Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Pour mes amis et ma famille, je risquerai ma vie pour cette mission ! Il y a longtemps, un shinobi masqué a lâché le renard à neuf queues sur le village caché dans les feuilles pour semer le chaos et la destruction. Mais le quatrième Hokage, Minato Namikaze, et sa femme, Kushina Uzumaki, ont enfermé la bête à queue dans leur fils Naruto pour sauver le village, déjouant ainsi les plans du shinobi.

Des années plus tard, Naruto et ses amis réussissent à chasser l'infâme Akatsuki, qui est mystérieusement revenu d'entre les morts. De retour au village, les jeunes shinobis sont félicités par leurs familles pour avoir accompli une mission dangereuse. Se rappelant à quel point il est seul, Naruto commence à se demander ce que c'est que d'avoir des parents, quand une étrange figure masquée apparaît devant lui - le même shinobi masqué responsable de la mort de ses parents !

Bonus Features : Vidéos commerciales japonaises, vidéos promotionnelles japonaises, bandes-annonces japonaises

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Naruto
Réalisateur(s):
Date

Hayato
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Naruto
Acteur(s):
Nakamura

Chie

Morikawa

Toshiyuki

Takeuchi

Junko

Shinohara

Emi
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Format Image:
16x9 Anamorphic
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
Manga Entertainment

Naruto The Movie: Road To Ninja

Blu-ray
EUR 14.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,49 €

14,99 €

Économisez : 14,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Pour mes amis et ma famille, je risquerai ma vie pour cette mission ! Il y a longtemps, un shinobi masqué a lâché le renard à neuf queues sur le village caché dans les feuilles pour semer le chaos et la destruction. Mais le quatrième Hokage, Minato Namikaze, et sa femme, Kushina Uzumaki, ont enfermé la bête à queue dans leur fils Naruto pour sauver le village, déjouant ainsi les plans du shinobi.

Des années plus tard, Naruto et ses amis réussissent à chasser l'infâme Akatsuki, qui est mystérieusement revenu d'entre les morts. De retour au village, les jeunes shinobis sont félicités par leurs familles pour avoir accompli une mission dangereuse. Se rappelant à quel point il est seul, Naruto commence à se demander ce que c'est que d'avoir des parents, quand une étrange figure masquée apparaît devant lui - le même shinobi masqué responsable de la mort de ses parents !

Bonus Features : Vidéos commerciales japonaises, vidéos promotionnelles japonaises, bandes-annonces japonaises

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Naruto
Réalisateur(s):
Date

Hayato
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Naruto
Acteur(s):
Nakamura

Chie

Morikawa

Toshiyuki

Takeuchi

Junko

Shinohara

Emi
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Format Image:
16x9 Anamorphic
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2012
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Naruto The Movie: Road To Ninja
  • Description

    For my friends and family, I'll risk my life for this mission! Long ago, a masked shinobi unleashed the Nine-Tailed Fox onto the Village Hidden in the Leaves to spread chaos and destruction. But the Fourth Hokage, Minato Namikaze, and his wife, Kushina Uzumaki, sealed the Tailed Beast into their newborn son Naruto to save the village, foiling the shinobi's plans.

    Years later, Naruto and his friends succeed in driving away the infamous Akatsuki, who have mysteriously returned from the dead. Upon returning to the village, the young shinobi are praised by their families for completing a dangerous mission. Reminded of how alone he is, Naruto begins to wonder what it's like to have parents, when a strange masked figure appears before him - the same masked shinobi responsible for the death of his parents!

    Bonus Features: Japanese Commercial Videos, Japanese Promotional Videos, Japanese Trailers

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Nakamura, Chie, Morikawa, Toshiyuki, Takeuchi, Junko, Shinohara, Emi
    Director:
    Date, Hayato
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    16x9 Anamorphic
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2012

Naruto The Movie: Road To Ninja

Blu-ray
1 Reviews
GBP 15.49

£15.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    For my friends and family, I'll risk my life for this mission! Long ago, a masked shinobi unleashed the Nine-Tailed Fox onto the Village Hidden in the Leaves to spread chaos and destruction. But the Fourth Hokage, Minato Namikaze, and his wife, Kushina Uzumaki, sealed the Tailed Beast into their newborn son Naruto to save the village, foiling the shinobi's plans.

    Years later, Naruto and his friends succeed in driving away the infamous Akatsuki, who have mysteriously returned from the dead. Upon returning to the village, the young shinobi are praised by their families for completing a dangerous mission. Reminded of how alone he is, Naruto begins to wonder what it's like to have parents, when a strange masked figure appears before him - the same masked shinobi responsible for the death of his parents!

    Bonus Features: Japanese Commercial Videos, Japanese Promotional Videos, Japanese Trailers

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Nakamura, Chie, Morikawa, Toshiyuki, Takeuchi, Junko, Shinohara, Emi
    Director:
    Date, Hayato
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    16x9 Anamorphic
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2012

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

great service

Fast delivery and the case and disc was in great condition

Back to top