Captain America 3 : Guerre civile :

Une faille explosive secoue le Marvel Cinematic Universe dans le jeu épique, Captain America : La guerre civile. Lorsque la pression exercée par le gouvernement sur les Avengers creuse un profond fossé entre Captain America (Chris Evans) et Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), les meilleurs amis deviennent des ennemis acharnés. Sur fond de loyautés divisées, de méchants mystérieux et de nouveaux alliés, la bataille finale pour l'avenir des Avengers et de toute l'humanité éclate dans cette aventure spectaculaire !

Doctor Strange :

Marvel présente "Doctor Strange", l'histoire d'un neurochirurgien de renommée mondiale, le Dr. Stephen Strange dont la vie change à jamais après un terrible accident de voiture qui le prive de l'usage de ses mains. Lorsque la médecine traditionnelle lui fait défaut, il est contraint de chercher la guérison, et l'espoir, dans un endroit improbable - une enclave mystérieuse connue sous le nom de Kamar-Taj. Il apprend rapidement qu'il ne s'agit pas seulement d'un centre de guérison, mais aussi de la ligne de front d'une bataille contre des forces obscures invisibles qui veulent détruire notre réalité. Très vite, Strange, doté de pouvoirs magiques nouvellement acquis, doit choisir entre retourner à sa vie de fortune et de statut social ou tout abandonner pour défendre le monde en tant que sorcier le plus puissant qui soit.

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie 2 :

Sur la toute nouvelle toile de fond sonore de Awesome Mixtape #2, "Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2" de Marvel Studios poursuit les aventures de l'équipe alors qu'elle traverse les confins du cosmos. Les Gardiens doivent se battre pour préserver l'unité de leur nouvelle famille tout en élucidant le mystère de la véritable filiation de Peter Quill. Les anciens ennemis deviennent de nouveaux alliés et les personnages préférés des fans des bandes dessinées classiques viendront en aide à nos héros alors que le Marvel Cinematic Universe continue de s'étendre.

Spiderman Homecoming (Sony Pictures) :

Le jeune Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), qui a fait ses débuts sensationnels dans Captain America : Civil War, commence à naviguer dans sa nouvelle identité de super héros de la toile. Ravi de son expérience avec les Avengers, Peter rentre chez lui, où il vit avec sa tante May (Marisa Tomei), sous l'œil attentif de son nouveau mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.). Peter tente de reprendre le cours normal de son quotidien, distrait par l'idée de prouver qu'il est plus que le gentil voisin Spider-Man. Mais lorsque le Vautour (Michael Keaton) apparaît comme un nouveau méchant, tout ce que Peter considère comme le plus important est menacé.

Thor Ragnarok :

Dans le film Thor de Marvel Studios : Ragnarok, Thor, emprisonné à l'autre bout de l'univers, doit faire une course contre la montre pour revenir et empêcher Ragnarok - la destruction de son monde et la fin de la civilisation asgardienne aux mains de l'impitoyable Hela.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
TBC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Thor
Format Image:
2.39:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Langue de Doublage:

Captain America 3: Civil War - DTS-HD MA 7.1 English/DTS HD HR 5.1 German/Dolby 2.0: Audio Described English

Doctor Strange: 7.1 DTS-HDMA: English / 5.1 Dolby: Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital: Castillian Spanish / 2.0 Dolby: Audio Described English

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English / 5.1 Dolby Digital Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital Castillan Spanish / 2.0 Dolby Digital English DVS

Spiderman Homecoming: DTS-HS Master Audio 5.1: English, Italian / Dolby Digital 5.1: Audio Described English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

Thor Ragnarok: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English; 7.1 Dolby Digital Plus German, French / 2.0 Dolby Digital English for the Hearing Impaired

Acteur(s):
Robert Downey Jr.

Chris Hemsworth

Mark Ruffalo

Chris Evans

Scarlett Johansson

Don Cheadle

Benedict Cumberbatch

Tom Holland
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Captain America 3: Civil War - English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, German, Norweigan, Swedish

Doctor Strange: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Castilian Spanish & Swedish

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norweigan, Portugese, Castillan Spanish, Swedish

Spiderman Homecoming: English, English for the hearing impaired, Italian

Thor Ragnarok: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish,  Norwegian, Swedish, French, German, Dutch, Arabic

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Région:
A

B

C

Coffret Collector Marvel Studios - Phase 3 Part 1

Blu-ray
EUR 46.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 51,99 €

46,99 €

Économisez : 5,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

*Artwork subject to change

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Captain America 3 : Guerre civile :

Une faille explosive secoue le Marvel Cinematic Universe dans le jeu épique, Captain America : La guerre civile. Lorsque la pression exercée par le gouvernement sur les Avengers creuse un profond fossé entre Captain America (Chris Evans) et Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), les meilleurs amis deviennent des ennemis acharnés. Sur fond de loyautés divisées, de méchants mystérieux et de nouveaux alliés, la bataille finale pour l'avenir des Avengers et de toute l'humanité éclate dans cette aventure spectaculaire !

