The One That Got Away est la remarquable histoire vraie du seul prisonnier de guerre allemand capturé en Grande-Bretagne qui a réussi à s'échapper et à retourner dans son pays.

Hardy Kruger - l'un des principaux acteurs allemands, lui-même prisonnier de guerre et ayant échappé aux Américains à trois reprises - incarne le charismatique lieutenant Franz von Werra. Michael Goodliffe, Colin Gordon et Terence Alexander font partie de la distribution. Ce film classique, réalisé par Roy Ward Baker, lauréat d'un Golden Globe, est présenté ici dans un transfert haute définition à partir des éléments originaux du film.

Alors que la bataille d'Angleterre bat son plein, un pilote de chasse allemand est abattu au-dessus de l'Angleterre et placé en détention. Bien qu'il soit confiné dans un camp de prisonniers de guerre, sa captivité ne peut le détourner de son unique objectif, qui est de s'échapper vers sa patrie. Après plusieurs mois, il voit sa chance et la saisit...

Caractéristiques spéciales

 

  • Galerie d'images
  • Original Theatrical Trailer

 

Studios:
Network
Nombre de Disques:
1
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English
Format Image:
1.66:1
Région:
B

The One That Got Away

Blu-ray
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

The One That Got Away est la remarquable histoire vraie du seul prisonnier de guerre allemand capturé en Grande-Bretagne qui a réussi à s'échapper et à retourner dans son pays.

Hardy Kruger - l'un des principaux acteurs allemands, lui-même prisonnier de guerre et ayant échappé aux Américains à trois reprises - incarne le charismatique lieutenant Franz von Werra. Michael Goodliffe, Colin Gordon et Terence Alexander font partie de la distribution. Ce film classique, réalisé par Roy Ward Baker, lauréat d'un Golden Globe, est présenté ici dans un transfert haute définition à partir des éléments originaux du film.

Alors que la bataille d'Angleterre bat son plein, un pilote de chasse allemand est abattu au-dessus de l'Angleterre et placé en détention. Bien qu'il soit confiné dans un camp de prisonniers de guerre, sa captivité ne peut le détourner de son unique objectif, qui est de s'échapper vers sa patrie. Après plusieurs mois, il voit sa chance et la saisit...

Caractéristiques spéciales

 

  • Galerie d'images
  • Original Theatrical Trailer

 

Studios:
Network
Nombre de Disques:
1
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English
Format Image:
1.66:1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    The One That Got Away is the remarkable true story of the only German prisoner of war captured in Britain who managed to escape and successfully return to his homeland.

    Hardy Kruger – one of Germany's leading actors and himself a prisoner of war who escaped from the Americans on three occasions – stars as the charismatic Lieutenant Franz von Werra; a strong supporting cast includes Michael Goodliffe, Colin Gordon and Terence Alexander. This classic feature, directed by Golden Globe winner Roy Ward Baker, is presented here in a High Definition transfer from the original film elements.

    With the Battle of Britain at its height, a German fighter pilot is shot down over England and taken into custody. Though confined to a POW camp, his captivity cannot deter him from the single aim of escaping back to his homeland. After several months, he sees his chance and takes it...

    Special Features

     

    • Image Gallery
    • Original Theatrical Trailer

     

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.66:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:
    English

The One That Got Away

Blu-ray
GBP 5.99

RRP: £14.99

£5.99

Save: £9.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The One That Got Away is the remarkable true story of the only German prisoner of war captured in Britain who managed to escape and successfully return to his homeland.

    Hardy Kruger – one of Germany's leading actors and himself a prisoner of war who escaped from the Americans on three occasions – stars as the charismatic Lieutenant Franz von Werra; a strong supporting cast includes Michael Goodliffe, Colin Gordon and Terence Alexander. This classic feature, directed by Golden Globe winner Roy Ward Baker, is presented here in a High Definition transfer from the original film elements.

    With the Battle of Britain at its height, a German fighter pilot is shot down over England and taken into custody. Though confined to a POW camp, his captivity cannot deter him from the single aim of escaping back to his homeland. After several months, he sees his chance and takes it...

    Special Features

     

    • Image Gallery
    • Original Theatrical Trailer

     

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.66:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:
    English
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top