Wes Orshoski, réalisateur du film "Lemmy", nous raconte l'histoire des pionniers du punk, longtemps ignorés : Les Damnés. Pionniers longtemps ignorés du punk, les Damned ont commencé comme pionniers de la scène punk rock londonienne des années 70, étant le premier groupe punk britannique à sortir un single, l'immortel "New Rose" en 1976. Ils ont été les premiers de leur genre à sortir un album, et les premiers à faire une tournée aux États-Unis, se produisant à guichets fermés, où ils ont laissé un héritage musical durable. Cependant, l'adoration critique prodiguée à leurs contemporains comme les Clash et les Sex Pistols leur a toujours échappé. Tourné dans le monde entier pendant trois ans, le film retrace l'histoire complexe du groupe et ses querelles intestines. Il capture le groupe lors d'une tournée mondiale et suit les anciens membres qui se sont séparés lors de leur propre tournée anniversaire. Avec des contributions de Chrissie Hynde, Mick Jones (The Clash), Lemmy et des membres de Pink Floyd, Black Flag, Guns 'N' Roses, les Sex Pistols, Blondie et The Buzzcocks.

Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
Wes Orshoski
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Acteur(s):
The Damned

Lemmy

Chrissie Hynde

Mick Jones

Billy Idol
Région:
2
Langue Principale:
English

The Damned: Don't You Wish That We Were Dead

Blu-ray
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,49 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 17,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Wes Orshoski, réalisateur du film "Lemmy", nous raconte l'histoire des pionniers du punk, longtemps ignorés : Les Damnés. Pionniers longtemps ignorés du punk, les Damned ont commencé comme pionniers de la scène punk rock londonienne des années 70, étant le premier groupe punk britannique à sortir un single, l'immortel "New Rose" en 1976. Ils ont été les premiers de leur genre à sortir un album, et les premiers à faire une tournée aux États-Unis, se produisant à guichets fermés, où ils ont laissé un héritage musical durable. Cependant, l'adoration critique prodiguée à leurs contemporains comme les Clash et les Sex Pistols leur a toujours échappé. Tourné dans le monde entier pendant trois ans, le film retrace l'histoire complexe du groupe et ses querelles intestines. Il capture le groupe lors d'une tournée mondiale et suit les anciens membres qui se sont séparés lors de leur propre tournée anniversaire. Avec des contributions de Chrissie Hynde, Mick Jones (The Clash), Lemmy et des membres de Pink Floyd, Black Flag, Guns 'N' Roses, les Sex Pistols, Blondie et The Buzzcocks.

Nombre de Disques:
1
Réalisateur(s):
Wes Orshoski
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Acteur(s):
The Damned

Lemmy

Chrissie Hynde

Mick Jones

Billy Idol
Région:
2
Langue Principale:
English
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Damned: Don't You Wish That We Were Dead
  • Description

    From "Lemmy" filmmaker Wes Orshoski comes the story of the long-ignored pioneers of punk: The Damned. The long-ignored pioneers of punk, The Damned started out as trailblazers on London’s 70s punk rock scene, being the first British punk band to release a single, the immortal “New Rose” in 1976. They were the first of their band’s genre to release an album, and the first to tour the United States, performing to sell out crowds, where they left a lasting musical legacy. However the critical adoration lavished on contemporaries like The Clash and Sex Pistols always eluded them. Shot around the globe over three years, the film charts the band's complex history and infighting. It captures the band on a world tour and follows its estranged former members striking out on their own anniversary tour. With contributions from Chrissie Hynde, Mick Jones (The Clash), Lemmy and members of Pink Floyd, Black Flag, Guns 'N' Roses, the Sex Pistols, Blondie and The Buzzcocks.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    The Damned, Lemmy, Chrissie Hynde, Mick Jones, Billy Idol
    Director:
    Wes Orshoski
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English

The Damned: Don't You Wish That We Were Dead

Blu-ray
GBP 5.49

£5.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customers also bought

  • Description

    From "Lemmy" filmmaker Wes Orshoski comes the story of the long-ignored pioneers of punk: The Damned. The long-ignored pioneers of punk, The Damned started out as trailblazers on London’s 70s punk rock scene, being the first British punk band to release a single, the immortal “New Rose” in 1976. They were the first of their band’s genre to release an album, and the first to tour the United States, performing to sell out crowds, where they left a lasting musical legacy. However the critical adoration lavished on contemporaries like The Clash and Sex Pistols always eluded them. Shot around the globe over three years, the film charts the band's complex history and infighting. It captures the band on a world tour and follows its estranged former members striking out on their own anniversary tour. With contributions from Chrissie Hynde, Mick Jones (The Clash), Lemmy and members of Pink Floyd, Black Flag, Guns 'N' Roses, the Sex Pistols, Blondie and The Buzzcocks.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    The Damned, Lemmy, Chrissie Hynde, Mick Jones, Billy Idol
    Director:
    Wes Orshoski
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Customers also bought

Back to top