Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Cette série d'action-comédie à fort potentiel suit Chuck Bartowski (la vedette de la série, Zachary Levi), un type ordinaire, féru d'informatique, devenu agent secret. Lorsque Chuck télécharge involontairement l'Intersect dans sa tête, une base de données remplie d'informations gouvernementales hautement confidentielles, il devient le secret le plus vital du gouvernement. Le stoïque John Casey (Adam Baldwin, vedette de la série), de la NSA, et la super espionne Sarah Walker (Yvonne Strahovski, vedette de la série), le meilleur agent de la CIA - et la fille de rêve de Chuck - sont chargés de le protéger. Chuck doit maintenant affronter des assassins terrifiants et des terroristes internationaux, laissant le sort de l'humanité entre ses mains improbables.

Avec ses nouvelles capacités Intersect - résultant d'une mise à jour des données et d'un véritable entraînement d'espion - Chuck est entièrement équipé de compétences de combat mortelles et prêt à affronter l'Anneau. Mais maintenant que le secret de Chuck est connu de ses proches - son meilleur ami, Morgan Grimes (star de la série Joshua Gomez), sa sœur Ellie (star de la série Sarah Lancaster), qui le soutient toujours, et le beau et bon mari d'Ellie, Devon Woodcomb alias Captain Awesome (star de la série Ryan McPartlin) - Chuck doit s'efforcer plus que jamais d'empêcher sa vie d'espion d'interférer avec sa vie personnelle. Cela s'avère difficile, car sa relation avec Sarah devient sérieuse et il est sur le point d'entreprendre sa mission la plus personnelle : retrouver sa mère disparue depuis longtemps, Mary Elizabeth Bartowski (guest star récurrente Linda Hamilton - films Terminator, La Belle et la Bête, Une prière de mère).

Cette saison, les missions de Chuck l'emmènent loin de Burbank, et chaque mission le rapproche de la découverte de ce qui est arrivé à sa mère. De plus, quelles aventures (ou mésaventures) attendent l'équipe de Buy More composée de Big Mike (star de la série Mark Christopher Lawrence), Lester (star de la série Vik Sahay) et Jeff (star de la série Scott Krinsky) ? Et qu'en est-il du sévère général Beckman (la vedette de la série Bonita Friedericy) ?

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Zachary Levi

Adam Baldwin

Yvonne Strahovski

Joshua Gomez

Sarah Lancaster

Ryan McPartlin

Linda Hamilton

Mark Christopher Lawrence

Vik Sahay

Scott Krinsky

Bonita Friedericy
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Chuck
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Chuck - Season 4

DVD
EUR 14.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 46,99 €

14,49 €

Économisez : 32,50 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Cette série d'action-comédie à fort potentiel suit Chuck Bartowski (la vedette de la série, Zachary Levi), un type ordinaire, féru d'informatique, devenu agent secret. Lorsque Chuck télécharge involontairement l'Intersect dans sa tête, une base de données remplie d'informations gouvernementales hautement confidentielles, il devient le secret le plus vital du gouvernement. Le stoïque John Casey (Adam Baldwin, vedette de la série), de la NSA, et la super espionne Sarah Walker (Yvonne Strahovski, vedette de la série), le meilleur agent de la CIA - et la fille de rêve de Chuck - sont chargés de le protéger. Chuck doit maintenant affronter des assassins terrifiants et des terroristes internationaux, laissant le sort de l'humanité entre ses mains improbables.

Avec ses nouvelles capacités Intersect - résultant d'une mise à jour des données et d'un véritable entraînement d'espion - Chuck est entièrement équipé de compétences de combat mortelles et prêt à affronter l'Anneau. Mais maintenant que le secret de Chuck est connu de ses proches - son meilleur ami, Morgan Grimes (star de la série Joshua Gomez), sa sœur Ellie (star de la série Sarah Lancaster), qui le soutient toujours, et le beau et bon mari d'Ellie, Devon Woodcomb alias Captain Awesome (star de la série Ryan McPartlin) - Chuck doit s'efforcer plus que jamais d'empêcher sa vie d'espion d'interférer avec sa vie personnelle. Cela s'avère difficile, car sa relation avec Sarah devient sérieuse et il est sur le point d'entreprendre sa mission la plus personnelle : retrouver sa mère disparue depuis longtemps, Mary Elizabeth Bartowski (guest star récurrente Linda Hamilton - films Terminator, La Belle et la Bête, Une prière de mère).

Cette saison, les missions de Chuck l'emmènent loin de Burbank, et chaque mission le rapproche de la découverte de ce qui est arrivé à sa mère. De plus, quelles aventures (ou mésaventures) attendent l'équipe de Buy More composée de Big Mike (star de la série Mark Christopher Lawrence), Lester (star de la série Vik Sahay) et Jeff (star de la série Scott Krinsky) ? Et qu'en est-il du sévère général Beckman (la vedette de la série Bonita Friedericy) ?

