C'est l'été 1936 et l'Europe est au bord d'un terrible changement. Mais loin de la violence effrayante de la famille Mundy sont à l'abri dans leur maison très unie de Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, le fils illégitime de la plus jeune sœur, ressent la joie et la sécurité de sa famille. Mais lorsque son père rentre à la maison, les fissures commencent à apparaître. Les secrets et les chagrins percent le bonheur et la passion refoulée se déchaîne. Sous la surface se cachent des angoisses qui vont déchirer le monde et changer à jamais l'Eden de Ballybeg... C'est l'été 1936 et l'Europe est au bord d'un terrible changement. Mais loin de la violence effrayante de la famille Mundy sont à l'abri dans leur maison très unie de Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, le fils illégitime de la plus jeune sœur, ressent la joie et la sécurité de sa famille. Mais lorsque son père rentre à la maison, les fissures commencent à apparaître. Les secrets et les chagrins percent le bonheur et la passion refoulée se déchaîne. Sous la surface se cachent des angoisses qui vont déchirer le monde et changer à jamais l'Eden de Ballybeg.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Interviews des acteurs et de l'équipe.
  • Sur place.
Studios:
Film 4
Réalisateur(s):
Pat O'Connor
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Kathy Burke

Michael Gambon

Catherine McCormack

Meryl Streep
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Dancing At Lughnasa

DVD
EUR 7.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,49 €

7,49 €

Économisez : 11,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

C'est l'été 1936 et l'Europe est au bord d'un terrible changement. Mais loin de la violence effrayante de la famille Mundy sont à l'abri dans leur maison très unie de Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, le fils illégitime de la plus jeune sœur, ressent la joie et la sécurité de sa famille. Mais lorsque son père rentre à la maison, les fissures commencent à apparaître. Les secrets et les chagrins percent le bonheur et la passion refoulée se déchaîne. Sous la surface se cachent des angoisses qui vont déchirer le monde et changer à jamais l'Eden de Ballybeg... C'est l'été 1936 et l'Europe est au bord d'un terrible changement. Mais loin de la violence effrayante de la famille Mundy sont à l'abri dans leur maison très unie de Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, le fils illégitime de la plus jeune sœur, ressent la joie et la sécurité de sa famille. Mais lorsque son père rentre à la maison, les fissures commencent à apparaître. Les secrets et les chagrins percent le bonheur et la passion refoulée se déchaîne. Sous la surface se cachent des angoisses qui vont déchirer le monde et changer à jamais l'Eden de Ballybeg.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Interviews des acteurs et de l'équipe.
  • Sur place.
Studios:
Film 4
Réalisateur(s):
Pat O'Connor
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Kathy Burke

Michael Gambon

Catherine McCormack

Meryl Streep
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Dancing At Lughnasa
  • Description

    It is the summer of 1936 and Europe is on the verge of terrible change. But far removed from the frightening violence of the Mundy family are sheltered in their close-knit home in Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, the illegitimate son of the youngest sister, feels the joy and security of his family. But when his father comes home, the cracks begin to show. Secrets and sorrows break through the happiness and repressed passion is unleashed. Lingering below the surface lie concealed anxieties which will tear the world apart and change the Eden of Ballybeg forever., It is the summer of 1936 and Europe is on the verge of terrible change. But far removed from the frightening violence of the Mundy family are sheltered in their close-knit home in Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, the illegitimate son of the youngest sister, feels the joy and security of his family. But when his father comes home, the cracks begin to show. Secrets and sorrows break through the happiness and repressed passion is unleashed. Lingering below the surface lie concealed anxieties which will tear the world apart and change the Eden of Ballybeg forever.

    Special Features:

    • Cast and crew interviews.
    • On Location.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Kathy Burke, Michael Gambon, Catherine McCormack, Meryl Streep
    Director:
    Pat O'Connor
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Aspect Ratio 16:9
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English

Dancing At Lughnasa

DVD
GBP 4.99

£4.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

2 FOR £8 DVD

Mix and Match on a selection of DVD titles. Simply add 2 products to basket for discount to apply.
Shop Offer

2 FOR £8 DVD

Mix and Match on a selection of DVD titles. Simply add 2 products to basket for discount to apply.
Shop Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    It is the summer of 1936 and Europe is on the verge of terrible change. But far removed from the frightening violence of the Mundy family are sheltered in their close-knit home in Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, the illegitimate son of the youngest sister, feels the joy and security of his family. But when his father comes home, the cracks begin to show. Secrets and sorrows break through the happiness and repressed passion is unleashed. Lingering below the surface lie concealed anxieties which will tear the world apart and change the Eden of Ballybeg forever., It is the summer of 1936 and Europe is on the verge of terrible change. But far removed from the frightening violence of the Mundy family are sheltered in their close-knit home in Ballybeg, Donegal. Michael, the illegitimate son of the youngest sister, feels the joy and security of his family. But when his father comes home, the cracks begin to show. Secrets and sorrows break through the happiness and repressed passion is unleashed. Lingering below the surface lie concealed anxieties which will tear the world apart and change the Eden of Ballybeg forever.

    Special Features:

    • Cast and crew interviews.
    • On Location.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Kathy Burke, Michael Gambon, Catherine McCormack, Meryl Streep
    Director:
    Pat O'Connor
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Aspect Ratio 16:9
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top