Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Collection de trois films de Tim Burton. La comédie musicale animée en stop-motion "The Nightmare Before Christmas" (1993), produite et visualisée par Tim Burton, se déroule dans un monde parallèle où différents pays représentent différentes périodes de vacances. Skeleton Jack (voix de Chris Sarandon) de Halloween Town se convertit à Noël et entreprend de répandre la joie dans le monde. Cependant, lorsque la mission de Jack l'amène à kidnapper le Père Noël (voix d'Edward Ivory), il devient évident qu'il n'est pas vraiment en phase avec l'esprit de Noël. Dans " Alice au pays des merveilles " (2010), basé sur les personnages des classiques de Lewis Carroll " Alice's Adventures in Wonderland " et " Through the Looking Glass ".Alice (Mia Wasikowska), 19 ans, retourne dans le monde magique de son enfance pour retrouver ses amis, le Chapelier fou (Johnny Depp), le Lapin blanc (Michael Sheen), Tweedledum et Tweedledee (tous deux joués par Matt Lucas), le Loir (Barbara Windsor), la Chenille (Alan Rickman) et le Chat du Cheshire (Stephen Fry). Alice découvre sa véritable destinée lorsqu'elle s'associe aux habitants du pays des merveilles pour renverser la méchante Reine rouge (Helena Bonham Carter). " Frankenweenie " (2012), l'hommage en stop-motion en noir et blanc de Burton au " Frankenstein " de Mary Shelley, est un remake de son court métrage de 1984 du même nom. L'histoire suit un jeune garçon appelé Victor (voix de Charlie Tahan), qui exploite les pouvoirs de la science pour ramener à la vie son chien de compagnie bien-aimé Sparky - avec des conséquences inattendues et alarmantes.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Disney
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Burton
Langue de Doublage:

The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, Spanish, Portuguese

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Alice in Wonderland
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, English SDH, Portuguese, Dutch

Frankenweenie 3D: English, English SDH, Spanish, Portuguese

Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
B
Marque:
Disney

Collection Tim Burton 3D (comprend des copies 2D)

Blu-ray
EUR 27.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 44,49 €

27,99 €

Économisez : 16,50 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Les frais de douane et de TVA sont pris en charge en totalité par Zavvi. Il ne vous sera donc pas demandé de les régler lors de la livraison.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Collection de trois films de Tim Burton. La comédie musicale animée en stop-motion "The Nightmare Before Christmas" (1993), produite et visualisée par Tim Burton, se déroule dans un monde parallèle où différents pays représentent différentes périodes de vacances. Skeleton Jack (voix de Chris Sarandon) de Halloween Town se convertit à Noël et entreprend de répandre la joie dans le monde. Cependant, lorsque la mission de Jack l'amène à kidnapper le Père Noël (voix d'Edward Ivory), il devient évident qu'il n'est pas vraiment en phase avec l'esprit de Noël. Dans " Alice au pays des merveilles " (2010), basé sur les personnages des classiques de Lewis Carroll " Alice's Adventures in Wonderland " et " Through the Looking Glass ".Alice (Mia Wasikowska), 19 ans, retourne dans le monde magique de son enfance pour retrouver ses amis, le Chapelier fou (Johnny Depp), le Lapin blanc (Michael Sheen), Tweedledum et Tweedledee (tous deux joués par Matt Lucas), le Loir (Barbara Windsor), la Chenille (Alan Rickman) et le Chat du Cheshire (Stephen Fry). Alice découvre sa véritable destinée lorsqu'elle s'associe aux habitants du pays des merveilles pour renverser la méchante Reine rouge (Helena Bonham Carter). " Frankenweenie " (2012), l'hommage en stop-motion en noir et blanc de Burton au " Frankenstein " de Mary Shelley, est un remake de son court métrage de 1984 du même nom. L'histoire suit un jeune garçon appelé Victor (voix de Charlie Tahan), qui exploite les pouvoirs de la science pour ramener à la vie son chien de compagnie bien-aimé Sparky - avec des conséquences inattendues et alarmantes.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Disney
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Burton
Langue de Doublage:

The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, Spanish, Portuguese

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Alice in Wonderland
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, English SDH, Portuguese, Dutch

