Les Essex girls préférées de tous reviennent avec la neuvième et dernière série de Birds of a Feather, l'une des sitcoms les plus populaires, les plus longues et les plus mémorables des années 1990. Ce coffret comprend les six épisodes. Créée par le légendaire partenariat comique de Laurence Marks et Maurice Gran (The New Statesman), la série raconte les mésaventures de Sharon et Tracy (Pauline Quirke et Linda Robson) - des sœurs originaires du nord de Londres qui doivent se débrouiller seules, financièrement et émotionnellement, lorsque leurs maris sont emprisonnés pour vol à main armée. Les filles ont vécu des vies très différentes, Tracey profitant de la splendeur néogéorgienne de "Dalentrace" - la maison de luxe payée par les activités criminelles de son mari Darryl - tandis que sa sœur était restée dans une tour d'habitation d'Edmonton. Aujourd'hui, Sharon vit avec Tracey, profitant de quelques conforts domestiques et offrant un soutien moral bien nécessaire - même si certaines de ses habitudes s'avèrent un peu ennuyeuses. Et si la vie à Chigwell semble parfois un peu terne, il y a toujours les frasques extra-conjugales de leur voisine juive mangeuse d'hommes, Dorien (Lesley Joseph), pour les distraire...

Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Pauline Quirke

Linda Robson
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Birds of a Feather
Région:
2

Birds of a Feather - Complete Series 9

DVD
EUR 8.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

8,99 €

Économisez : 9,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les Essex girls préférées de tous reviennent avec la neuvième et dernière série de Birds of a Feather, l'une des sitcoms les plus populaires, les plus longues et les plus mémorables des années 1990. Ce coffret comprend les six épisodes. Créée par le légendaire partenariat comique de Laurence Marks et Maurice Gran (The New Statesman), la série raconte les mésaventures de Sharon et Tracy (Pauline Quirke et Linda Robson) - des sœurs originaires du nord de Londres qui doivent se débrouiller seules, financièrement et émotionnellement, lorsque leurs maris sont emprisonnés pour vol à main armée. Les filles ont vécu des vies très différentes, Tracey profitant de la splendeur néogéorgienne de "Dalentrace" - la maison de luxe payée par les activités criminelles de son mari Darryl - tandis que sa sœur était restée dans une tour d'habitation d'Edmonton. Aujourd'hui, Sharon vit avec Tracey, profitant de quelques conforts domestiques et offrant un soutien moral bien nécessaire - même si certaines de ses habitudes s'avèrent un peu ennuyeuses. Et si la vie à Chigwell semble parfois un peu terne, il y a toujours les frasques extra-conjugales de leur voisine juive mangeuse d'hommes, Dorien (Lesley Joseph), pour les distraire...

Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Pauline Quirke

Linda Robson
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Birds of a Feather
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Birds of a Feather - Complete Series 9
  • Description

    Everyone's favourite Essex girls return with the ninth and final series of Birds of a Feather - one of the 1990s' most successful, long-running and memorable sitcoms. This set comprises all six episodes. Created by the legendary comedy partnership of Laurence Marks and Maurice Gran (The New Statesman), the series chronicles the misadventures of Sharon and Tracy (Pauline Quirke and Linda Robson) - North London-born sisters left to fend for themselves, financially and emotionally, when their husbands are jailed for armed robbery. The girls have lived very different lives, Tracey enjoying the neo-Georgian splendour of 'Dalentrace' - the luxury home paid for by husband Darryl's criminal activities - while her sister had remained in an Edmonton tower block. Now, Sharon lives with Tracey, enjoying a few home comforts and offering much-needed moral support - even if some of her habits prove a tad annoying. And if life in Chigwell sometimes seems a little dull, there are always the extra-marital antics of their man-eating Jewish neighbour, Dorien (Lesley Joseph), to keep them entertained...

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Pauline Quirke, Linda Robson
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Birds of a Feather

Birds of a Feather - Complete Series 9

DVD
GBP 7.49

£7.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Everyone's favourite Essex girls return with the ninth and final series of Birds of a Feather - one of the 1990s' most successful, long-running and memorable sitcoms. This set comprises all six episodes. Created by the legendary comedy partnership of Laurence Marks and Maurice Gran (The New Statesman), the series chronicles the misadventures of Sharon and Tracy (Pauline Quirke and Linda Robson) - North London-born sisters left to fend for themselves, financially and emotionally, when their husbands are jailed for armed robbery. The girls have lived very different lives, Tracey enjoying the neo-Georgian splendour of 'Dalentrace' - the luxury home paid for by husband Darryl's criminal activities - while her sister had remained in an Edmonton tower block. Now, Sharon lives with Tracey, enjoying a few home comforts and offering much-needed moral support - even if some of her habits prove a tad annoying. And if life in Chigwell sometimes seems a little dull, there are always the extra-marital antics of their man-eating Jewish neighbour, Dorien (Lesley Joseph), to keep them entertained...

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Pauline Quirke, Linda Robson
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Birds of a Feather
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top