La vie est faite pour vivre

Charlie St. Cloud (Zac Efron) est un marin accompli qui aime la vie. Mais sa vie est sur le point de changer. Lorsque lui et son petit frère Sam (Charlie Tahan) sont impliqués dans un accident de voiture, Charlie est rongé par la culpabilité de la mort de son frère. Il est émotionnellement déchiré, mais découvre rapidement que tout n'est pas comme il le semble.

L'accident a laissé Charlie avec un don unique, celui de communiquer avec son frère décédé. Charlie accepte un emploi de gardien au cimetière où se trouve le corps de son frère et joue à des jeux et parle avec son frère tous les soirs.

L'ancienne camarade de classe de Charlie, Tess (Amanda Crew), est sur le point de revenir à la maison de façon inattendue et Charlie sera obligé de choisir entre la vie surnaturelle avec son frère et un engagement romantique avec Tess, mais pour ce faire, il doit laisser partir son passé, et son frère.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Scènes supprimées
  • Scènes supprimées avec commentaires
  • Sur place avec Zac Efron
  • Zac Efron, Leading Man
  • Le monde de l'entre-deux
Studios:
Universal Pictures
Réalisateur(s):
Burr Steers
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Zac Efron
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2010
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Charlie St. Cloud

DVD
EUR 7.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 11,99 €

7,49 €

Économisez : 4,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

La vie est faite pour vivre

Charlie St. Cloud (Zac Efron) est un marin accompli qui aime la vie. Mais sa vie est sur le point de changer. Lorsque lui et son petit frère Sam (Charlie Tahan) sont impliqués dans un accident de voiture, Charlie est rongé par la culpabilité de la mort de son frère. Il est émotionnellement déchiré, mais découvre rapidement que tout n'est pas comme il le semble.

L'accident a laissé Charlie avec un don unique, celui de communiquer avec son frère décédé. Charlie accepte un emploi de gardien au cimetière où se trouve le corps de son frère et joue à des jeux et parle avec son frère tous les soirs.

L'ancienne camarade de classe de Charlie, Tess (Amanda Crew), est sur le point de revenir à la maison de façon inattendue et Charlie sera obligé de choisir entre la vie surnaturelle avec son frère et un engagement romantique avec Tess, mais pour ce faire, il doit laisser partir son passé, et son frère.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Scènes supprimées
  • Scènes supprimées avec commentaires
  • Sur place avec Zac Efron
  • Zac Efron, Leading Man
  • Le monde de l'entre-deux
Studios:
Universal Pictures
Réalisateur(s):
Burr Steers
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Zac Efron
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2010
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Charlie St. Cloud
  • Description

    Life is for Living

    Charlie St. Cloud (Zac Efron) is an accomplished sailor with a love for life. His life however, is about to change. When he and his little brother Sam (Charlie Tahan) are involved in a car accident, Charlie is riddled with the guilt of his brother’s death. He is emotionally torn, but soon finds that not all is as it seems.

    The accident has left Charlie with a unique gift; the gift of communicating with his dead brother. Charlie takes up a job as a caretaker at the cemetery in which his brother’s body resides and plays games and talks with his brother every night.

    Charlie’s former classmate Tess (Amanda Crew) is about to return home unexpectedly and Charlie will be forced to choose between the supernatural life with his brother and a romantic entanglement with Tess, but to do that he must let go of his past, and his brother.

    Special Features:

    • Deleted Scenes
    • Deleted Scenes with commentary
    • On Location With Zac Efron
    • Zac Efron, Leading Man
    • The in-Between World
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Zac Efron
    Director:
    Burr Steers
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2010

Charlie St. Cloud

DVD
GBP 4.99

£4.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Life is for Living

    Charlie St. Cloud (Zac Efron) is an accomplished sailor with a love for life. His life however, is about to change. When he and his little brother Sam (Charlie Tahan) are involved in a car accident, Charlie is riddled with the guilt of his brother’s death. He is emotionally torn, but soon finds that not all is as it seems.

    The accident has left Charlie with a unique gift; the gift of communicating with his dead brother. Charlie takes up a job as a caretaker at the cemetery in which his brother’s body resides and plays games and talks with his brother every night.

    Charlie’s former classmate Tess (Amanda Crew) is about to return home unexpectedly and Charlie will be forced to choose between the supernatural life with his brother and a romantic entanglement with Tess, but to do that he must let go of his past, and his brother.

    Special Features:

    • Deleted Scenes
    • Deleted Scenes with commentary
    • On Location With Zac Efron
    • Zac Efron, Leading Man
    • The in-Between World
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Zac Efron
    Director:
    Burr Steers
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2010
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top