Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Cette comédie d'action très conceptuelle suit Chuck Bartowski dans le rôle d'un geek informaticien de Buy More devenu agent secret. Lorsque Chuck télécharge involontairement dans sa tête une base de données contenant des informations gouvernementales et des compétences de combat mortelles, il devient le secret le plus vital de la CIA. Chuck se lance alors sur la voie de l'espionnage, avec l'aide du stoïque colonel John Casey, de Morgan Grimes, son meilleur ami, et de Sarah Walker, agent principal de la CIA et épouse de Chuck. Avec l'aide de cette équipe improbable et de ses techniques peu orthodoxes, Chuck est prêt à prendre l'opération Bartowski à son compte.

Les capacités d'espionnage de Chuck seront mises à l'épreuve lorsque lui et son équipe devront sauver l'humanité sans l'aide de la CIA. Au lieu de cela, ils utiliseront la couverture du magasin d'électronique Buy More pour financer leurs propres opérations, ce qui entraînera de nouvelles missions, de nouveaux enjeux et de nouveaux obstacles. Avec Chuck et Sarah comme jeunes mariés et sa famille au courant de son secret, il n'a jamais été aussi difficile pour Chuck de séparer sa vie d'espion de sa vie personnelle. Avec un casting incroyable et une action sans précédent à la télévision, aucune mission n'est trop impossible pour Chuck.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Zachary Levi

Yvonne Strahovski

Adam Baldwin
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Chuck
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Chuck - Season 5

DVD
EUR 14.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 46,99 €

14,49 €

Économisez : 32,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Cette comédie d'action très conceptuelle suit Chuck Bartowski dans le rôle d'un geek informaticien de Buy More devenu agent secret. Lorsque Chuck télécharge involontairement dans sa tête une base de données contenant des informations gouvernementales et des compétences de combat mortelles, il devient le secret le plus vital de la CIA. Chuck se lance alors sur la voie de l'espionnage, avec l'aide du stoïque colonel John Casey, de Morgan Grimes, son meilleur ami, et de Sarah Walker, agent principal de la CIA et épouse de Chuck. Avec l'aide de cette équipe improbable et de ses techniques peu orthodoxes, Chuck est prêt à prendre l'opération Bartowski à son compte.

Les capacités d'espionnage de Chuck seront mises à l'épreuve lorsque lui et son équipe devront sauver l'humanité sans l'aide de la CIA. Au lieu de cela, ils utiliseront la couverture du magasin d'électronique Buy More pour financer leurs propres opérations, ce qui entraînera de nouvelles missions, de nouveaux enjeux et de nouveaux obstacles. Avec Chuck et Sarah comme jeunes mariés et sa famille au courant de son secret, il n'a jamais été aussi difficile pour Chuck de séparer sa vie d'espion de sa vie personnelle. Avec un casting incroyable et une action sans précédent à la télévision, aucune mission n'est trop impossible pour Chuck.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Zachary Levi

Yvonne Strahovski

Adam Baldwin
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Chuck
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Chuck - Season 5
  • Description

    This high-concept action comedy follows Chuck Bartowski as the Buy More computer geek turned secret agent. When Chuck unwittingly downloads a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head, he becomes the CIA's most vital secret. This sets Chuck on a path to become a full-fledged spy, assisted by the stoic Colonel John Casey; Chuck's best friend, Morgan Grimes; and the CIA's top agent - and now Chuck's wife - Sarah Walker. With the help of this unlikely team and his unorthodox techniques, Chuck is ready to take Operation Bartowski freelance.

    Chuck's spy abilities will be put to a new test when he and his team must save mankind without the help of the CIA. Instead, they'll use the cover of the Buy More electronics store to fund their own operations, leading to new missions, new stakes and new obstacles. With Chuck and Sarah as newlyweds and his family in on his secret, it has never been harder for Chuck to separate his spy life from his personal life. Featuring an amazing ensemble cast and action unlike anything else on television, there is no mission too impossible for Chuck.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Zachary Levi, Yvonne Strahovski, Adam Baldwin
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    Chuck

Chuck - Season 5

DVD
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    This high-concept action comedy follows Chuck Bartowski as the Buy More computer geek turned secret agent. When Chuck unwittingly downloads a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head, he becomes the CIA's most vital secret. This sets Chuck on a path to become a full-fledged spy, assisted by the stoic Colonel John Casey; Chuck's best friend, Morgan Grimes; and the CIA's top agent - and now Chuck's wife - Sarah Walker. With the help of this unlikely team and his unorthodox techniques, Chuck is ready to take Operation Bartowski freelance.

    Chuck's spy abilities will be put to a new test when he and his team must save mankind without the help of the CIA. Instead, they'll use the cover of the Buy More electronics store to fund their own operations, leading to new missions, new stakes and new obstacles. With Chuck and Sarah as newlyweds and his family in on his secret, it has never been harder for Chuck to separate his spy life from his personal life. Featuring an amazing ensemble cast and action unlike anything else on television, there is no mission too impossible for Chuck.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Zachary Levi, Yvonne Strahovski, Adam Baldwin
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    Chuck
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top