"Brillance démente." 5 étoiles - Robbie Collin, The TelegraphDu célèbre réalisateur culte Takashi Miike (13 Assassins, Ichi The Killer, Audition) et des producteurs de The Raid, avec Yayan Ruhian ("Mad Dog" The Raid) et Hayato Ichihara (All About Lilly Chou Chou). Dans le monde souterrain impitoyable des yakuzas, personne n'est plus légendaire que le chef Kamiura. Alors qu'on le dit invincible, la vérité est qu'il est un vampire, un chef vampire yakuza suceur de sang ! Parmi la bande de Kamiura se trouve Kageyama, son plus fidèle sous-fifre. Cependant, les autres membres du gang considèrent Kageyama avec dédain et se moquent de lui parce qu'il ne peut pas se faire tatouer à cause de sa peau sensible. Un jour, des assassins au courant du secret du patron Kamiura arrivent de l'étranger et lui posent un ultimatum : Retourner au syndicat international qu'il a quitté il y a des années, ou mourir. Kamiura refuse et, au cours d'un combat acharné avec l'expert en arts martiaux de l'anime-otaku Kyoken, il est déchiré membre par membre. Dans son dernier souffle, Kamiura mord Kageyama, transmettant ses pouvoirs de vampire au yakuza sans méfiance. Alors qu'il commence à s'éveiller à ses nouvelles capacités, le désir de Kageyama de venger le meurtre du patron Kamiura le met sur la voie d'une confrontation violente avec Kaeru-kun, le mystérieux et apparemment inarrêtable leader du syndicat étranger !

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
Réalisateur(s):
Takashi Miike
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Yayan Ruhian

Mio Yûki

Rirî Furankî

Kanata Hongou

Suzuko Mimori

Ken Narita

Miyuki Sawashiro

Rica Fukami
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Format Image:
16x9 Anamorphic
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2015
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
Manga Entertainment

Yakuza Apocalypse

Blu-ray
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 7,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

"Brillance démente." 5 étoiles - Robbie Collin, The TelegraphDu célèbre réalisateur culte Takashi Miike (13 Assassins, Ichi The Killer, Audition) et des producteurs de The Raid, avec Yayan Ruhian ("Mad Dog" The Raid) et Hayato Ichihara (All About Lilly Chou Chou). Dans le monde souterrain impitoyable des yakuzas, personne n'est plus légendaire que le chef Kamiura. Alors qu'on le dit invincible, la vérité est qu'il est un vampire, un chef vampire yakuza suceur de sang ! Parmi la bande de Kamiura se trouve Kageyama, son plus fidèle sous-fifre. Cependant, les autres membres du gang considèrent Kageyama avec dédain et se moquent de lui parce qu'il ne peut pas se faire tatouer à cause de sa peau sensible. Un jour, des assassins au courant du secret du patron Kamiura arrivent de l'étranger et lui posent un ultimatum : Retourner au syndicat international qu'il a quitté il y a des années, ou mourir. Kamiura refuse et, au cours d'un combat acharné avec l'expert en arts martiaux de l'anime-otaku Kyoken, il est déchiré membre par membre. Dans son dernier souffle, Kamiura mord Kageyama, transmettant ses pouvoirs de vampire au yakuza sans méfiance. Alors qu'il commence à s'éveiller à ses nouvelles capacités, le désir de Kageyama de venger le meurtre du patron Kamiura le met sur la voie d'une confrontation violente avec Kaeru-kun, le mystérieux et apparemment inarrêtable leader du syndicat étranger !

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
Réalisateur(s):
Takashi Miike
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Yayan Ruhian

Mio Yûki

Rirî Furankî

Kanata Hongou

Suzuko Mimori

Ken Narita

Miyuki Sawashiro

Rica Fukami
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Format Image:
16x9 Anamorphic
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2015
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Yakuza Apocalypse
  • Description

    “Demented brilliance.” 5 Stars - Robbie Collin, The Telegraph From acclaimed cult director, Takashi Miike (13 Assassins, Ichi The Killer, Audition) and the producers of The Raid and Starring Yayan Ruhian (”Mad Dog” The Raid) and Hayato Ichihara (All About Lilly Chou Chou). In the ruthless underground world of the yakuza, no one is more legendary than boss Kamiura. Rumored to be invincible, the truth is he is a vampire-a bloodsucking yakuza vampire boss! Among Kamiura's gang is Kageyama, his most loyal underling. However, the others in the gang view Kageyama with disdain and ridicule him for his inability to get tattooed due to sensitive skin. One day, assassins aware of boss Kamiura's secret arrive from abroad and deliver him an ultimatum: Return to the international syndicate he left years ago, or die. Kamiura refuses and, during a fierce battle with anime-otaku martial-arts expert Kyoken, is torn limb from limb. With his dying breath, Kamiura bites Kageyama, passing on his vampire powers to the unsuspecting yakuza. As he begins to awaken to his newfound abilities, Kageyama's desire to avenge the murder of boss Kamiura sets him on a course for a violent confrontation with Kaeru-kun, the foreign syndicate's mysterious and seemingly unstoppable leader!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Yayan Ruhian, Mio Yûki, Rirî Furankî, Kanata Hongou, Suzuko Mimori, Ken Narita, Miyuki Sawashiro, Rica Fukami
    Director:
    Takashi Miike
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    16x9 Anamorphic
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2015

Yakuza Apocalypse

Blu-ray
1 Reviews
GBP 6.49

£6.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    “Demented brilliance.” 5 Stars - Robbie Collin, The Telegraph From acclaimed cult director, Takashi Miike (13 Assassins, Ichi The Killer, Audition) and the producers of The Raid and Starring Yayan Ruhian (”Mad Dog” The Raid) and Hayato Ichihara (All About Lilly Chou Chou). In the ruthless underground world of the yakuza, no one is more legendary than boss Kamiura. Rumored to be invincible, the truth is he is a vampire-a bloodsucking yakuza vampire boss! Among Kamiura's gang is Kageyama, his most loyal underling. However, the others in the gang view Kageyama with disdain and ridicule him for his inability to get tattooed due to sensitive skin. One day, assassins aware of boss Kamiura's secret arrive from abroad and deliver him an ultimatum: Return to the international syndicate he left years ago, or die. Kamiura refuses and, during a fierce battle with anime-otaku martial-arts expert Kyoken, is torn limb from limb. With his dying breath, Kamiura bites Kageyama, passing on his vampire powers to the unsuspecting yakuza. As he begins to awaken to his newfound abilities, Kageyama's desire to avenge the murder of boss Kamiura sets him on a course for a violent confrontation with Kaeru-kun, the foreign syndicate's mysterious and seemingly unstoppable leader!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Yayan Ruhian, Mio Yûki, Rirî Furankî, Kanata Hongou, Suzuko Mimori, Ken Narita, Miyuki Sawashiro, Rica Fukami
    Director:
    Takashi Miike
    Region:
    B
    Aspect Ratio:
    16x9 Anamorphic
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2015

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Amazing

I enjoyed it so much it's exactly what you would expect from this type of film. I will be watching it again and again!

Back to top