Récompensé par cinq Oscars en 1960, dont celui du meilleur film, L'Appartement est le film du légendaire réalisateur Billy Wilder dans ce qu'il a de plus cinglant et satirique. Avec un commentaire audio du producteur du film et membre de l'AFI Bruce Block et deux featurettes - dont un hommage affectueux à l'acteur Jack Lemmon - cette édition spéciale de collection est votre chance de posséder l'une des "meilleures comédies que Hollywood ait produites" (Newsweek) ! C.C. Baxter (Lemmon) sait que la voie du succès en affaires... passe par la porte de son appartement ! En offrant un refuge parfait aux patrons coureurs de jupons, le jeune employé ambitieux récolte une série de promotions imméritées. Mais quand Bud prête la clé au grand patron J.D. Sheldrake (Fred MacMurray), il fait progresser non seulement sa carrière, mais aussi sa propre vie amoureuse. Car la maîtresse de Sheldrake est la ravissante Fran Kubelik (Shirley MacLaine), liftière et ange des rêves de Bud. Convaincu qu'il est le seul homme pour Fran, Bud doit prendre la décision exécutive la plus importante de sa carrière : perdre la fille... ou son travail.

Studios:
20th Century Fox
Réalisateur(s):
Billy Wilder
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Jack Lemmon

Shirley MacLaine

Fred MacMurray

Ray Walston

Jack Kruschen
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1960
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

The Apartment

Blu-ray
EUR 8.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 15,49 €

8,99 €

Économisez : 6,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Récompensé par cinq Oscars en 1960, dont celui du meilleur film, L'Appartement est le film du légendaire réalisateur Billy Wilder dans ce qu'il a de plus cinglant et satirique. Avec un commentaire audio du producteur du film et membre de l'AFI Bruce Block et deux featurettes - dont un hommage affectueux à l'acteur Jack Lemmon - cette édition spéciale de collection est votre chance de posséder l'une des "meilleures comédies que Hollywood ait produites" (Newsweek) ! C.C. Baxter (Lemmon) sait que la voie du succès en affaires... passe par la porte de son appartement ! En offrant un refuge parfait aux patrons coureurs de jupons, le jeune employé ambitieux récolte une série de promotions imméritées. Mais quand Bud prête la clé au grand patron J.D. Sheldrake (Fred MacMurray), il fait progresser non seulement sa carrière, mais aussi sa propre vie amoureuse. Car la maîtresse de Sheldrake est la ravissante Fran Kubelik (Shirley MacLaine), liftière et ange des rêves de Bud. Convaincu qu'il est le seul homme pour Fran, Bud doit prendre la décision exécutive la plus importante de sa carrière : perdre la fille... ou son travail.

Studios:
20th Century Fox
Réalisateur(s):
Billy Wilder
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Jack Lemmon

Shirley MacLaine

Fred MacMurray

Ray Walston

Jack Kruschen
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1960
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Apartment
The Apartment
  • Description

    Winner of five 1960 Academy Awards, including Best Picture, The Apartment is legendary director Billy Wilder at his most scathing and satirical best. With audio commentary from film producer and AFI member Bruce Block and two featurettes-including a loving tribute to actor Jack Lemmon-this special Collector's Edition is your chance to own one of "the finest comedies Hollywood has turned out" (Newsweek)! C.C. Baxter (Lemmon) knows the way to success in business...it's through the door of his apartment! By providing a perfect hideaway for philandering bosses, the ambitious young employee reaps a series of undeserved promotions. But when Bud lends the key to big boss J.D. Sheldrake (Fred MacMurray), he not only advances his career, but his own love life as well. For Sheldrake's mistress is the lovely Fran Kubelik (Shirley MacLaine), elevator girl and angel of Bud's dreams. Convinced that he is the only man for Fran, Bud must make the most important executive decision of his career: lose the girl...or his job.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Jack Lemmon, Shirley MacLaine, Fred MacMurray, Ray Walston, Jack Kruschen
    Director:
    Billy Wilder
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    20th Century Fox
    Theatrical Release Year:
    1960

The Apartment

Blu-ray
GBP 6.99

£6.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Winner of five 1960 Academy Awards, including Best Picture, The Apartment is legendary director Billy Wilder at his most scathing and satirical best. With audio commentary from film producer and AFI member Bruce Block and two featurettes-including a loving tribute to actor Jack Lemmon-this special Collector's Edition is your chance to own one of "the finest comedies Hollywood has turned out" (Newsweek)! C.C. Baxter (Lemmon) knows the way to success in business...it's through the door of his apartment! By providing a perfect hideaway for philandering bosses, the ambitious young employee reaps a series of undeserved promotions. But when Bud lends the key to big boss J.D. Sheldrake (Fred MacMurray), he not only advances his career, but his own love life as well. For Sheldrake's mistress is the lovely Fran Kubelik (Shirley MacLaine), elevator girl and angel of Bud's dreams. Convinced that he is the only man for Fran, Bud must make the most important executive decision of his career: lose the girl...or his job.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Jack Lemmon, Shirley MacLaine, Fred MacMurray, Ray Walston, Jack Kruschen
    Director:
    Billy Wilder
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    20th Century Fox
    Theatrical Release Year:
    1960
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top