Nommé pour huit Oscars (1986), dont celui du meilleur film, et gagnant de trois, Chambre avec vue est une comédie sociale brillante et romantique sur les Anglais dans leur pays et à l'étranger au début du XXe siècle.

Le film, qui se déroule à Florence et dans la campagne anglaise, raconte l'histoire d'un jeune couple d'Anglais, Lucy Honeychurch (Helena Bonham Carter) et George Emerson (Julian Sands), qui vivent une passion pendant leurs vacances en Italie. Défiant les conventions victoriennes de leurs aînés, ils osent être fidèles à leurs sentiments, à l'autre et au véritable amour. Superbement adapté de E.M. Le roman classique de Forster, avec un merveilleux casting comprenant Daniel Day-Lewis, Maggie Smith, Dame Judie Dench, Denholm Elliot et Simon Callow, A Room With A View a été un succès mondial et a cimenté la réputation de Merchant Ivory en tant que maîtres du film d'époque.
Studios:
Film 4
Réalisateur(s):
James Ivory
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Judi Dench

Simon Callow

Julian Sands

Maggie Smith

Denholm Elliot

Helena Bonham Carter
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English for the hard of hearing
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1985
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

A Room With A View

DVD
EUR 7.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,49 €

7,49 €

Économisez : 11,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Nommé pour huit Oscars (1986), dont celui du meilleur film, et gagnant de trois, Chambre avec vue est une comédie sociale brillante et romantique sur les Anglais dans leur pays et à l'étranger au début du XXe siècle.

Le film, qui se déroule à Florence et dans la campagne anglaise, raconte l'histoire d'un jeune couple d'Anglais, Lucy Honeychurch (Helena Bonham Carter) et George Emerson (Julian Sands), qui vivent une passion pendant leurs vacances en Italie. Défiant les conventions victoriennes de leurs aînés, ils osent être fidèles à leurs sentiments, à l'autre et au véritable amour. Superbement adapté de E.M. Le roman classique de Forster, avec un merveilleux casting comprenant Daniel Day-Lewis, Maggie Smith, Dame Judie Dench, Denholm Elliot et Simon Callow, A Room With A View a été un succès mondial et a cimenté la réputation de Merchant Ivory en tant que maîtres du film d'époque.
Studios:
Film 4
Réalisateur(s):
James Ivory
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Judi Dench

Simon Callow

Julian Sands

Maggie Smith

Denholm Elliot

Helena Bonham Carter
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English for the hard of hearing
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1985
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Nominated for eight Academy Awards (1986), including Best Picture, and winner of three, A Room With A View is a brilliant and romantic social comedy about he English at home and abroad at the beginning of the 20th Century.

Set in Florence and the English countryside, the film tells the story of a young English couple, Lucy Honeychurch (Helena Bonham Carter) and George Emerson (Julian Sands), who encounter passion whilst on holiday in Italy. Defying the Victorian conventions of their elders they dare to be true to their feelings, each other and true love. Superbly adapted from E.M. Forster’s classic novel, and boasting a wonderful supporting cast including Daniel Day-Lewis, Maggie Smith, Dame Judie Dench, Denholm Elliot and Simon Callow, A Room With A View was a world-wide smash hit and cemented the reputation of Merchant Ivory as masters of the period film.
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Judi Dench, Simon Callow, Julian Sands, Maggie Smith, Denholm Elliot, Helena Bonham Carter
Director:
James Ivory
Region:
2
Aspect Ratio:
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Number of Discs:
1
Subtitle Languages:
English for the hard of hearing
studio:
Film 4
Theatrical Release Year:
1985

A Room With A View

DVD
5.0 Stars 1 Reviews
GBP 5.99

RRP: £15.79

£5.99

Save: £9.80

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
Nominated for eight Academy Awards (1986), including Best Picture, and winner of three, A Room With A View is a brilliant and romantic social comedy about he English at home and abroad at the beginning of the 20th Century.

Set in Florence and the English countryside, the film tells the story of a young English couple, Lucy Honeychurch (Helena Bonham Carter) and George Emerson (Julian Sands), who encounter passion whilst on holiday in Italy. Defying the Victorian conventions of their elders they dare to be true to their feelings, each other and true love. Superbly adapted from E.M. Forster’s classic novel, and boasting a wonderful supporting cast including Daniel Day-Lewis, Maggie Smith, Dame Judie Dench, Denholm Elliot and Simon Callow, A Room With A View was a world-wide smash hit and cemented the reputation of Merchant Ivory as masters of the period film.
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Judi Dench, Simon Callow, Julian Sands, Maggie Smith, Denholm Elliot, Helena Bonham Carter
Director:
James Ivory
Region:
2
Aspect Ratio:
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Number of Discs:
1
Subtitle Languages:
English for the hard of hearing
studio:
Film 4
Theatrical Release Year:
1985

Customer Reviews

5.0
Stars

1 Reviews

5 Stars 1
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

A Room With A View

This is a period drama set in Victorian times. The story is based on E M Forster's classic novel.It follows a young English girl ( Helena Bonham Carter) holiday in Florence with a companion and the consequences of a chance meeting with a young man George Emerson( Julian Sands). It is a beautifully written and acted film. A coming of Age.. Love conquers all.The scenery of Florence is breathtaking.There is an excellent supporting cast. A very enjoyable film.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with
Visa Electron Visa Mastercard Maestro Klarna