Les 17 épisodes des trois premières séries de la série policière de la BBC, avec Gillian Anderson dans le rôle d'une inspectrice de la police métropolitaine envoyée à Belfast pour aider à résoudre une affaire de meurtre déroutante. Bien que ses supérieurs ne soient pas convaincus, les investigations de Stella Gibson (Anderson) l'amènent à penser qu'un tueur en série est à l'œuvre. Pendant ce temps, le tueur, Paul Spector (Jamie Dornan), continue d'échapper à la capture et se met en quête de sa prochaine victime. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : Dark Descent", "Darkness Visible", "Insolence & Wine", "My Adventurous Song" et "The Vast Abyss". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : These Troublesome Disguises", "Night Darkens the Street", "Beauty Hath Strange Power", "The Mind Is Its Own Place", "The Perilous Edge of Battle" et "What Is in Me Dark Illumine". Les épisodes de la série 3 sont : Silence et souffrance", "Ses pensées troublées", "Les portes de la lumière", "L'enfer en lui", "Les blessures de la haine mortelle" et "Leur chemin solitaire".

Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
1050 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Allan Cubitt
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Gillian Anderson

Jamie Dornan
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
2

The Fall - Coffret Saisons 1-3

Blu-ray
EUR 38.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 60,49 €

38,49 €

Économisez : 22,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les 17 épisodes des trois premières séries de la série policière de la BBC, avec Gillian Anderson dans le rôle d'une inspectrice de la police métropolitaine envoyée à Belfast pour aider à résoudre une affaire de meurtre déroutante. Bien que ses supérieurs ne soient pas convaincus, les investigations de Stella Gibson (Anderson) l'amènent à penser qu'un tueur en série est à l'œuvre. Pendant ce temps, le tueur, Paul Spector (Jamie Dornan), continue d'échapper à la capture et se met en quête de sa prochaine victime. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : Dark Descent", "Darkness Visible", "Insolence & Wine", "My Adventurous Song" et "The Vast Abyss". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : These Troublesome Disguises", "Night Darkens the Street", "Beauty Hath Strange Power", "The Mind Is Its Own Place", "The Perilous Edge of Battle" et "What Is in Me Dark Illumine". Les épisodes de la série 3 sont : Silence et souffrance", "Ses pensées troublées", "Les portes de la lumière", "L'enfer en lui", "Les blessures de la haine mortelle" et "Leur chemin solitaire".

Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
1050 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Allan Cubitt
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Gillian Anderson

Jamie Dornan
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English SDH

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Fall - Series 1-3 Box Set
  • Description

    All 17 episodes from the first three series of the BBC crime drama starring Gillian Anderson as a Metropolitan Police detective drafted to Belfast to help on a puzzling murder case. Though her superiors aren't convinced, Stella Gibson (Anderson)'s investigations lead her to believe that a serial killer is at work. Meanwhile, the killer, Paul Spector (Jamie Dornan), continues to evade capture and sets about finding his next victim. Series 1 episodes are: 'Dark Descent', 'Darkness Visible', 'Insolence & Wine', 'My Adventurous Song' and 'The Vast Abyss'. Series 2 episodes are: 'These Troublesome Disguises', 'Night Darkens the Street', 'Beauty Hath Strange Power', 'The Mind Is Its Own Place', 'The Perilous Edge of Battle' and 'What Is in Me Dark Illumine'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Silence and Suffering', 'His Troubled Thoughts', 'The Gates of Light', 'The Hell Within Him', 'Wounds of Deadly Hate' and 'Their Solitary Way'.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Gillian Anderson, Jamie Dornan
    Director:
    Allan Cubitt
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English SDH

    Run Time:
    1050 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media

The Fall - Series 1-3 Box Set

Blu-ray
GBP 28.99

£28.99

Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    All 17 episodes from the first three series of the BBC crime drama starring Gillian Anderson as a Metropolitan Police detective drafted to Belfast to help on a puzzling murder case. Though her superiors aren't convinced, Stella Gibson (Anderson)'s investigations lead her to believe that a serial killer is at work. Meanwhile, the killer, Paul Spector (Jamie Dornan), continues to evade capture and sets about finding his next victim. Series 1 episodes are: 'Dark Descent', 'Darkness Visible', 'Insolence & Wine', 'My Adventurous Song' and 'The Vast Abyss'. Series 2 episodes are: 'These Troublesome Disguises', 'Night Darkens the Street', 'Beauty Hath Strange Power', 'The Mind Is Its Own Place', 'The Perilous Edge of Battle' and 'What Is in Me Dark Illumine'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Silence and Suffering', 'His Troubled Thoughts', 'The Gates of Light', 'The Hell Within Him', 'Wounds of Deadly Hate' and 'Their Solitary Way'.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Gillian Anderson, Jamie Dornan
    Director:
    Allan Cubitt
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English SDH

    Run Time:
    1050 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top