Doctor Strange :

Marvel présente "Doctor Strange", l'histoire d'un neurochirurgien de renommée mondiale, le Dr. Stephen Strange dont la vie change à jamais après un terrible accident de voiture qui le prive de l'usage de ses mains. Lorsque la médecine traditionnelle lui fait défaut, il est contraint de chercher la guérison, et l'espoir, dans un endroit improbable - une enclave mystérieuse connue sous le nom de Kamar-Taj. Il apprend rapidement qu'il ne s'agit pas seulement d'un centre de guérison, mais aussi de la ligne de front d'une bataille contre des forces obscures invisibles qui veulent détruire notre réalité. Très vite, Strange, doté de pouvoirs magiques nouvellement acquis, doit choisir entre retourner à sa vie de fortune et de statut social ou tout abandonner pour défendre le monde en tant que sorcier le plus puissant qui soit.

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie 2 :

Sur la toute nouvelle toile de fond sonore de Awesome Mixtape #2, "Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2" de Marvel Studios poursuit les aventures de l'équipe alors qu'elle traverse les confins du cosmos. Les Gardiens doivent se battre pour préserver l'unité de leur nouvelle famille tout en élucidant le mystère de la véritable filiation de Peter Quill. Les anciens ennemis deviennent de nouveaux alliés et les personnages préférés des fans des bandes dessinées classiques viendront en aide à nos héros alors que le Marvel Cinematic Universe continue de s'étendre.

Spiderman Homecoming (Sony Pictures) :

Le jeune Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), qui a fait ses débuts sensationnels dans Captain America : Civil War, commence à naviguer dans sa nouvelle identité de super héros de la toile. Ravi de son expérience avec les Avengers, Peter rentre chez lui, où il vit avec sa tante May (Marisa Tomei), sous l'œil attentif de son nouveau mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.). Peter tente de reprendre le cours normal de son quotidien, distrait par l'idée de prouver qu'il est plus que le gentil voisin Spider-Man. Mais lorsque le Vautour (Michael Keaton) apparaît comme un nouveau méchant, tout ce que Peter considère comme le plus important est menacé.

Thor Ragnarok :

Dans le film Thor de Marvel Studios : Ragnarok, Thor, emprisonné à l'autre bout de l'univers, doit faire une course contre la montre pour revenir et empêcher Ragnarok - la destruction de son monde et la fin de la civilisation asgardienne aux mains de l'impitoyable Hela.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
TBC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Thor
Format Image:
2.39:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Langue de Doublage:

Captain America 3: Civil War - DTS-HD MA 7.1 English/DTS HD HR 5.1 German/Dolby 2.0: Audio Described English

Doctor Strange: 7.1 DTS-HDMA: English / 5.1 Dolby: Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital: Castillian Spanish / 2.0 Dolby: Audio Described English

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English / 5.1 Dolby Digital Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital Castillan Spanish / 2.0 Dolby Digital English DVS

Spiderman Homecoming: DTS-HS Master Audio 5.1: English, Italian / Dolby Digital 5.1: Audio Described English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

Thor Ragnarok: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English; 7.1 Dolby Digital Plus German, French / 2.0 Dolby Digital English for the Hearing Impaired

Acteur(s):
Robert Downey Jr.

Chris Hemsworth

Mark Ruffalo

Chris Evans

Scarlett Johansson

Don Cheadle

Benedict Cumberbatch

Tom Holland
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Captain America 3: Civil War - English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, German, Norweigan, Swedish

Doctor Strange: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Castilian Spanish & Swedish

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norweigan, Portugese, Castillan Spanish, Swedish

Spiderman Homecoming: English, English for the hearing impaired, Italian

Thor Ragnarok: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish,  Norwegian, Swedish, French, German, Dutch, Arabic

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Région:
A

B

C

Avis de clients

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (1 Avis)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Meilleurs avis clients

Lorsque les commentaires se réfèrent à des aliments ou produits cosmétiques, les résultats peuvent varier d'une personne à une personne. Les commentaires de clients sont indépendants et ne représentent pas le point de vue de The Hut Group.

Super

Bien reçu le coffret , bonne qualité . Merci ZAVVI

Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile?

Oui (0) Non (0)
Signaler un abus

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Captain America 3: Civil War :

    An explosive rift rocks the Marvel Cinematic Universe in the game-chaning epic, Captain America: Civil War. When government pressure to reign in the Avengers drives a deep wedge between Captain America (Chris Evans) and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), best friends are turned into bitter enemies. Against a backdrop of divided loyalties, mysterious villains and new allies, the utlimate battle for the future of the Avengers and all humanity erupts in this spectacular adventure!

    Doctor Strange:

    From Marvel comes “Doctor Strange,” the story of world-famous neurosurgeon Dr. Stephen Strange whose life changes forever after a horrific car accident robs him of the use of his hands. When traditional medicine fails him, he is forced to look for healing, and hope, in an unlikely place—a mysterious enclave known as Kamar-Taj. He quickly learns that this is not just a center for healing but also the front line of a battle against unseen dark forces bent on destroying our reality. Before long Strange—armed with newly acquired magical powers—is forced to choose whether to return to his life of fortune and status or leave it all behind to defend the world as the most powerful sorcerer in existence.

