Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Découvrez un chef-d'œuvre du cinéma mondial avec d'incroyables séquences de bataille hyper réalistes en grandeur nature qui rivalisent avec celles de The Pacific et Saving Private Ryan. Le 11 août 1950, 71 jeunes soldats de l'armée sud-coréenne ont repoussé à eux seuls la 766e brigade commando nord-coréenne pendant 11 heures. La plupart étaient encore en uniforme d'écolier et n'avaient tiré qu'une seule balle à l'entraînement ! Leur étonnante bravoure sous le feu de l'ennemi a permis aux forces alliées de tenir une tête de pont stratégique à la rivière Nakdong et d'obtenir un avantage tactique qui allait contribuer à renverser le cours de toute la guerre. Rien de moins que la liberté de leur nation était en jeu. Leur ingéniosité, leur ténacité et leur fraternité leur ont permis de réaliser l'impossible. Voici leur remarquable histoire vraie... Découvrez maintenant l'un des plus grands événements de l'histoire militaire moderne et revivez le jour où le courage a atteint sa maturité.

Studios:
Showbox
Réalisateur(s):
John H. Lee
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Cha Seung-Won
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
Korean
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2

71 - Into The Fire

DVD
EUR 7.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 21,49 €

7,99 €

Économisez : 13,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Découvrez un chef-d'œuvre du cinéma mondial avec d'incroyables séquences de bataille hyper réalistes en grandeur nature qui rivalisent avec celles de The Pacific et Saving Private Ryan. Le 11 août 1950, 71 jeunes soldats de l'armée sud-coréenne ont repoussé à eux seuls la 766e brigade commando nord-coréenne pendant 11 heures. La plupart étaient encore en uniforme d'écolier et n'avaient tiré qu'une seule balle à l'entraînement ! Leur étonnante bravoure sous le feu de l'ennemi a permis aux forces alliées de tenir une tête de pont stratégique à la rivière Nakdong et d'obtenir un avantage tactique qui allait contribuer à renverser le cours de toute la guerre. Rien de moins que la liberté de leur nation était en jeu. Leur ingéniosité, leur ténacité et leur fraternité leur ont permis de réaliser l'impossible. Voici leur remarquable histoire vraie... Découvrez maintenant l'un des plus grands événements de l'histoire militaire moderne et revivez le jour où le courage a atteint sa maturité.

Studios:
Showbox
Réalisateur(s):
John H. Lee
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Cha Seung-Won
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
Korean
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

71 - Into The Fire
  • Description

    Experience a masterpiece of World Cinema with incredible hyper-realistic full-scale battle sequences to rival The Pacific and Saving Private Ryan. On August 11th, 1950, 71 boy soldiers of the South Korean army singlehandedly held back the elite North Korean 766 Commando Brigade for a full 11 hours. Most were still in their school uniforms and had only fired a single bullet in training! Their astonishing bravery under fire enabled allied forces to hold a strategic bridgehead at the Nakdong River and gain a tactical advantage that would help turn the tide of the entire war. Nothing less than the freedom of their nation was at stake. Their ingenuity, tenacity and brotherhood helped them to achieve the impossible. This is their remarkable true story... Now, discover one of the greatest events in modern military history and re-live the day when courage came of age.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Cha Seung-Won
    Director:
    John H. Lee
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    Korean
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Showbox

71 - Into The Fire

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 7.99

£7.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Experience a masterpiece of World Cinema with incredible hyper-realistic full-scale battle sequences to rival The Pacific and Saving Private Ryan. On August 11th, 1950, 71 boy soldiers of the South Korean army singlehandedly held back the elite North Korean 766 Commando Brigade for a full 11 hours. Most were still in their school uniforms and had only fired a single bullet in training! Their astonishing bravery under fire enabled allied forces to hold a strategic bridgehead at the Nakdong River and gain a tactical advantage that would help turn the tide of the entire war. Nothing less than the freedom of their nation was at stake. Their ingenuity, tenacity and brotherhood helped them to achieve the impossible. This is their remarkable true story... Now, discover one of the greatest events in modern military history and re-live the day when courage came of age.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Cha Seung-Won
    Director:
    John H. Lee
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    Korean
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    Showbox

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

71 - Into The Fire

I have watched this twice over the last few days and was very impressed with the action and quality of the scenes.

Back to top