Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les 16 épisodes des deux premières séries du drame surnaturel français, où les habitants d'un village de montagne sont confrontés à la réapparition d'un certain nombre de morts. Dans un village alpin dominé par un énorme barrage, un groupe confus d'hommes, de femmes et d'enfants commence à apparaître mystérieusement. Sans se rendre compte qu'ils sont en fait morts, après avoir connu leur fin des années plus tôt de diverses manières, le groupe se met à essayer de récupérer leurs vies passées. Mais leur arrivée plonge la petite communauté dans le chaos, les familles touchées s'efforçant d'accepter ce qui se passe. Pour aggraver les choses, l'histoire semble se répéter, car plusieurs années après qu'un tueur en série ait terrorisé la petite communauté, une série de meurtres tout aussi horribles se produit. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : Camille", "Simon", "Julie", "Victor", "Serge et Toni", "Lucy", "Adèle" et "La Horde". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : L'enfant", "Milan", "Morgane", "Virgile", "Madame Costa", "Esther", "Etienne" et "Le revenant".
Studios:
Universal Pictures
Langue de Doublage:

French

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Région:
B

The Returned - Série 1 et 2

Blu-ray
EUR 29.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 46,99 €

29,49 €

Économisez : 17,50 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les 16 épisodes des deux premières séries du drame surnaturel français, où les habitants d'un village de montagne sont confrontés à la réapparition d'un certain nombre de morts. Dans un village alpin dominé par un énorme barrage, un groupe confus d'hommes, de femmes et d'enfants commence à apparaître mystérieusement. Sans se rendre compte qu'ils sont en fait morts, après avoir connu leur fin des années plus tôt de diverses manières, le groupe se met à essayer de récupérer leurs vies passées. Mais leur arrivée plonge la petite communauté dans le chaos, les familles touchées s'efforçant d'accepter ce qui se passe. Pour aggraver les choses, l'histoire semble se répéter, car plusieurs années après qu'un tueur en série ait terrorisé la petite communauté, une série de meurtres tout aussi horribles se produit. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : Camille", "Simon", "Julie", "Victor", "Serge et Toni", "Lucy", "Adèle" et "La Horde". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : L'enfant", "Milan", "Morgane", "Virgile", "Madame Costa", "Esther", "Etienne" et "Le revenant".
Studios:
Universal Pictures
Langue de Doublage:

French

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description
    All 16 episodes from the first two series of the French supernatural drama, where the inhabitants of a mountain village are confronted by the reappearance of a number of dead people. In an Alpine village dominated by a huge dam, a confused group of men, women and children begin to mysteriously appear. Not realising that they are in fact dead, having met their end years earlier in a variety of ways, the group set about trying to reclaim their past lives. But their arrival throws the small community into chaos as the affected families struggle to come to terms with what is happening. To make matters worse, history seems to be repeating itself, as, several years after a serial killer terrorised the small community, there is a spate of similarly gruesome murders. Series 1 episodes are: 'Camille', 'Simon', 'Julie', 'Victor', 'Serge et Toni', 'Lucy', 'Adèle' and 'La Horde'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Child', 'Milan', 'Morgane', 'Virgil', 'Madame Costa', 'Esther', 'Etienne' and 'The Returned'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    French

    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Universal Pictures

The Returned - Series 1 and 2

Blu-ray
GBP 23.99

£23.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    All 16 episodes from the first two series of the French supernatural drama, where the inhabitants of a mountain village are confronted by the reappearance of a number of dead people. In an Alpine village dominated by a huge dam, a confused group of men, women and children begin to mysteriously appear. Not realising that they are in fact dead, having met their end years earlier in a variety of ways, the group set about trying to reclaim their past lives. But their arrival throws the small community into chaos as the affected families struggle to come to terms with what is happening. To make matters worse, history seems to be repeating itself, as, several years after a serial killer terrorised the small community, there is a spate of similarly gruesome murders. Series 1 episodes are: 'Camille', 'Simon', 'Julie', 'Victor', 'Serge et Toni', 'Lucy', 'Adèle' and 'La Horde'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Child', 'Milan', 'Morgane', 'Virgil', 'Madame Costa', 'Esther', 'Etienne' and 'The Returned'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    French

    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Universal Pictures
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top