Meurtre dans l'Orient Express
Une production élégante, composée de toutes les stars, qui présente Albert Finney dans le rôle du premier Hercule Poirot au cinéma. Un magnat américain sans scrupules gît mort avec douze coups de poignard, mais lequel des passagers est le coupable ? Ce classique comprend une performance d'Ingrid Bergman qui a remporté un Oscar.

Mort sur le Nil
Production visuellement somptueuse et typiquement britannique, La Mort sur le Nil a remporté un Oscar pour la conception des costumes d'Anthony Powell et a présenté Peter Ustinov dans son premier rôle de détective belge Poirot. À bord d'un luxueux paquebot du Nil, un mystérieux assassin s'empare de la vie d'une héritière.

Le mal sous le soleil
Un casting de stars est à la tête de ce récit d'Agatha Christie sur les efforts d'un homme pour élucider une mort mystérieuse dans un hôtel de villégiature en Méditerranée. Avec Peter Ustinov dans le rôle d'Hercule Poirot. Avec également Jane Birkin, Diana Rigg et Maggie Smith. Le film est basé sur le roman "Le mal sous le soleil", écrit par Agatha Christie en 1941.

Studios:
StudioCanal
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Albert Finney

Ingrid Bergman

Peter Ustinov

Jane Birkin

Diana Rigg

Maggie Smith
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Poirot
Région:
B
Marque:
StudioCanal

Poirot: Murder on the Orient Express, Death on the Nile, Evil Under The Sun

Blu-ray
EUR 24.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 40,99 €

24,99 €

Économisez : 16,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Meurtre dans l'Orient Express
Une production élégante, composée de toutes les stars, qui présente Albert Finney dans le rôle du premier Hercule Poirot au cinéma. Un magnat américain sans scrupules gît mort avec douze coups de poignard, mais lequel des passagers est le coupable ? Ce classique comprend une performance d'Ingrid Bergman qui a remporté un Oscar.

Mort sur le Nil
Production visuellement somptueuse et typiquement britannique, La Mort sur le Nil a remporté un Oscar pour la conception des costumes d'Anthony Powell et a présenté Peter Ustinov dans son premier rôle de détective belge Poirot. À bord d'un luxueux paquebot du Nil, un mystérieux assassin s'empare de la vie d'une héritière.

Le mal sous le soleil
Un casting de stars est à la tête de ce récit d'Agatha Christie sur les efforts d'un homme pour élucider une mort mystérieuse dans un hôtel de villégiature en Méditerranée. Avec Peter Ustinov dans le rôle d'Hercule Poirot. Avec également Jane Birkin, Diana Rigg et Maggie Smith. Le film est basé sur le roman "Le mal sous le soleil", écrit par Agatha Christie en 1941.

Studios:
StudioCanal
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Albert Finney

Ingrid Bergman

Peter Ustinov

Jane Birkin

Diana Rigg

Maggie Smith
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Poirot
Région:
B
Marque:
StudioCanal
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Poirot: Murder on the Orient Express, Death on the Nile, Evil Under The Sun
Poirot: Murder on the Orient Express, Death on the Nile, Evil Under The Sun
  • Description

    Murder on the Orient Express
    Elegant, all-star production introducing Albert Finney as the first screen Hercule Poirot. A no-good American tycoon lies dead with twelve dagger wounds, but which of the passengers is the guilty party? This classic includes an Oscar winning performance from Ingrid Bergman.

    Death on the Nile
    A visually sumptuous and quintessentially British production, Death on the Nile won an Oscar for Anthony Powell's costume design and introduced Peter Ustinov in his first portrayal as the Belgian detective Poirot. Aboard a luxury Nile steamer a mystery assassin takes the life of an heiress.

    Evil Under The Sun
    A star-studded cast heads this Agatha Christie story of one man's efforts to fathom the mysterious death at a resort hotel in the Mediterranean. Starring Peter Ustinov as Hercule Poirot. Also stars Jane Birkin, Diana Rigg and Maggie Smith. The film is based on the novel 'Evil Under the Sun' that was written by Agatha Christie in 1941.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Albert Finney, Ingrid Bergman, Peter Ustinov, Jane Birkin, Diana Rigg, Maggie Smith
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    StudioCanal
    Series:
    Poirot

Poirot: Murder on the Orient Express, Death on the Nile, Evil Under The Sun

Blu-ray
1 Reviews
GBP 18.69

£18.69

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Murder on the Orient Express
    Elegant, all-star production introducing Albert Finney as the first screen Hercule Poirot. A no-good American tycoon lies dead with twelve dagger wounds, but which of the passengers is the guilty party? This classic includes an Oscar winning performance from Ingrid Bergman.

    Death on the Nile
    A visually sumptuous and quintessentially British production, Death on the Nile won an Oscar for Anthony Powell's costume design and introduced Peter Ustinov in his first portrayal as the Belgian detective Poirot. Aboard a luxury Nile steamer a mystery assassin takes the life of an heiress.

    Evil Under The Sun
    A star-studded cast heads this Agatha Christie story of one man's efforts to fathom the mysterious death at a resort hotel in the Mediterranean. Starring Peter Ustinov as Hercule Poirot. Also stars Jane Birkin, Diana Rigg and Maggie Smith. The film is based on the novel 'Evil Under the Sun' that was written by Agatha Christie in 1941.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Albert Finney, Ingrid Bergman, Peter Ustinov, Jane Birkin, Diana Rigg, Maggie Smith
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    StudioCanal
    Series:
    Poirot

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Poirot

The titles in question are as good as it gets in terms of viewing Christie's work. Nice blu ray discs.

Back to top