LES 4 FILMS D'ACTION DE LA SAGA DES TRANSFORMERS TRANSFORMERS Du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg, voici une bataille palpitante entre les AUTOBOTS™ et les DECEPTICONS™. Lorsque leur combat épique arrive sur Terre, tout ce qui se dresse entre les méchants DECEPTICONS™ et le pouvoir ultime est un indice détenu par Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf). Rejoignez le combat pour l'humanité dans l'extraordinaire aventure qui "est le film le plus cool de cet été" - FHM.

TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN La bataille pour la Terre continue dans cette superproduction pleine d'action du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg. Lorsque Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf), étudiant à l'université, apprend la vérité sur les origines anciennes des Transformers, il doit accepter son destin et rejoindre Optimus Prime et Bumblebee dans leur combat épique contre les Decepticons, qui sont revenus plus forts que jamais avec un plan pour détruire notre monde.

TRANSFORMERS 3- DARK OF THE MOON Un événement mystérieux survenu dans le passé de la Terre menace de déclencher une guerre si importante que les TRANSFORMERS ne pourront pas sauver la planète à eux seuls. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) et les AUTOBOTS™ doivent lutter contre les ténèbres pour défendre notre monde du mal dévorant des DECEPTICONS dans le film à succès du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg.

TRANSFORMERS 4- AGE OF EXTINCTION Du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg, voici le film "extrêmement divertissant "* Transformers : Age of Extinction. L'humanité étant menacée d'extinction par une nouvelle menace terrifiante, c'est à Optimus Prime et aux Autobots de sauver le monde. Mais maintenant que le gouvernement s'est retourné contre eux, ils auront besoin d'une nouvelle équipe d'alliés, dont l'inventeur Cade Yeager (Mark Wahlberg) et les redoutables Dinobots !

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Transformers
Durée:
610 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Michael Bay
Langue de Doublage:

TRANSFORMERS: English, German, French, Italian, Castilian Spanish

TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN: English, German, French, Italian, Castilian Spanish, English (UK) audio description

TRANSFORMERS 3-DARK OF THE MOON: English, French, German, Italian, Castilian Spanish, English (UK) audio description

TRANSFORMERS 4-AGE OF EXTINCTION: English - United States     , French - Parisian     , German     , Italian     , Spanish - Castilian, English - United States Audio Description

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Shia LaBeouf

Mark Wahlberg

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Tyrese Gibson
Série:
Decepticon
Langue des Sous-Titres:

TRANSFORMERS: English Commentary, French, German, Danish, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Castilian Spanish, Finnish, Dutch, Turkish, German commentary, Italian commentary, Castilian Spanish commentary, French commentary, Greek, Polish, Hungarian, European Portuguese, English, English SDH

TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN: French, English, English Commentary, German, Danish, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Castilian Spanish, Finnish, Dutch, German commentary, French commentary, Italian commentary, English SDH, Castilian Spanish commentary

TRANSFORMERS 3-DARK OF THE MOON: French, English, English SDH, German, Dutch, Italian, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Castilian Spanish

TRANSFORMERS 4-AGE OF EXTINCTION: Danish, Dutch, English - United Kingdom, English - United Kingdom (SDH), Finnish, French - Parisian, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish - Castilian, Swedish

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2

Transformers 1-4 Boxset

Blu-ray
EUR 16.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 22,49 €

16,49 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

LES 4 FILMS D'ACTION DE LA SAGA DES TRANSFORMERS TRANSFORMERS Du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg, voici une bataille palpitante entre les AUTOBOTS™ et les DECEPTICONS™. Lorsque leur combat épique arrive sur Terre, tout ce qui se dresse entre les méchants DECEPTICONS™ et le pouvoir ultime est un indice détenu par Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf). Rejoignez le combat pour l'humanité dans l'extraordinaire aventure qui "est le film le plus cool de cet été" - FHM.

TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN La bataille pour la Terre continue dans cette superproduction pleine d'action du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg. Lorsque Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf), étudiant à l'université, apprend la vérité sur les origines anciennes des Transformers, il doit accepter son destin et rejoindre Optimus Prime et Bumblebee dans leur combat épique contre les Decepticons, qui sont revenus plus forts que jamais avec un plan pour détruire notre monde.

TRANSFORMERS 3- DARK OF THE MOON Un événement mystérieux survenu dans le passé de la Terre menace de déclencher une guerre si importante que les TRANSFORMERS ne pourront pas sauver la planète à eux seuls. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) et les AUTOBOTS™ doivent lutter contre les ténèbres pour défendre notre monde du mal dévorant des DECEPTICONS dans le film à succès du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg.

TRANSFORMERS 4- AGE OF EXTINCTION Du réalisateur Michael Bay et du producteur exécutif Steven Spielberg, voici le film "extrêmement divertissant "* Transformers : Age of Extinction. L'humanité étant menacée d'extinction par une nouvelle menace terrifiante, c'est à Optimus Prime et aux Autobots de sauver le monde. Mais maintenant que le gouvernement s'est retourné contre eux, ils auront besoin d'une nouvelle équipe d'alliés, dont l'inventeur Cade Yeager (Mark Wahlberg) et les redoutables Dinobots !

