Désolé, ce produit est en rupture de stock

Nos autres clients ont acheté à la place

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Ce n'est pas une bonne idée d'apporter son travail à la maison, mais pour le commissaire de police Frank Reagan (Tom Selleck), ce n'est tout simplement pas possible. Rejoignez la famille Reagan dans la deuxième saison de Blue Bloods, avec 22 épisodes passionnants et intenses.Danny, le fils aîné (Donnie Wahlberg), est un inspecteur qui est suspendu lorsqu'il tire sur un officier qui n'était pas en service, et qui doit ensuite affronter sa sœur, assistante du procureur. Erin (Bridget Moynahan), lors d'un procès. La première affaire de Jamie (Will Estes), le fils cadet de Frank, concerne la famille criminelle Cavazerre. Et Frank doit faire face à une crise de conscience lorsqu'Erin rouvre le dossier d'un violeur condamné qu'il a arrêté 18 ans plus tôt, et utilise des preuves ADN pour prouver qu'il était innocent.
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Tom Selleck

Donnie Wahlberg
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Dutch

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
2

Blue Bloods - Saison 2

DVD
EUR 19.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 47,99 €

19,49 €

Économisez : 28,50 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Ce n'est pas une bonne idée d'apporter son travail à la maison, mais pour le commissaire de police Frank Reagan (Tom Selleck), ce n'est tout simplement pas possible. Rejoignez la famille Reagan dans la deuxième saison de Blue Bloods, avec 22 épisodes passionnants et intenses.Danny, le fils aîné (Donnie Wahlberg), est un inspecteur qui est suspendu lorsqu'il tire sur un officier qui n'était pas en service, et qui doit ensuite affronter sa sœur, assistante du procureur. Erin (Bridget Moynahan), lors d'un procès. La première affaire de Jamie (Will Estes), le fils cadet de Frank, concerne la famille criminelle Cavazerre. Et Frank doit faire face à une crise de conscience lorsqu'Erin rouvre le dossier d'un violeur condamné qu'il a arrêté 18 ans plus tôt, et utilise des preuves ADN pour prouver qu'il était innocent.
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Tom Selleck

Donnie Wahlberg
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Dutch

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Blue Bloods - Season 2
  • Description
    It's not a good idea to bring your work home, but for Police Commissioner Frank Reagan (Tom Selleck), that's just not possible. Join the Reagan family for the second season of Blue Bloods, with 22 riveting episodes full of intense drama. Oldest son Danny (Donnie Wahlberg) is a detective who is suspended when he shoots an off-duty officer, and later must face off against his sister, Assistant D.A. Erin (Bridget Moynahan), during a trial. Frank's youngest son Jamie's (Will Estes) first case involves the Cavazerre crime family. And Frank faces a crisis of conscience when Erin reopens the case of a convicted rapist he arrested 18 years earlier, and uses DNA evidence to prove that he was innocent.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Tom Selleck, Donnie Wahlberg
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Dutch

    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment

Blue Bloods - Season 2

1 Reviews
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    It's not a good idea to bring your work home, but for Police Commissioner Frank Reagan (Tom Selleck), that's just not possible. Join the Reagan family for the second season of Blue Bloods, with 22 riveting episodes full of intense drama. Oldest son Danny (Donnie Wahlberg) is a detective who is suspended when he shoots an off-duty officer, and later must face off against his sister, Assistant D.A. Erin (Bridget Moynahan), during a trial. Frank's youngest son Jamie's (Will Estes) first case involves the Cavazerre crime family. And Frank faces a crisis of conscience when Erin reopens the case of a convicted rapist he arrested 18 years earlier, and uses DNA evidence to prove that he was innocent.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Tom Selleck, Donnie Wahlberg
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Dutch

    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment

Customer Reviews

4.0

1 Reviews

5 0
4 1
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Blue Bloods Season 2

I enjoyed Blue Bloods - Season 2. There are a few stand out episodes and good DVD extras.

Back to top