Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Drame non conventionnel réalisé par et avec Shane Caruth. Lorsque Kris (Amy Seimetz), une graphiste, a le malheur de se retrouver l'objet des attentions d'un voleur (Thiago Martins) aux méthodes quelque peu inhabituelles, sa vie se dégrade rapidement. Afin qu'elle lui transfère ses économies, le voleur implante un organisme parasite dans Kris puis l'abandonne aux attentions tout aussi défavorables d'un éleveur de porcs, qui transfère le parasite de Kris dans un cochon, créant ainsi un lien subliminal entre la femme et l'animal. Kris se réveille de cette expérience traumatisante avec peu de souvenirs de ce qui s'est passé mais a la chance de rencontrer Jeff (Caruth), qui a été victime du même processus. Seront-ils capables de travailler ensemble pour découvrir ce qui leur est arrivé ?
Studios:
Metrodome Group
Langue Principale:
English
Région:
Free

Couleur amont

Blu-ray
EUR 11.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,99 €

11,49 €

Économisez : 12,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Drame non conventionnel réalisé par et avec Shane Caruth. Lorsque Kris (Amy Seimetz), une graphiste, a le malheur de se retrouver l'objet des attentions d'un voleur (Thiago Martins) aux méthodes quelque peu inhabituelles, sa vie se dégrade rapidement. Afin qu'elle lui transfère ses économies, le voleur implante un organisme parasite dans Kris puis l'abandonne aux attentions tout aussi défavorables d'un éleveur de porcs, qui transfère le parasite de Kris dans un cochon, créant ainsi un lien subliminal entre la femme et l'animal. Kris se réveille de cette expérience traumatisante avec peu de souvenirs de ce qui s'est passé mais a la chance de rencontrer Jeff (Caruth), qui a été victime du même processus. Seront-ils capables de travailler ensemble pour découvrir ce qui leur est arrivé ?
Studios:
Metrodome Group
Langue Principale:
English
Région:
Free
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Upstream Colour
  • Description
    Unconventional drama directed by and starring Shane Caruth. When Kris (Amy Seimetz), a graphics designer, is unfortunate enough to find herself the subject of the attentions of a thief (Thiago Martins) who employs somewhat unusual methods, her life rapidly goes downhill. In order to get her to transfer her savings to him, the thief implants a parasitic organism into Kris then leaves her to the equally unfavourable attentions of a pig farmer, who transfuses the parasite from Kris into a pig, creating a subliminal connection between the woman and animal. Kris awakes from the traumatic experience with little recollection of what has happened but is fortunate to meet Jeff (Caruth), who has been the victim of the same process. Will the pair be able to work together to discover what has happened to them?
  • Product Details
    Region:
    Free
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Metrodome Group

Upstream Colour

GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    Unconventional drama directed by and starring Shane Caruth. When Kris (Amy Seimetz), a graphics designer, is unfortunate enough to find herself the subject of the attentions of a thief (Thiago Martins) who employs somewhat unusual methods, her life rapidly goes downhill. In order to get her to transfer her savings to him, the thief implants a parasitic organism into Kris then leaves her to the equally unfavourable attentions of a pig farmer, who transfuses the parasite from Kris into a pig, creating a subliminal connection between the woman and animal. Kris awakes from the traumatic experience with little recollection of what has happened but is fortunate to meet Jeff (Caruth), who has been the victim of the same process. Will the pair be able to work together to discover what has happened to them?
  • Product Details
    Region:
    Free
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Metrodome Group
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top