Depuis soixante ans, la reine Elizabeth II règne sur la Grande-Bretagne et le Commonwealth. Pour commémorer son jubilé de diamant en 2012, ce nouveau documentaire majeur de 90 minutes a été filmé en HD pour une diffusion télévisée internationale. Une grande partie des archives filmées de la Reine, de son enfance en tant que jeune princesse, de son couronnement et de ses premiers jours en tant que Reine, ont été scannées en haute définition pour la toute première fois par les studios Pinewood, permettant à Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration de sortir à la fois sur Blu-ray et DVD avec des images exclusives et inédites de la jeune Reine.

En tant que l'une des deux jeunes princesses, Elizabeth a conquis le cœur de la nation et, bien que son règne ait été marqué par des changements sociaux, politiques et culturels majeurs, elle est restée une traditionaliste. Alors que les gouvernements se sont succédé, la Reine est restée, sans jamais perdre son sens du devoir. Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration raconte l'histoire fascinante de la reine qui a servi sa nation dans les bons et les mauvais moments : de la Seconde Guerre mondiale à son mariage avec le prince Philip, en passant par la mort de son père, le roi George VI, son couronnement et son règne de soixante ans, Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration est l'histoire définitive de la façon dont la jeune princesse est devenue une reine royale.

Des bonus :

  • Contributions de Robert Lacy, Nicholas Owen, Dame Helen Mirren, Gyles Brandreth, Tim Heald, Hugo Vickers, Camilla Tominey et Ingrid Seward
  • Numérisation HD et post-production par les Pinewood Studios
  • Par les producteurs de Margaret Thatcher : La Dame de fer
  • Film de 30 minutes remasterisé en HD sur la tournée royale de 1963 de la Reine et du Prince Phillip en Nouvelle-Zélande
Studios:
Screenbound
Durée:
90 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Format Image:
16:9
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

La reine Elizabeth II : la célébration du diamant

Blu-ray
EUR 9.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 27,49 €

9,99 €

Économisez : 17,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Depuis soixante ans, la reine Elizabeth II règne sur la Grande-Bretagne et le Commonwealth. Pour commémorer son jubilé de diamant en 2012, ce nouveau documentaire majeur de 90 minutes a été filmé en HD pour une diffusion télévisée internationale. Une grande partie des archives filmées de la Reine, de son enfance en tant que jeune princesse, de son couronnement et de ses premiers jours en tant que Reine, ont été scannées en haute définition pour la toute première fois par les studios Pinewood, permettant à Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration de sortir à la fois sur Blu-ray et DVD avec des images exclusives et inédites de la jeune Reine.

En tant que l'une des deux jeunes princesses, Elizabeth a conquis le cœur de la nation et, bien que son règne ait été marqué par des changements sociaux, politiques et culturels majeurs, elle est restée une traditionaliste. Alors que les gouvernements se sont succédé, la Reine est restée, sans jamais perdre son sens du devoir. Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration raconte l'histoire fascinante de la reine qui a servi sa nation dans les bons et les mauvais moments : de la Seconde Guerre mondiale à son mariage avec le prince Philip, en passant par la mort de son père, le roi George VI, son couronnement et son règne de soixante ans, Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration est l'histoire définitive de la façon dont la jeune princesse est devenue une reine royale.

Des bonus :

  • Contributions de Robert Lacy, Nicholas Owen, Dame Helen Mirren, Gyles Brandreth, Tim Heald, Hugo Vickers, Camilla Tominey et Ingrid Seward
  • Numérisation HD et post-production par les Pinewood Studios
  • Par les producteurs de Margaret Thatcher : La Dame de fer
  • Film de 30 minutes remasterisé en HD sur la tournée royale de 1963 de la Reine et du Prince Phillip en Nouvelle-Zélande
Studios:
Screenbound
Durée:
90 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Format Image:
16:9
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

For sixty years Queen Elizabeth II has reigned over Great Britain and the Commonwealth. To commemorate her Diamond Jubilee in 2012, this major new 90 minute documentary has been filmed in HD for international television broadcast. Much of the Queen’s film archive of her days as a young Princess, her coronation, and her early days as Queen have been scanned into High Definition for the first ever time by Pinewood Studios allowing Queen Elizabeth II – The Diamond Celebration to be released on both Blu-ray and DVD with exclusive and previously unseen footage of the young Queen.

As one the two young Princesses, Elizabeth captured the hearts of the nation and although her reign has seen major social, political and cultural changes, she has remained a traditionalist. Whilst governments have come and gone, the Queen has remained, never losing her sense of duty. Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration tells the fascinating story of the Queen who has served her nation throughout good and bad: from the Second World War; her marriage to Prince Philip; the death of her father King George VI; her Coronation and sixty year reign, Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration is the definitive story of how the young Princess became a regal Queen.

Bonus features:

  • Contributions from Robert Lacy, Nicholas Owen, Dame Helen Mirren, Gyles Brandreth, Tim Heald, Hugo Vickers, Camilla Tominey and Ingrid Seward
  • HD scanning and post production by Pinewood Studios
  • From the makers of Margaret Thatcher: The Iron Lady
  • 30 minute feature remastered in HD of The Queen and Prince Phillip's 1963 Royal Tour of New Zealand
Certificate:
E
Region:
B
Aspect Ratio:
16:9
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English for the Hard of Hearing

Run Time:
90 mins approx.
studio:
Screenbound

Queen Elizabeth II: The Diamond Celebration

Blu-ray
GBP 7.99

RRP: £22.99

£7.99

Save: £15.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

2 for £15

Get any 2 of our selected blu-rays, steelbooks or collectables for only £15. Add both to the basket for the discount to apply! 
SHOP OFFER

2 for £15

Get any 2 of our selected blu-rays, steelbooks or collectables for only £15. Add both to the basket for the discount to apply! 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

For sixty years Queen Elizabeth II has reigned over Great Britain and the Commonwealth. To commemorate her Diamond Jubilee in 2012, this major new 90 minute documentary has been filmed in HD for international television broadcast. Much of the Queen’s film archive of her days as a young Princess, her coronation, and her early days as Queen have been scanned into High Definition for the first ever time by Pinewood Studios allowing Queen Elizabeth II – The Diamond Celebration to be released on both Blu-ray and DVD with exclusive and previously unseen footage of the young Queen.

As one the two young Princesses, Elizabeth captured the hearts of the nation and although her reign has seen major social, political and cultural changes, she has remained a traditionalist. Whilst governments have come and gone, the Queen has remained, never losing her sense of duty. Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration tells the fascinating story of the Queen who has served her nation throughout good and bad: from the Second World War; her marriage to Prince Philip; the death of her father King George VI; her Coronation and sixty year reign, Queen Elizabeth II - The Diamond Celebration is the definitive story of how the young Princess became a regal Queen.

Bonus features:

  • Contributions from Robert Lacy, Nicholas Owen, Dame Helen Mirren, Gyles Brandreth, Tim Heald, Hugo Vickers, Camilla Tominey and Ingrid Seward
  • HD scanning and post production by Pinewood Studios
  • From the makers of Margaret Thatcher: The Iron Lady
  • 30 minute feature remastered in HD of The Queen and Prince Phillip's 1963 Royal Tour of New Zealand
Certificate:
E
Region:
B
Aspect Ratio:
16:9
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English
Subtitle Languages:

English for the Hard of Hearing

Run Time:
90 mins approx.
studio:
Screenbound
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna