Le plus grand scénariste de comics, Geoff Johns (GREEN LANTERN : SINESTRO CORPS WAR, THE FLASH, ACTION COMICS, JSA) et l'artiste superstar Doug Mahnke (JLA, BATMAN, SUPERMAN) ressuscitent les morts dans ce lien incontournable avec l'événement comics le plus attendu de l'année, BLACKEST NIGHT. Cette collection à couverture rigide mettant en vedette Hal Jordan s'étend sur la guerre de la lumière alors que les méchants Black Lanterns s'abattent sur tous les corps de l'univers, explique le lien entre le méchant Black Hand et la mort et le corps des Black Lanterns et présente les points clés de l'intrigue qui sont essentiels pour profiter pleinement de l'histoire.

franchise:
DC Comics
Série:
DC Comics
Marque:
DC Comics

DC Comics Blackest Night Green Lantern Trade Livre de poche

EUR 17.99

17,99 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le plus grand scénariste de comics, Geoff Johns (GREEN LANTERN : SINESTRO CORPS WAR, THE FLASH, ACTION COMICS, JSA) et l'artiste superstar Doug Mahnke (JLA, BATMAN, SUPERMAN) ressuscitent les morts dans ce lien incontournable avec l'événement comics le plus attendu de l'année, BLACKEST NIGHT. Cette collection à couverture rigide mettant en vedette Hal Jordan s'étend sur la guerre de la lumière alors que les méchants Black Lanterns s'abattent sur tous les corps de l'univers, explique le lien entre le méchant Black Hand et la mort et le corps des Black Lanterns et présente les points clés de l'intrigue qui sont essentiels pour profiter pleinement de l'histoire.

franchise:
DC Comics
Série:
DC Comics
Marque:
DC Comics
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Comics hottest writer Geoff Johns (GREEN LANTERN: SINESTRO CORPS WAR, THE FLASH, ACTION COMICS, JSA) and superstar artist Doug Mahnke (JLA, BATMAN, SUPERMAN) raise the dead in this must-read tie-in to the most anticipated comics event of the year, BLACKEST NIGHT. This hardcover collection starring Hal Jordan expands on the War of the Light as the evil Black Lanterns descend on all of the Corps throughout the universe, explains villain Black Hand's connection to death and the Black Lantern corps and features key plot points that are essential to enjoying the storyline to it's fullest.

franchise:
DC Comics
Brand:
DC Comics
Character Series:
DC Comics

DC Comics Blackest Night Green Lantern Trade Paperback

GBP 14.99

£14.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Comics hottest writer Geoff Johns (GREEN LANTERN: SINESTRO CORPS WAR, THE FLASH, ACTION COMICS, JSA) and superstar artist Doug Mahnke (JLA, BATMAN, SUPERMAN) raise the dead in this must-read tie-in to the most anticipated comics event of the year, BLACKEST NIGHT. This hardcover collection starring Hal Jordan expands on the War of the Light as the evil Black Lanterns descend on all of the Corps throughout the universe, explains villain Black Hand's connection to death and the Black Lantern corps and features key plot points that are essential to enjoying the storyline to it's fullest.

franchise:
DC Comics
Brand:
DC Comics
Character Series:
DC Comics

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (2 Reviews)
  • 2 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Graphic Novels

For the lovers of the DC Universe, this is very fun to read. This was probably my favorite event...ever. When I read this for the first time, it blew me away! Highly recommended.

Recent Purchase

Bought this alongside four other comics as part of a recent offer and they arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Can’t wait to dig into them all. What a great offer for someone looking to get into it back into comics.