    Guardians Of The Galaxy 2:

    Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios’ “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2” continues the team’s adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill’s true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favourite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes’ aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.

    Spiderman Homecoming (Sony Pictures):

    A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine – distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man – but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

    Thor Ragnarok:

    In Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, Thor, imprisoned on the other side of the universe, must race against time to get back to stop Ragnarok—the destruction of his world and the end of Asgardian civilisation at the hands of  the ruthless Hela.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Thor
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Don Cheadle, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland
    Region:
    A, B, C
    Aspect Ratio:
    2.39:1
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Captain America 3: Civil War - DTS-HD MA 7.1 English/DTS HD HR 5.1 German/Dolby 2.0: Audio Described English

    Doctor Strange: 7.1 DTS-HDMA: English / 5.1 Dolby: Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital: Castillian Spanish / 2.0 Dolby: Audio Described English

    Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English / 5.1 Dolby Digital Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital Castillan Spanish / 2.0 Dolby Digital English DVS

    Spiderman Homecoming: DTS-HS Master Audio 5.1: English, Italian / Dolby Digital 5.1: Audio Described English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    Thor Ragnarok: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English; 7.1 Dolby Digital Plus German, French / 2.0 Dolby Digital English for the Hearing Impaired

    Subtitle Languages:

    Captain America 3: Civil War - English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, German, Norweigan, Swedish

    Doctor Strange: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Castilian Spanish & Swedish

    Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norweigan, Portugese, Castillan Spanish, Swedish

    Spiderman Homecoming: English, English for the hearing impaired, Italian

    Thor Ragnarok: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish,  Norwegian, Swedish, French, German, Dutch, Arabic

    Run Time:
    TBC
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2018

Marvel Studios Collector's Edition Box Set - Phase 3 Part 1

Blu-ray
GBP 34.99

RRP: £43.99

£34.99

Save: £9.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Captain America 3: Civil War :

    An explosive rift rocks the Marvel Cinematic Universe in the game-chaning epic, Captain America: Civil War. When government pressure to reign in the Avengers drives a deep wedge between Captain America (Chris Evans) and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), best friends are turned into bitter enemies. Against a backdrop of divided loyalties, mysterious villains and new allies, the utlimate battle for the future of the Avengers and all humanity erupts in this spectacular adventure!

    Doctor Strange:

    From Marvel comes “Doctor Strange,” the story of world-famous neurosurgeon Dr. Stephen Strange whose life changes forever after a horrific car accident robs him of the use of his hands. When traditional medicine fails him, he is forced to look for healing, and hope, in an unlikely place—a mysterious enclave known as Kamar-Taj. He quickly learns that this is not just a center for healing but also the front line of a battle against unseen dark forces bent on destroying our reality. Before long Strange—armed with newly acquired magical powers—is forced to choose whether to return to his life of fortune and status or leave it all behind to defend the world as the most powerful sorcerer in existence.

    Guardians Of The Galaxy 2:

    Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios’ “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2” continues the team’s adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill’s true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favourite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes’ aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.

    Spiderman Homecoming (Sony Pictures):

    A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine – distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man – but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

    Thor Ragnarok:

    In Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok, Thor, imprisoned on the other side of the universe, must race against time to get back to stop Ragnarok—the destruction of his world and the end of Asgardian civilisation at the hands of  the ruthless Hela.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Thor
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Don Cheadle, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland
    Region:
    A, B, C
    Aspect Ratio:
    2.39:1
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Captain America 3: Civil War - DTS-HD MA 7.1 English/DTS HD HR 5.1 German/Dolby 2.0: Audio Described English

    Doctor Strange: 7.1 DTS-HDMA: English / 5.1 Dolby: Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital: Castillian Spanish / 2.0 Dolby: Audio Described English

    Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English / 5.1 Dolby Digital Hindi / 5.1 DTS Digital Castillan Spanish / 2.0 Dolby Digital English DVS

    Spiderman Homecoming: DTS-HS Master Audio 5.1: English, Italian / Dolby Digital 5.1: Audio Described English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    Thor Ragnarok: 7.1 DTS-HDMA English; 7.1 Dolby Digital Plus German, French / 2.0 Dolby Digital English for the Hearing Impaired

    Subtitle Languages:

    Captain America 3: Civil War - English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, German, Norweigan, Swedish

    Doctor Strange: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Castilian Spanish & Swedish

    Guardians Of The Galaxy 2: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish, Norweigan, Portugese, Castillan Spanish, Swedish

    Spiderman Homecoming: English, English for the hearing impaired, Italian

    Thor Ragnarok: English for the hearing impaired, Danish, Finnish,  Norwegian, Swedish, French, German, Dutch, Arabic

    Run Time:
    TBC
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2018
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top