Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Le célèbre spectacle de supermarionnettes de Gerry et Sylvia Anderson jouit toujours d'une énorme notoriété et d'une forte base de fans dans le monde entier. Cette série télévisée influente des années 1960 se déroule en 2065 sur une base insulaire secrète. La famille Tracy, ainsi que son agent londonien, Lady Penelope, et le jeune génie Brains, combattent les forces du mal sous le nom de "International Rescue".

La série télévisée originale et emblématique de 32 épisodes présente des personnages forts, un format visuel emblématique et une toile de fond intemporelle des années 60, ciblant les hommes de 35 ans et plus et un nouveau public de fans "geek chic" de 16 ans et plus qui aiment l'inspiration créative de Brains et de la marque Thunderbirds. Avec le 50e anniversaire en 2015, il existe de nombreuses possibilités de licences pour adultes pour la série classique Thunderbirds.

Bientôt, les studios ITV et Pukeko Pictures ramènent cette série emblématique sur les écrans de télévision après 50 ans. Thunderbirds Are Go ! s'adresse au public d'aujourd'hui, composé d'enfants férus de technologie, et Vivid Toys est déjà à bord en tant que titulaire de la licence de jouets. La télévision et les jouets seront lancés en 2015. Restez en contact avec nous pour plus d'informations à ce sujet.

 

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Région:
2

Classic Thunderbirds - La collection complète - Edition limitée

DVD
EUR 20.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 47,99 €

20,99 €

Économisez : 27,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Le célèbre spectacle de supermarionnettes de Gerry et Sylvia Anderson jouit toujours d'une énorme notoriété et d'une forte base de fans dans le monde entier. Cette série télévisée influente des années 1960 se déroule en 2065 sur une base insulaire secrète. La famille Tracy, ainsi que son agent londonien, Lady Penelope, et le jeune génie Brains, combattent les forces du mal sous le nom de "International Rescue".

La série télévisée originale et emblématique de 32 épisodes présente des personnages forts, un format visuel emblématique et une toile de fond intemporelle des années 60, ciblant les hommes de 35 ans et plus et un nouveau public de fans "geek chic" de 16 ans et plus qui aiment l'inspiration créative de Brains et de la marque Thunderbirds. Avec le 50e anniversaire en 2015, il existe de nombreuses possibilités de licences pour adultes pour la série classique Thunderbirds.

Bientôt, les studios ITV et Pukeko Pictures ramènent cette série emblématique sur les écrans de télévision après 50 ans. Thunderbirds Are Go ! s'adresse au public d'aujourd'hui, composé d'enfants férus de technologie, et Vivid Toys est déjà à bord en tant que titulaire de la licence de jouets. La télévision et les jouets seront lancés en 2015. Restez en contact avec nous pour plus d'informations à ce sujet.

 

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Gerry and Sylvia Anderson’s famous supermarionette show still enjoys enormous awareness and a strong fan base around the world. This influential 1960’s TV show is set in 2065 on a secret island base. The Tracy family along with their London agent, Lady Penelope and teenage genius, Brains, battle forces of evil as ‘International Rescue’.

    The original, iconic tv series of 32 episodes features strong characterisations, an iconic visual format and a timeless 60's backdrop tageting men 35+ and a new audience of "geek chic" fans 16+ who love the creative inspiration of Brains and the Thunderbirds brand. With the 50th anniversary in 2015, there are many adult licensing opportunities available for the classic Thunderbirds series.

    Coming soon, ITV Studios and Pukeko Pictures are bringing this iconic series back to TV screens after 50 years. Thunderbirds Are Go! is aimed at today's audience of tech savvy kids with Vivid Toys already on board as master Toy Licensee. Both TV and toys launch in 2015. Stay in touch with us for more news on this.

     

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    2

Classic Thunderbirds - The Complete Collection - Limited Edition

DVD
3 Reviews
GBP 19.49

RRP: £39.99

£19.49

Save: £20.50

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Gerry and Sylvia Anderson’s famous supermarionette show still enjoys enormous awareness and a strong fan base around the world. This influential 1960’s TV show is set in 2065 on a secret island base. The Tracy family along with their London agent, Lady Penelope and teenage genius, Brains, battle forces of evil as ‘International Rescue’.

    The original, iconic tv series of 32 episodes features strong characterisations, an iconic visual format and a timeless 60's backdrop tageting men 35+ and a new audience of "geek chic" fans 16+ who love the creative inspiration of Brains and the Thunderbirds brand. With the 50th anniversary in 2015, there are many adult licensing opportunities available for the classic Thunderbirds series.

    Coming soon, ITV Studios and Pukeko Pictures are bringing this iconic series back to TV screens after 50 years. Thunderbirds Are Go! is aimed at today's audience of tech savvy kids with Vivid Toys already on board as master Toy Licensee. Both TV and toys launch in 2015. Stay in touch with us for more news on this.

     

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    2

Customer Reviews

5.0

3 Reviews

5 3
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Value for money

Excellent value for money and arrived extremely quickly

You forget!

You forget how good these programmes are. Although dated by today's CGI and the like Thunderbirds still has its appeal. It was groundbreaking stuff at the time and the extras show just how groundbreaking it was for a kids tv programme. Well worth watching and reliving your childhood.

Amazing Quality

Fast delivery & Amazing 'HIGH QUALITY' Merchandise. Well packed & Presented. Truly amaxzing price.

Back to top