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Zachary Levi

Adam Baldwin

Yvonne Strahovski

Joshua Gomez

Sarah Lancaster

Ryan McPartlin

Linda Hamilton

Mark Christopher Lawrence

Vik Sahay

Scott Krinsky

Bonita Friedericy
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Chuck
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Chuck - Season 4
  • Description

    This high-concept action-comedy series follows Chuck Bartowski (series star Zachary Levi), a regular guy and computer geek turned secret agent. When Chuck unwittingly downloads the Intersect into his head, a database filled with highly classified government information, he becomes the government's most vital secret. Assigned to protect him are the stoic John Casey (series star Adam Baldwin), of the NSA, and superspy Sarah Walker (series star Yvonne Strahovski), the CIA's top agent -- and Chuck's dream girl. Chuck must now confront terrifying assassins and international terrorists, leaving the fate of mankind in his unlikely hands.

    With his new Intersect abilities -- resulting from a data upgrade and some actual spy training - Chuck is fully equipped with deadly fighting skills and ready to face the Ring. Yet now that Chuck's secret is known to those closest to him - his best buddy, Morgan Grimes (series star Joshua Gomez); his ever-supportive sister, Ellie (series star Sarah Lancaster); and Ellie's handsome and good-natured husband, Devon Woodcomb aka Captain Awesome (series star Ryan McPartlin) - Chuck must try harder than ever to keep his spy life from interfering with his personal life. This proves to be difficult, as his relationship with Sarah is getting serious and he's about to take on his most personal mission yet: finding his long-missing mother, Mary Elizabeth Bartowski (recurring guest star Linda Hamilton - Terminator films, Beauty and the Beast, A Mother's Prayer).

    This season, Chuck's assignments take him far from Burbank, with each mission bringing him closer to uncovering what happened to his mom. Plus, what adventures (or misadventures) are in store for the Buy More team of Big Mike (series star Mark Christopher Lawrence), Lester (series star Vik Sahay) and Jeff (series star Scott Krinsky)? And what about the stern General Beckman (series star Bonita Friedericy)?

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Zachary Levi, Adam Baldwin, Yvonne Strahovski, Joshua Gomez, Sarah Lancaster, Ryan McPartlin, Linda Hamilton, Mark Christopher Lawrence, Vik Sahay, Scott Krinsky, Bonita Friedericy
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    Chuck

Chuck - Season 4

DVD
4 Reviews
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    This high-concept action-comedy series follows Chuck Bartowski (series star Zachary Levi), a regular guy and computer geek turned secret agent. When Chuck unwittingly downloads the Intersect into his head, a database filled with highly classified government information, he becomes the government's most vital secret. Assigned to protect him are the stoic John Casey (series star Adam Baldwin), of the NSA, and superspy Sarah Walker (series star Yvonne Strahovski), the CIA's top agent -- and Chuck's dream girl. Chuck must now confront terrifying assassins and international terrorists, leaving the fate of mankind in his unlikely hands.

    With his new Intersect abilities -- resulting from a data upgrade and some actual spy training - Chuck is fully equipped with deadly fighting skills and ready to face the Ring. Yet now that Chuck's secret is known to those closest to him - his best buddy, Morgan Grimes (series star Joshua Gomez); his ever-supportive sister, Ellie (series star Sarah Lancaster); and Ellie's handsome and good-natured husband, Devon Woodcomb aka Captain Awesome (series star Ryan McPartlin) - Chuck must try harder than ever to keep his spy life from interfering with his personal life. This proves to be difficult, as his relationship with Sarah is getting serious and he's about to take on his most personal mission yet: finding his long-missing mother, Mary Elizabeth Bartowski (recurring guest star Linda Hamilton - Terminator films, Beauty and the Beast, A Mother's Prayer).

    This season, Chuck's assignments take him far from Burbank, with each mission bringing him closer to uncovering what happened to his mom. Plus, what adventures (or misadventures) are in store for the Buy More team of Big Mike (series star Mark Christopher Lawrence), Lester (series star Vik Sahay) and Jeff (series star Scott Krinsky)? And what about the stern General Beckman (series star Bonita Friedericy)?

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Zachary Levi, Adam Baldwin, Yvonne Strahovski, Joshua Gomez, Sarah Lancaster, Ryan McPartlin, Linda Hamilton, Mark Christopher Lawrence, Vik Sahay, Scott Krinsky, Bonita Friedericy
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    Chuck

Customer Reviews

5.0

4 Reviews

5 4
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Chuck - Season 4

I feel that Season 4 continued the Chuck style of series very well and it had some nice twists and turns along the way. Overall I was very impressed with Season 4 and I am really looking forward to Season 5.

Chuck Season 4

Without giving too much away, season 4 is one of the best yet. Team Bartowski have to take down Volkoff Industries and find and rescue Frost, Chuck and Ellie's mother. Furthermore, all the characters get more development and the comedy, action and emotion is as well-balanced as usual. As for the DVD itself, as Season 4 is longer than 3 and they have to pack more episodes onto each disk, and the quality takes a noticeable knock. The features are the usual, the gag reel, cut scenes and the not very funny Buy Hard feature (Jeff and Lester as fugitives who need to infiltrate a nearby Buy More to get Halo: Reach). Overall though, if you like Chuck, you can't afford to miss this season!

Chuck The Complete 4th Season

I have ordered quite a few things from Zavvi and have always been delighted with the service and prices. Someone approached me recently on Twitter to ask about your site andd I highly recommended it to them. They said they thought it was too good to be true. I was happy to tell them it IS true AND too good! Thanks and keep up the good work!

Superb Chuck

Im 5 episodes in and this is solid Chuck entertainment, anyone who loved the previous series will love this one, with new character developments and relations keeping the show fresh your sure not to be disappointed!

Back to top