Frankenweenie 3D: English, English SDH, Spanish, Portuguese

Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
B
Marque:
Disney
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Tim Burton Collection 3D (Includes 2D Copies)
Tim Burton Collection 3D (Includes 2D Copies)
  • Description

    Collection of three Tim Burton films. The stop-motion animated musical 'The Nightmare Before Christmas' (1993), produced and visualised by Tim Burton, is set in a parallel world where different lands represent different holiday periods. Skeleton Jack (voice of Chris Sarandon) from Halloween Town becomes converted to Christmas and sets out to spread joy in the world. However, when Jack's mission leads him to kidnap Santa (voice of Edward Ivory) it becomes clear that he is not really in tune with the Yuletide spirit. In 'Alice in Wonderland' (2010), based on the characters from the Lewis Carroll classics 'Alice's Adventures in Wonderland' and 'Through the Looking Glass', the 19-year-old Alice (Mia Wasikowska) returns to the magical world of her childhood adventure to reunite with her friends the Mad Hatter (Johnny Depp), the White Rabbit (Michael Sheen), Tweedledum and Tweedledee (both played by Matt Lucas), the Dormouse (Barbara Windsor), the Caterpillar (Alan Rickman) and the Cheshire Cat (Stephen Fry). Alice discovers her true destiny as she joins forces with the colourful denizens of Wonderland to overthrow the wicked Red Queen (Helena Bonham Carter). 'Frankenweenie' (2012), Burton's black and white stop-motion homage to Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein', is a remake of his 1984 short of the same name. The story follows a young boy called Victor (voice of Charlie Tahan), who harnesses the powers of science to bring his beloved pet dog Sparky back to life - with unexpected and alarming consequences.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Director:
    Tim Burton
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Dubbing Languages:

    The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

    Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, Spanish, Portuguese

    Subtitle Languages:

    The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

    Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, English SDH, Portuguese, Dutch

    Frankenweenie 3D: English, English SDH, Spanish, Portuguese

    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios

Tim Burton Collection 3D (Includes 2D Copies)

Blu-ray
2 Reviews
GBP 17.99

£17.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Collection of three Tim Burton films. The stop-motion animated musical 'The Nightmare Before Christmas' (1993), produced and visualised by Tim Burton, is set in a parallel world where different lands represent different holiday periods. Skeleton Jack (voice of Chris Sarandon) from Halloween Town becomes converted to Christmas and sets out to spread joy in the world. However, when Jack's mission leads him to kidnap Santa (voice of Edward Ivory) it becomes clear that he is not really in tune with the Yuletide spirit. In 'Alice in Wonderland' (2010), based on the characters from the Lewis Carroll classics 'Alice's Adventures in Wonderland' and 'Through the Looking Glass', the 19-year-old Alice (Mia Wasikowska) returns to the magical world of her childhood adventure to reunite with her friends the Mad Hatter (Johnny Depp), the White Rabbit (Michael Sheen), Tweedledum and Tweedledee (both played by Matt Lucas), the Dormouse (Barbara Windsor), the Caterpillar (Alan Rickman) and the Cheshire Cat (Stephen Fry). Alice discovers her true destiny as she joins forces with the colourful denizens of Wonderland to overthrow the wicked Red Queen (Helena Bonham Carter). 'Frankenweenie' (2012), Burton's black and white stop-motion homage to Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein', is a remake of his 1984 short of the same name. The story follows a young boy called Victor (voice of Charlie Tahan), who harnesses the powers of science to bring his beloved pet dog Sparky back to life - with unexpected and alarming consequences.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Director:
    Tim Burton
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Dubbing Languages:

    The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

    Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, Spanish, Portuguese

    Subtitle Languages:

    The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D: English, English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish

    Alice in Wonderland 3D: English, English SDH, Portuguese, Dutch

    Frankenweenie 3D: English, English SDH, Spanish, Portuguese

    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios

Customer Reviews

5.0

2 Reviews

5 2
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

3 Great Tim Burton Movies in 3D

Best price for three great movies in 3D. They cost more individually. All region free. Zavvi is the way to go when it comes to steel books and unique collections.

Excellent

Can't fault service, with very competitive pricing to fast and free delivery.

Back to top