Le légendaire Studio Ghibli présente le tour de force visionnaire Le conte de la princesse Kaguya. Basé sur l'un des contes populaires les plus anciens et les plus appréciés du Japon, ce chef-d'œuvre dessiné à la main est l'extraordinaire dernier film du cofondateur et réalisateur Isao Takahata (Grave of Fireflies, Pom Poko, Only Yesterday, Mes Voisins les Yamadas).

Lorsqu'un vieux coupeur de bambou trouve une petite fille dans une tige de bambou incandescente, il décide avec sa femme de l'élever comme leur fille. Grandissant à un rythme rapide, elle devient rapidement une jeune femme belle et enchanteresse, mais sous la magie, elle détient un secret qui affectera la vie de tous ceux qu'elle rencontre et de tout ce qu'elle prétend aimer.

La version originale japonaise a été nommée pour le meilleur film d'animation aux Academy Awards® 2014 et la version en langue anglaise comprend un casting de voix de stars, notamment Chloe Grace Moretz, James Caan, Lucy Liu, James Marsden, Mary Steenburgen et George Segal.

Studios:
Studio Ghibli
Réalisateur(s):
Isao Takahata
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Acteur(s):
Chloe Grace Moretz

James Caan

Lucy Liu

James Marsden

Mary Steenburgen

George Segal
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

Le conte de la princesse Kaguya

Blu-ray
EUR 20.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,99 €

20,49 €

Économisez : 9,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le légendaire Studio Ghibli présente le tour de force visionnaire Le conte de la princesse Kaguya. Basé sur l'un des contes populaires les plus anciens et les plus appréciés du Japon, ce chef-d'œuvre dessiné à la main est l'extraordinaire dernier film du cofondateur et réalisateur Isao Takahata (Grave of Fireflies, Pom Poko, Only Yesterday, Mes Voisins les Yamadas).

Lorsqu'un vieux coupeur de bambou trouve une petite fille dans une tige de bambou incandescente, il décide avec sa femme de l'élever comme leur fille. Grandissant à un rythme rapide, elle devient rapidement une jeune femme belle et enchanteresse, mais sous la magie, elle détient un secret qui affectera la vie de tous ceux qu'elle rencontre et de tout ce qu'elle prétend aimer.

La version originale japonaise a été nommée pour le meilleur film d'animation aux Academy Awards® 2014 et la version en langue anglaise comprend un casting de voix de stars, notamment Chloe Grace Moretz, James Caan, Lucy Liu, James Marsden, Mary Steenburgen et George Segal.

Studios:
Studio Ghibli
Réalisateur(s):
Isao Takahata
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Acteur(s):
Chloe Grace Moretz

James Caan

Lucy Liu

James Marsden

Mary Steenburgen

George Segal
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Tale Of The Princess Kaguya
  • Description

    From the legendary Studio Ghibli, comes the visionary tour de force The Tale Of The Princess Kaguya. Based on one of Japan’s oldest and most beloved folktales, this hand drawn masterpiece is the extraordinary final film from co-founder and director Isao Takahata (Grave of Fireflies, Pom Poko, Only Yesterday, My Neighbours the Yamadas).

    When an aging bamboo cutter finds a tiny girl in a glowing stalk of bamboo he and his wife decide to raise her as their daughter. Growing at a rapid rate, she soon becomes an enchanting and beautiful young lady, but beneath the magic she holds a secret that will affect the lives of all those she encounters and everything she claims to love.

    The original Japanese version was nominated for Best Animated Feature at the 2014 Academy Awards® and the English language version features a star-studded cast of voices including Chloe Grace Moretz, James Caan, Lucy Liu, James Marsden, Mary Steenburgen, and George Segal.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Actor:
    Chloe Grace Moretz, James Caan, Lucy Liu, James Marsden, Mary Steenburgen, George Segal
    Director:
    Isao Takahata
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    studio:
    StudioCanal

The Tale Of The Princess Kaguya

Blu-ray
GBP 14.99

£14.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    From the legendary Studio Ghibli, comes the visionary tour de force The Tale Of The Princess Kaguya. Based on one of Japan’s oldest and most beloved folktales, this hand drawn masterpiece is the extraordinary final film from co-founder and director Isao Takahata (Grave of Fireflies, Pom Poko, Only Yesterday, My Neighbours the Yamadas).

    When an aging bamboo cutter finds a tiny girl in a glowing stalk of bamboo he and his wife decide to raise her as their daughter. Growing at a rapid rate, she soon becomes an enchanting and beautiful young lady, but beneath the magic she holds a secret that will affect the lives of all those she encounters and everything she claims to love.

    The original Japanese version was nominated for Best Animated Feature at the 2014 Academy Awards® and the English language version features a star-studded cast of voices including Chloe Grace Moretz, James Caan, Lucy Liu, James Marsden, Mary Steenburgen, and George Segal.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Actor:
    Chloe Grace Moretz, James Caan, Lucy Liu, James Marsden, Mary Steenburgen, George Segal
    Director:
    Isao Takahata
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    studio:
    StudioCanal
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top