Marvel Knights Animation reste fidèle à l'héritage de la narration graphique, avec des illustrations révolutionnaires, des paysages sonores sensationnels et, bien sûr, l'explosivité du puissant univers Marvel. Derrière chaque image et chaque mot se cache le génie des célèbres créateurs de Marvel.

Inspiré du roman graphique acclamé de Robert Rodi et Esad Ribic, "Thor et Loki" : Frères de sang" jette un regard puissant dans l'esprit de Thor et Loki, deux frères adversaires dans le pays mystique d'Asgard et apparemment ennemis pour toujours. Mais pourquoi Loki déteste-t-il son frère Thor ? Et se pourrait-il que ce maître de la malice ne soit pas vraiment le méchant dont on l'a affublé ?

Il y a deux côtés à chaque histoire. Vous avez entendu Thor, maintenant il est temps d'entendre Loki. Le fils le moins aimé d'Odin réécrit les traditions asgardiennes de son point de vue dans ce recueil révolutionnaire. La soif insatiable de pouvoir de Loki et sa querelle avec Thor prennent un nouveau sens dans cette épopée pleine de résonance.

Les acteurs et l'équipe :

Avec David Blair, Daniel Thorn et Joe Teiger

Studios:
101 Films
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
90 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
David Blair

Daniel Thorn

Joe Teiger
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Thor
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Thor
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B

Thor and Loki: Blood Brothers

Blu-ray
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 15,49 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 3,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Marvel Knights Animation reste fidèle à l'héritage de la narration graphique, avec des illustrations révolutionnaires, des paysages sonores sensationnels et, bien sûr, l'explosivité du puissant univers Marvel. Derrière chaque image et chaque mot se cache le génie des célèbres créateurs de Marvel.

Inspiré du roman graphique acclamé de Robert Rodi et Esad Ribic, "Thor et Loki" : Frères de sang" jette un regard puissant dans l'esprit de Thor et Loki, deux frères adversaires dans le pays mystique d'Asgard et apparemment ennemis pour toujours. Mais pourquoi Loki déteste-t-il son frère Thor ? Et se pourrait-il que ce maître de la malice ne soit pas vraiment le méchant dont on l'a affublé ?

Il y a deux côtés à chaque histoire. Vous avez entendu Thor, maintenant il est temps d'entendre Loki. Le fils le moins aimé d'Odin réécrit les traditions asgardiennes de son point de vue dans ce recueil révolutionnaire. La soif insatiable de pouvoir de Loki et sa querelle avec Thor prennent un nouveau sens dans cette épopée pleine de résonance.

Les acteurs et l'équipe :

Avec David Blair, Daniel Thorn et Joe Teiger

Studios:
101 Films
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
90 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
David Blair

Daniel Thorn

Joe Teiger
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Thor
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Thor
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Thor and Loki: Blood Brothers
Thor and Loki: Blood Brothers
  • Description

    Marvel Knights Animation remains true to the heritage of graphic storytelling, boasting groundbreaking illustrations, sensational soundscapes, and, of course, the explosiveness of the Mighty Marvel Universe. Behind every image and every word lies the genius of Marvel's celebrated creators.

    Inspired by the acclaimed graphic novel from Robert Rodi and Esad Ribic, "Thor and Loki: Blood Brothers" takes a powerful look inside the minds of Thor and Loki, two adversarial brothers in the mystical land of Asgard and seemingly forever enemies. But just why does Loki hate his brother Thor? And could it be that this master of mischief isn't really the villain he's been branded?

    There are two sides to every story. You've heard Thor's - now it's time to hear Loki's. Odin's least favourite son rewrites Asgardian lore from his perspective in this groundbreaking collection. Loki's insatiable lust for power and his feud with Thor take on new meaning in this resonant epic.

    Cast and Crew:

    Starring David Blair, Daniel Thorn and Joe Teiger

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Certificate:
    12
    Director:
    David Blair, Daniel Thorn, Joe Teiger
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    90 mins approx.

Thor and Loki: Blood Brothers

Blu-ray
GBP 6.49

£6.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Marvel Knights Animation remains true to the heritage of graphic storytelling, boasting groundbreaking illustrations, sensational soundscapes, and, of course, the explosiveness of the Mighty Marvel Universe. Behind every image and every word lies the genius of Marvel's celebrated creators.

    Inspired by the acclaimed graphic novel from Robert Rodi and Esad Ribic, "Thor and Loki: Blood Brothers" takes a powerful look inside the minds of Thor and Loki, two adversarial brothers in the mystical land of Asgard and seemingly forever enemies. But just why does Loki hate his brother Thor? And could it be that this master of mischief isn't really the villain he's been branded?

    There are two sides to every story. You've heard Thor's - now it's time to hear Loki's. Odin's least favourite son rewrites Asgardian lore from his perspective in this groundbreaking collection. Loki's insatiable lust for power and his feud with Thor take on new meaning in this resonant epic.

    Cast and Crew:

    Starring David Blair, Daniel Thorn and Joe Teiger

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Certificate:
    12
    Director:
    David Blair, Daniel Thorn, Joe Teiger
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    90 mins approx.
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top