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Transformers
Durée:
610 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Michael Bay
Langue de Doublage:

TRANSFORMERS: English, German, French, Italian, Castilian Spanish

TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN: English, German, French, Italian, Castilian Spanish, English (UK) audio description

TRANSFORMERS 3-DARK OF THE MOON: English, French, German, Italian, Castilian Spanish, English (UK) audio description

TRANSFORMERS 4-AGE OF EXTINCTION: English - United States     , French - Parisian     , German     , Italian     , Spanish - Castilian, English - United States Audio Description

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Shia LaBeouf

Mark Wahlberg

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Tyrese Gibson
Série:
Decepticon
Langue des Sous-Titres:

TRANSFORMERS: English Commentary, French, German, Danish, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Castilian Spanish, Finnish, Dutch, Turkish, German commentary, Italian commentary, Castilian Spanish commentary, French commentary, Greek, Polish, Hungarian, European Portuguese, English, English SDH

TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN: French, English, English Commentary, German, Danish, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, Castilian Spanish, Finnish, Dutch, German commentary, French commentary, Italian commentary, English SDH, Castilian Spanish commentary

TRANSFORMERS 3-DARK OF THE MOON: French, English, English SDH, German, Dutch, Italian, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Castilian Spanish

TRANSFORMERS 4-AGE OF EXTINCTION: Danish, Dutch, English - United Kingdom, English - United Kingdom (SDH), Finnish, French - Parisian, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish - Castilian, Swedish

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Transformers 1-4 Boxset
  • Description

    ALL 4 ACTION-PACKED MOVIES FROM THE TRANSFORMERS SAGA TRANSFORMERS From director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg comes a thrilling battle between the AUTOBOTS™ and the DECEPTICONS™. When their epic struggle comes to Earth, all that stands between the evil DECEPTICONS™ and ultimate power is a clue held by Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf). Join the fight for mankind in the extraordinary adventure that “is this summer’s coolest film” – FHM.

    TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN The battle for Earth continues in this action-packed blockbuster from director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg. When college-bound Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) learns the truth about the ancient origins of the Transformers, he must accept his destiny and join Optimus Prime and Bumblebee in their epic battle against the Decepticons, who have returned stronger than ever with a plan to destroy our world.

    TRANSFORMERS 3- DARK OF THE MOON A mysterious event from Earth’s past threatens to ignite a war so big that the TRANSFORMERS alone will not be able to save the planet. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS™ must fight against the darkness to defend our world from the DECEPTICONS’™ all-consuming evil in the smash hit from director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg.

    TRANSFORMERS 4- AGE OF EXTINCTION From director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg comes the “hugely entertaining”* Transformers: Age of Extinction. With humanity facing extinction from a terrifying new threat, it’s up to Optimus Prime and the Autobots to save the world. But now that the government has turned against them, they’ll need a new team of allies, including inventor Cade Yeager ( Mark Wahlberg ) and the fearsome Dinobots!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Shia LaBeoufMark WahlbergRosie Huntington-WhiteleyTyrese Gibson
    Director:
    Michael Bay
    Region:
    B2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    610 mins approx.
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment

Transformers 1-4 Boxset

GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customers also bought

Offer

The Hurt Locker

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
£9.99
  • Description

    ALL 4 ACTION-PACKED MOVIES FROM THE TRANSFORMERS SAGA TRANSFORMERS From director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg comes a thrilling battle between the AUTOBOTS™ and the DECEPTICONS™. When their epic struggle comes to Earth, all that stands between the evil DECEPTICONS™ and ultimate power is a clue held by Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf). Join the fight for mankind in the extraordinary adventure that “is this summer’s coolest film” – FHM.

    TRANSFORMERS 2- REVENGE OF THE FALLEN The battle for Earth continues in this action-packed blockbuster from director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg. When college-bound Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) learns the truth about the ancient origins of the Transformers, he must accept his destiny and join Optimus Prime and Bumblebee in their epic battle against the Decepticons, who have returned stronger than ever with a plan to destroy our world.

    TRANSFORMERS 3- DARK OF THE MOON A mysterious event from Earth’s past threatens to ignite a war so big that the TRANSFORMERS alone will not be able to save the planet. Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) and the AUTOBOTS™ must fight against the darkness to defend our world from the DECEPTICONS’™ all-consuming evil in the smash hit from director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg.

    TRANSFORMERS 4- AGE OF EXTINCTION From director Michael Bay and executive producer Steven Spielberg comes the “hugely entertaining”* Transformers: Age of Extinction. With humanity facing extinction from a terrifying new threat, it’s up to Optimus Prime and the Autobots to save the world. But now that the government has turned against them, they’ll need a new team of allies, including inventor Cade Yeager ( Mark Wahlberg ) and the fearsome Dinobots!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Shia LaBeoufMark WahlbergRosie Huntington-WhiteleyTyrese Gibson
    Director:
    Michael Bay
    Region:
    B2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    610 mins approx.
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Customers also bought

Offer

The Hurt Locker

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
£9.99
Back to top