Berlin-Est, novembre 1984. Cinq ans avant sa chute, l'ancien gouvernement est-allemand a assuré sa prétention au pouvoir par un système impitoyable de contrôle et de surveillance. Le capitaine Gerd Wiesler, fidèle au parti, espère donner un coup de fouet à sa carrière en se voyant confier la tâche de rassembler des preuves contre le dramaturge Georg Dreyman et sa petite amie, la célèbre actrice de théâtre Christa-Maria Sieland. Après tout, l'"opération" est soutenue par les plus hautes sphères politiques. Ce qu'il n'avait pas prévu, cependant, c'est que le fait de s'immerger dans le monde de la cible change aussi l'agent de surveillance. L'immersion dans la vie des autres - dans l'amour, la littérature, la libre pensée et la parole - fait prendre conscience à Wiesler de la maigreur de sa propre existence et lui ouvre un tout nouveau mode de vie auquel il a de plus en plus de mal à résister. Mais le système, une fois lancé, ne peut être arrêté. Un jeu dangereux a commencé...

Studios:
Lionsgate
Réalisateur(s):
Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck
Langue de Doublage:

German

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Martina Gedeck
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English SDH

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2006
Langue Principale:
German
Région:
B
Marque:
Lionsgate

La Vie des autres

Blu-ray
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 8,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Berlin-Est, novembre 1984. Cinq ans avant sa chute, l'ancien gouvernement est-allemand a assuré sa prétention au pouvoir par un système impitoyable de contrôle et de surveillance. Le capitaine Gerd Wiesler, fidèle au parti, espère donner un coup de fouet à sa carrière en se voyant confier la tâche de rassembler des preuves contre le dramaturge Georg Dreyman et sa petite amie, la célèbre actrice de théâtre Christa-Maria Sieland. Après tout, l'"opération" est soutenue par les plus hautes sphères politiques. Ce qu'il n'avait pas prévu, cependant, c'est que le fait de s'immerger dans le monde de la cible change aussi l'agent de surveillance. L'immersion dans la vie des autres - dans l'amour, la littérature, la libre pensée et la parole - fait prendre conscience à Wiesler de la maigreur de sa propre existence et lui ouvre un tout nouveau mode de vie auquel il a de plus en plus de mal à résister. Mais le système, une fois lancé, ne peut être arrêté. Un jeu dangereux a commencé...

Studios:
Lionsgate
Réalisateur(s):
Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck
Langue de Doublage:

German

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Martina Gedeck
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English SDH

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2006
Langue Principale:
German
Région:
B
Marque:
Lionsgate
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Lives of Others
  • Description

    East Berlin, November 1984. Five years before its downfall, the former East-German government ensured its claim to power with a ruthless system of control and surveillance. Party-loyalist Captain Gerd Wiesler hopes to boost his career when given the job of collecting evidence against the playwright Georg Dreyman and his girlfriend, the celebrated theatre actress Christa-Maria Sieland. After all, the "operation" is backed by the highest political circles. What he didn't anticipate, however, was that submerging oneself into the world of the target also changes the surveillance agent. The immersion in the lives of others - in love, literature, free thinking and speech - makes Wiesler acutely aware of the meagerness of his own existence and opens to him a completely new way of life which he has ever more trouble resisting. But the system, once started, cannot be stopped. A dangerous game has begun...

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Martina Gedeck
    Director:
    Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck
    Region:
    B
    Main Language:
    German
    Dubbing Languages:

    German

    Subtitle Languages:

    English, English SDH

    studio:
    Lions Gate Entertainment
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2006

The Lives of Others

Blu-ray
GBP 9.89

£9.89

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customers also bought

Offer

Young Guns

Blu-ray

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
5.0 3
£9.99
  • Description

    East Berlin, November 1984. Five years before its downfall, the former East-German government ensured its claim to power with a ruthless system of control and surveillance. Party-loyalist Captain Gerd Wiesler hopes to boost his career when given the job of collecting evidence against the playwright Georg Dreyman and his girlfriend, the celebrated theatre actress Christa-Maria Sieland. After all, the "operation" is backed by the highest political circles. What he didn't anticipate, however, was that submerging oneself into the world of the target also changes the surveillance agent. The immersion in the lives of others - in love, literature, free thinking and speech - makes Wiesler acutely aware of the meagerness of his own existence and opens to him a completely new way of life which he has ever more trouble resisting. But the system, once started, cannot be stopped. A dangerous game has begun...

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Martina Gedeck
    Director:
    Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck
    Region:
    B
    Main Language:
    German
    Dubbing Languages:

    German

    Subtitle Languages:

    English, English SDH

    studio:
    Lions Gate Entertainment
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2006
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Customers also bought

Offer

Young Guns

Blu-ray

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
5.0 3
£9.99
Back to top