Patience Phillips (Halle Berry, lauréate d'un Oscar) a passé toute sa vie à essayer de plaire aux autres. Travaillant pour une énorme société de cosmétiques, elle découvre par hasard un secret sombre et dangereux derrière la nouvelle crème anti-âge révolutionnaire de la société. Le problème, c'est qu'ils savent qu'elle sait, et qu'ils feront tout pour que Patience reste silencieuse... et cela signifie un meurtre.

Renaissant mystiquement, Patience devient la sexy, élégante et mystérieuse Catwoman. Revigorée et renforcée par ses nouvelles capacités félines, elle est à la recherche d'aventures... et de vengeance. Tout ce qui lui barre la route, c'est la glaciale Laurel (Sharon Stone), un ancien mannequin amer qui a quelque chose à cacher, et Tom Lone (Benjamin Bratt), un flic déchiré entre la romance et le devoir. Mais Patience est maintenant une force avec laquelle il faut compter - elle a de l'attitude, elle est dangereuse... elle est Catwoman.

franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Pitof

Thierry Arbogast
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Halle Berry

Benjamin Bratt

Frances Conroy

Sharon Stone

Lambert WIlson
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, German, Arabic, Hebrew, English for the Hard of Hearing, German for the hearing impaired

Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 2.40:1
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2004
Langue Principale:
English, German
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Catwoman

DVD
EUR 8.49

8,49 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Patience Phillips (Halle Berry, lauréate d'un Oscar) a passé toute sa vie à essayer de plaire aux autres. Travaillant pour une énorme société de cosmétiques, elle découvre par hasard un secret sombre et dangereux derrière la nouvelle crème anti-âge révolutionnaire de la société. Le problème, c'est qu'ils savent qu'elle sait, et qu'ils feront tout pour que Patience reste silencieuse... et cela signifie un meurtre.

Renaissant mystiquement, Patience devient la sexy, élégante et mystérieuse Catwoman. Revigorée et renforcée par ses nouvelles capacités félines, elle est à la recherche d'aventures... et de vengeance. Tout ce qui lui barre la route, c'est la glaciale Laurel (Sharon Stone), un ancien mannequin amer qui a quelque chose à cacher, et Tom Lone (Benjamin Bratt), un flic déchiré entre la romance et le devoir. Mais Patience est maintenant une force avec laquelle il faut compter - elle a de l'attitude, elle est dangereuse... elle est Catwoman.

franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Pitof

Thierry Arbogast
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Halle Berry

Benjamin Bratt

Frances Conroy

Sharon Stone

Lambert WIlson
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, German, Arabic, Hebrew, English for the Hard of Hearing, German for the hearing impaired

Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 2.40:1
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2004
Langue Principale:
English, German
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Patience Phillips (Academy Award winner Halle Berry) has spent her entire life trying to please other people. Working for a huge cosmetics company, she accidentally stumbles across a dark and dangerous secret behind the company's revolutionary, new anti-ageing cream. The problem is, they know she knows, and they'll do anything to keep Patience quiet... and that means murder.

Mystically reborn, Patience becomes the sexy, sleek and mysterious Catwoman. Revived and empowered by her new found feline abilities, she's on the prowl for adventure... and revenge. All that stands in her way is the icy Laurel (Sharon Stone) - a bitter ex-model with something to hide, and Tom Lone (Benjamin Bratt) - a cop torn between romance and duty. But Patience is now a force to be reckoned with - she's got attitude, she's dangerous... she is Catwoman.

:
DC Comics
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Halle Berry

Benjamin Bratt

Frances Conroy

Sharon Stone

Lambert WIlson
Director:
Pitof

Thierry Arbogast
Region:
2
Aspect Ratio:
Aspect Ratio 2.40:1
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English, German
Subtitle Languages:

English, German, Arabic, Hebrew, English for the Hard of Hearing, German for the hearing impaired

Theatrical Release Year:
2004

Catwoman

DVD
GBP 6.99

£6.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Patience Phillips (Academy Award winner Halle Berry) has spent her entire life trying to please other people. Working for a huge cosmetics company, she accidentally stumbles across a dark and dangerous secret behind the company's revolutionary, new anti-ageing cream. The problem is, they know she knows, and they'll do anything to keep Patience quiet... and that means murder.

Mystically reborn, Patience becomes the sexy, sleek and mysterious Catwoman. Revived and empowered by her new found feline abilities, she's on the prowl for adventure... and revenge. All that stands in her way is the icy Laurel (Sharon Stone) - a bitter ex-model with something to hide, and Tom Lone (Benjamin Bratt) - a cop torn between romance and duty. But Patience is now a force to be reckoned with - she's got attitude, she's dangerous... she is Catwoman.

:
DC Comics
Certificate:
12
Actor:
Halle Berry

Benjamin Bratt

Frances Conroy

Sharon Stone

Lambert WIlson
Director:
Pitof

Thierry Arbogast
Region:
2
Aspect Ratio:
Aspect Ratio 2.40:1
Number of Discs:
1
Main Language:
English, German
Subtitle Languages:

English, German, Arabic, Hebrew, English for the Hard of Hearing, German for the hearing impaired

Theatrical Release Year:
2004
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.