Agent Coulson Intro -Avengers Assemble, Avengers Assemble - And Then Shawarma After, Avengers Assemble - Deleted Scenes, Avengers Assemble - Animatics, Avengers Assemble - Pre-viz
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Iron Man: Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby TrueHD 5.1

    Incredible Hulk: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / Dolby Digital 2.0 / DTS Surround Sound 5.1

    Iron Man 2: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby 5.1

    Thor: DTS-HD MA 7.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby 5.1

    Captain America: DTS-HD MA 7.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1

    Avengers Assemble: DTS-HD MA 7.1 / Dolby 2.0

    Subtitle Languages:

    Iron Man: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Greek / Hungarian / Italian / Norwegian / Polish / Portugese / Swedish / Turkish

    Incredible Hulk: English for the Hearing Impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Korean / Norwegian / Portugese / Swedish / Traditional Mandarin

    Iron Man 2: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / French / Italian / Norwegian / Swedish / Spanish

    Thor: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

    Captain America: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

    Avengers Assemble: English for the hearing impaired

    Run Time:
    740 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2017

Marvel Studios Collector's Edition Box Set - Phase 1

Blu-ray
GBP 34.99

£34.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Iron Man: Suit up for action with Robert Downey Jr. in the ultimate movie adventure, Iron Man! When jet-setting genius-industrialist Tony Stark is captured in enemy territory, he builds a high-tech suit of armour to escape. Now he's on a mission to save the world as a hero who's built, not born, to be unlike any other. Co-starring Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges and Gwyneth Paltrow, it's a fantastic, high-flying journey that's massively entertaining.

    Incredible Hulk: This explosive, action-packed adventure, in one of the all-time msot popular super hero sagas, unfolds with a cure-in-reach for the world's most primal force of fury: The Incrediblr Hulk. Scientist Bruce Banner (Edward Norton) is living in the shadows, scouring the planet for an antidote. But the warmongers who dream of abusing his powers won't leave him alone - now will his need to be with the only woman he has ever loved, Betty Ross (Liv Tyler). Our brilliant doctor is ruthlessly pursued by the abomination, a nightmarish beast of pure adrenaline and aggression whos powers match The Hulk's own, and a fight of comic-book proportions ensues, threatening New York City with total destruction!

    Iron Man 2: Get the ultimate cinematic experience powered by action, humour and supercharged special effects as Robert Downey Jr. returns in Iron Man 2. Now that Tony Stark's Super Hero secret is revealed to the world, he must once again suit up in order to face his most dangerous enemy yet - but not without a few new allies of his own!

    Thor: The world has many heroes… but only one is a god. When the arrogant warrior Thor (Chris Hemsworth, Star Trek) is banished to Earth from his homeworld of Asgard, he must fight to reclaim his lost powers. Pursued by an invasion force sent to destroy him, the fallen God of Thunder must rise to the battle and learn what it takes to become a true hero. Natalie Portman and Anthony Hopkins also star in this blockbuster adventure critics have called a rousing, entertaining thrill.

    Captain America: Captain America leads the fight for freedom in the action-packed blockbuster starring Chris Evans as the ultimate weapon against evil! When a terrifying force threatens everyone across the globe, the world's greatest soldier wages war on the evil HYDRA organisation, led by the villainous Red Skull (Hugo Weaving). Critics and audiences alike salute Captain America: The First Avenger as total suspense, action and fun!

    Avengers Assemble: Marvel Studios makes cinematic history as it unites the Super Hero team of a lifetime. Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), The Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) and Thor (Chris Hemsworth) assemble together for the first time ever in this epic, action-packed blockbuster - alongside Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson). Director Joss Whedon creates an unprecedented masterpiece that has become a global phenomenon.

    Included Extras:

    • 6 Matt Ferguson artcards
    • 6 original theatrical posters
    • Iron Man: Deleted and Extended Scenes (HD)
    • Incredible Hulk: Alternate Opening, The Making of Incredible, Becoming the Hulk, Becoming the Abomination, Anatomy of a Hulk-Out, From Comic Book to Screen, Deleted Scenes, Feature Commentary With Director Louis Leterrier and Tim Roth
    • Iron Man 2: S.H.I.E.L.D. Data Vault: An In-Depth Look at the Marvel Cinematic Universe HD, Commentary by Director Jon Favreau, And More!
    • Thor: Commentary by Director Kenneth Branagh, Road to The Avengers HD, Marvel One-Shot: The Consultant HD, 11 Deleted Scenes HD, 7 Featurettes HD, And More
    • Captain America: Outfitting A Hero HD, The Assembly Begins HD, And More!
    • Avengers Assemble: Deleted Scenes, Gag Reel, Marvel One-shot: Item 47, A Visual Journey
    • *BONUS DISC*

    Click Images to Enlarge

    • ‘Phase 1 archives’ bonus disc, including Phil Coulson’s introductions to each film, the famous ‘and Then Shawarma After’ featurette, deleted scenes, animatics and more from each film
    • Iron Man - Agent Coulson Intro: Iron Man, Iron Man - Deleted Scenes - Champions, Iron Man - Animatics, Iron Man - Pre-viz, The Incredible Hulk - Agent Coulson Intro: The Incredible Hulk, The Incredible Hulk - Pre-viz, Iron Man 2 - Agent Coulson Intro - Iron Man 2, Iron Man 2 - Deleted Scenes, Iron Man 2 - Animatics, Iron Man 2 - Pre-viz, Thor - Agent Coulson Intro - Thor, Thor - Deleted Scenes, Thor - Animatics, Captain America: The First Avenger - Agent Coulson Intro - Captain America: The First Avenger, Captain America: The First Avenger - Animatics, Avengers Assemble... - Agent Coulson Intro -Avengers Assemble, Avengers Assemble - And Then Shawarma After, Avengers Assemble - Deleted Scenes, Avengers Assemble - Animatics, Avengers Assemble - Pre-viz
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    Free
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Iron Man: Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby TrueHD 5.1

    Incredible Hulk: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / Dolby Digital 2.0 / DTS Surround Sound 5.1

    Iron Man 2: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby 5.1

    Thor: DTS-HD MA 7.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby 5.1

    Captain America: DTS-HD MA 7.1 / Dolby Digital 5.1

    Avengers Assemble: DTS-HD MA 7.1 / Dolby 2.0

    Subtitle Languages:

    Iron Man: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Greek / Hungarian / Italian / Norwegian / Polish / Portugese / Swedish / Turkish

    Incredible Hulk: English for the Hearing Impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / Korean / Norwegian / Portugese / Swedish / Traditional Mandarin

    Iron Man 2: English for the hearing impaired / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / French / Italian / Norwegian / Swedish / Spanish

    Thor: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

    Captain America: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

    Avengers Assemble: English for the hearing impaired

    Run Time:
    740 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2017
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top