Collection Serial Experiments Lain

Le célèbre artiste Yoshitoshi ABe donne vie à ce classique existentiel qui a ouvert la voie à des films à succès comme Matrix.

Fermez le monde. Ouvrez la page suivante. Des décennies avant que l'internet ne soit un objet que les gens transportent dans leur poche, ces mots ont introduit les fans d'anime dans une existence surréaliste où les écrans d'ordinateur servaient de portails vers de nouveaux mondes.

Expériences en série : Lain et son personnage-titre faussement "ordinaire" ont redéfini le concept du web pour toute une génération, nous incitant tous à remarquer avec suspicion les lignes électriques et les unités centrales de traitement qui bourdonnent. Suivez Lain, 14 ans, poussée par le suicide brutal d'un camarade de classe, qui se connecte au Wired et se perd rapidement dans une masse tordue d'hallucinations, de souvenirs et de psychés interconnectées. Fermez le monde. Ouvrez la page suivante. C'est aussi simple que d'appuyer sur un bouton.

Studios:
MVM
Réalisateur(s):
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Kaori Shimizu

Bridget Hoffman

Randy McPherson

Ali Moriizumi

Ayako Kawasumi

Yôko Asada
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2

Serial Experiments Lain

Blu-ray
EUR 34.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 40,99 €

34,99 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Collection Serial Experiments Lain

Le célèbre artiste Yoshitoshi ABe donne vie à ce classique existentiel qui a ouvert la voie à des films à succès comme Matrix.

Fermez le monde. Ouvrez la page suivante. Des décennies avant que l'internet ne soit un objet que les gens transportent dans leur poche, ces mots ont introduit les fans d'anime dans une existence surréaliste où les écrans d'ordinateur servaient de portails vers de nouveaux mondes.

Expériences en série : Lain et son personnage-titre faussement "ordinaire" ont redéfini le concept du web pour toute une génération, nous incitant tous à remarquer avec suspicion les lignes électriques et les unités centrales de traitement qui bourdonnent. Suivez Lain, 14 ans, poussée par le suicide brutal d'un camarade de classe, qui se connecte au Wired et se perd rapidement dans une masse tordue d'hallucinations, de souvenirs et de psychés interconnectées. Fermez le monde. Ouvrez la page suivante. C'est aussi simple que d'appuyer sur un bouton.

Studios:
MVM
Réalisateur(s):
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Kaori Shimizu

Bridget Hoffman

Randy McPherson

Ali Moriizumi

Ayako Kawasumi

Yôko Asada
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Serial Experiments Lain Collection

Acclaimed artist Yoshitoshi ABe brings to life the existential classic that paved the way for blockbuster films such as The Matrix.

Close the World. Open the Next. Decades before the internet was something people carried around in their pockets, these words introduced anime fans to a surreal existence where computer monitors served as portals to brave new worlds.

Serial Experiments: Lain and it's deceptively "ordinary" title character redefined an entire generation's concept of the world wide web, prompting us all to suspiciously take note of humming power lines and central processing units. Follow along as 14 year old Lain - driven by the abrupt suicide of a classmate - logs on to the Wired and promptly loses herself in a twisted mass of hallucinations, memories and interconnected psyches. Close the World. Open the Next. It's as simple as the flip of a switch.

studio:
MVM
Director:
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Kaori Shimizu

Bridget Hoffman

Randy McPherson

Ali Moriizumi

Ayako Kawasumi

Yôko Asada
Subtitle Languages:

English

Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Region:
2

Serial Experiments Lain

Blu-ray
GBP 25.99

RRP: £34.99

£25.99

Save: £9.00

Quantity:

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Serial Experiments Lain Collection

Acclaimed artist Yoshitoshi ABe brings to life the existential classic that paved the way for blockbuster films such as The Matrix.

Close the World. Open the Next. Decades before the internet was something people carried around in their pockets, these words introduced anime fans to a surreal existence where computer monitors served as portals to brave new worlds.

Serial Experiments: Lain and it's deceptively "ordinary" title character redefined an entire generation's concept of the world wide web, prompting us all to suspiciously take note of humming power lines and central processing units. Follow along as 14 year old Lain - driven by the abrupt suicide of a classmate - logs on to the Wired and promptly loses herself in a twisted mass of hallucinations, memories and interconnected psyches. Close the World. Open the Next. It's as simple as the flip of a switch.

studio:
MVM
Director:
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Kaori Shimizu

Bridget Hoffman

Randy McPherson

Ali Moriizumi

Ayako Kawasumi

Yôko Asada
Subtitle Languages:

English

Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Region:
2

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 3.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 1 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Close the World, Enter the Wired

The show itself is exceptional, indeed I may go as far as call this one of the best tv shows ever made. The transfer itself is satisfying, the product arrived slightly behind schedule, yet not significantly so. On the other hand, this is a rather barebone release with next to no extras and no booklet. Packaging in mediocre, although the cover design is nice. I just want a bit more for my moneys worth. I recommend buying this for the show itself, but value for money is not good. Just look at the Criterion edition of 'A Brighter Summer Day.' It is cheaper, the film is only slightly shorter than this series and it comes with an abundance of extras and a collectors booklet.