Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO® Disney Princess™ sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike!
Franchise:
LEGO

Disney
Brand:
DK Books
Character Series:
LEGO

Disney

DK Books LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book Paperback

GBP 6.99

£6.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

4 for £20

Don't miss your chance to take advantage of this huge clearance multi-buy!  Choose from over 100 products and get any 4 for just £20! Add all four to your basket and the discount will be applied automatically applied.
Shop Now
4 for £20
Don't miss your chance to take advantage of this huge clearance multi-buy!  Choose from over 100 products and get any 4 for just £20! Add all four to your basket and the discount will be applied automatically applied.
Shop Now

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO® Disney Princess™ sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike!
Franchise:
LEGO

Disney
Brand:
DK Books
Character Series:
LEGO

Disney
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Other customers bought: