Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Saison 1

1876. La cession des Black Hills aux Indiens, deux semaines après la dernière bataille de Custer. Assistez à la naissance d'une ville frontière américaine et à l'impitoyable lutte de pouvoir entre ses pionniers justes et injustes. À une époque de pillage et de cupidité, la plus riche découverte d'or de l'histoire américaine attire une foule d'inadaptés agités dans une colonie de hors-la-loi où tout - et tout le monde - a un prix. Les colons, allant d'un ancien homme de loi à un propriétaire de saloon intrigant en passant par les légendaires Wild Bill Hickok et Calamity Jane, partagent une agitation constante de l'esprit, et survivent par tous les moyens nécessaires. Bienvenue à Deadwood... un sacré endroit pour faire fortune.

Saison 2

1877. Un nouveau jour se lève dans le camp de hors-la-loi de Deadwood, dans les Black Hills. Pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, les temps changent, et la transformation du camp en ville est imminente. De nouveaux arrivants peu recommandables - qui cherchent à tirer profit de l'anarchie lucrative - et un gouvernement d'étrangers ouvrent une ère de décisions difficiles et de luttes de pouvoir brutales entre les fondateurs du camp. Seth Bullock est le nouveau shérif et doit faire face à deux propriétaires de maisons closes : l'égorgeur Al Swearengen et son principal rival, le rusé Cy Tolliver. Les femmes de Deadwood font leurs preuves : Calamity Jane, Alma Garret, Trixie et Joanie s'affirment dans cette ville dangereuse, peuplée de marginaux intrigants, et apprennent toutes à leurs dépens que la fortune a un prix...

Saison 3

L'ère sans loi de Deadwood touche à sa fin. À l'approche des premières élections dans la ville, il devient évident que, qu'on le veuille ou non, la civilisation est en route. Mais une ville civilisée n'est pas nécessairement une ville paisible, et les luttes de pouvoir qui déterminent le destin de Deadwood n'ont jamais été aussi brutales. Un nouveau venu impitoyable, l'homme d'affaires George Hearst, menace de remodeler la ville à son image, obligeant les colons de Deadwood - dont l'inébranlable homme de loi Seth Bullock et l'impitoyable propriétaire de saloon Al Swearengen - à former des alliances stratégiques s'ils veulent prospérer, et survivre. Alors que des conflits sanglants changent le visage et le destin de la ville, les citoyens de Deadwood se rendent compte qu'il vaut mieux ne pas réclamer certaines fortunes.

Studios:
HBO
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
12
Série:
Deadwood
Région:
2

Deadwood Ultimate Collection - Seasons 1-3

DVD
EUR 23.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 46,99 €

23,99 €

Économisez : 23,00 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Saison 1

1876. La cession des Black Hills aux Indiens, deux semaines après la dernière bataille de Custer. Assistez à la naissance d'une ville frontière américaine et à l'impitoyable lutte de pouvoir entre ses pionniers justes et injustes. À une époque de pillage et de cupidité, la plus riche découverte d'or de l'histoire américaine attire une foule d'inadaptés agités dans une colonie de hors-la-loi où tout - et tout le monde - a un prix. Les colons, allant d'un ancien homme de loi à un propriétaire de saloon intrigant en passant par les légendaires Wild Bill Hickok et Calamity Jane, partagent une agitation constante de l'esprit, et survivent par tous les moyens nécessaires. Bienvenue à Deadwood... un sacré endroit pour faire fortune.

Saison 2

1877. Un nouveau jour se lève dans le camp de hors-la-loi de Deadwood, dans les Black Hills. Pour le meilleur ou pour le pire, les temps changent, et la transformation du camp en ville est imminente. De nouveaux arrivants peu recommandables - qui cherchent à tirer profit de l'anarchie lucrative - et un gouvernement d'étrangers ouvrent une ère de décisions difficiles et de luttes de pouvoir brutales entre les fondateurs du camp. Seth Bullock est le nouveau shérif et doit faire face à deux propriétaires de maisons closes : l'égorgeur Al Swearengen et son principal rival, le rusé Cy Tolliver. Les femmes de Deadwood font leurs preuves : Calamity Jane, Alma Garret, Trixie et Joanie s'affirment dans cette ville dangereuse, peuplée de marginaux intrigants, et apprennent toutes à leurs dépens que la fortune a un prix...

Saison 3

L'ère sans loi de Deadwood touche à sa fin. À l'approche des premières élections dans la ville, il devient évident que, qu'on le veuille ou non, la civilisation est en route. Mais une ville civilisée n'est pas nécessairement une ville paisible, et les luttes de pouvoir qui déterminent le destin de Deadwood n'ont jamais été aussi brutales. Un nouveau venu impitoyable, l'homme d'affaires George Hearst, menace de remodeler la ville à son image, obligeant les colons de Deadwood - dont l'inébranlable homme de loi Seth Bullock et l'impitoyable propriétaire de saloon Al Swearengen - à former des alliances stratégiques s'ils veulent prospérer, et survivre. Alors que des conflits sanglants changent le visage et le destin de la ville, les citoyens de Deadwood se rendent compte qu'il vaut mieux ne pas réclamer certaines fortunes.

Studios:
HBO
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
12
Série:
Deadwood
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Season 1

    1876. The Black Hills Indian Cession, two weeks after Custer's last stand. Witness the birth of an American frontier town-and the ruthless power struggle between its just and unjust pioneers. In an age of plunder and greed, the richest gold strike in American history draws a mob of restless misfits to an outlaw settlement where everything-and everyone-has a price. The settlers, ranging from an ex-lawman to a scheming saloon owner to the legendary Wild Bill Hickok and Calamity Jane, share a constant restlessness of spirit, and survive by any means necessary. Welcome to Deadwood... a hell of a place to make your fortune.

    Season 2

    1877. A new day is dawning in the Black Hills outlaw camp of Deadwood. F or better or worse, times are changing, and the transformation from camp to town is imminent. Unsavoury new arrivals – looking to cash in on the lucrative anarchy – and a government of outsiders usher in an era of hard decisions and brutal power struggles among the camp's founders. Seth Bullock is the new Sheriff and forced to stand his ground against two conniving brothel owners: cutthroat Al Swearengen, and his chief rival, the cunning Cy Tolliver. The women of Deadwood prove their mettle as Calamity Jane, Alma Garret, Trixie and Joanie stake their claim in this dangerous town of scheming misfits, all learning the hard way... fortune comes with a price...

    Season 3

    The lawless era in Deadwood is coming to an end. As the town's first elections approach, it becomes apparent that, like it or not, civilization is on its way. But a civilized town is not necessarily a peaceful town, and the power struggles that determine the fate of Deadwood have never been more brutal. A ruthless newcomer, businessman George Hearst, threatens to reshape the town in his own image, forcing Deadwood's settlers – including the steadfast lawman Seth Bullock and the cutthroat saloon owner Al Swearengen – to form strategic alliances if they expect to thrive, and survive. While bloody conflicts change the face and fate of the town, the citizens of Deadwood come to the harsh realization... some fortunes are better left unclaimed.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    12
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    HBO
    Series:
    Deadwood

Deadwood Ultimate Collection - Seasons 1-3

DVD
15 Reviews
GBP 18.99

RRP: £39.99

£18.99

Save: £21.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Season 1

    1876. The Black Hills Indian Cession, two weeks after Custer's last stand. Witness the birth of an American frontier town-and the ruthless power struggle between its just and unjust pioneers. In an age of plunder and greed, the richest gold strike in American history draws a mob of restless misfits to an outlaw settlement where everything-and everyone-has a price. The settlers, ranging from an ex-lawman to a scheming saloon owner to the legendary Wild Bill Hickok and Calamity Jane, share a constant restlessness of spirit, and survive by any means necessary. Welcome to Deadwood... a hell of a place to make your fortune.

    Season 2

    1877. A new day is dawning in the Black Hills outlaw camp of Deadwood. F or better or worse, times are changing, and the transformation from camp to town is imminent. Unsavoury new arrivals – looking to cash in on the lucrative anarchy – and a government of outsiders usher in an era of hard decisions and brutal power struggles among the camp's founders. Seth Bullock is the new Sheriff and forced to stand his ground against two conniving brothel owners: cutthroat Al Swearengen, and his chief rival, the cunning Cy Tolliver. The women of Deadwood prove their mettle as Calamity Jane, Alma Garret, Trixie and Joanie stake their claim in this dangerous town of scheming misfits, all learning the hard way... fortune comes with a price...

    Season 3

    The lawless era in Deadwood is coming to an end. As the town's first elections approach, it becomes apparent that, like it or not, civilization is on its way. But a civilized town is not necessarily a peaceful town, and the power struggles that determine the fate of Deadwood have never been more brutal. A ruthless newcomer, businessman George Hearst, threatens to reshape the town in his own image, forcing Deadwood's settlers – including the steadfast lawman Seth Bullock and the cutthroat saloon owner Al Swearengen – to form strategic alliances if they expect to thrive, and survive. While bloody conflicts change the face and fate of the town, the citizens of Deadwood come to the harsh realization... some fortunes are better left unclaimed.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    12
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    HBO
    Series:
    Deadwood

Customer Reviews

4.87

15 Reviews

5 13
4 2
3 0
2 0
1 0
See all reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Deadwood.

Easy to order. Dekivered within days. Good discount price.

Deadwood

One of the best tv series out there,unfortunatelly did not last long

Deadwood

This series is a masterpiece where you're taken back in time to the Wild West in the 1870's. As usual, HBO delivers another top notch series, and after watching Deadwood, the series is now in my top ten favourite series of all time list, up there with The Sopranos and Oz, other HBO shows.

Deadwood DVD

Great DVD!

Deadwood

The Deadwood Ultimate Collection is excellent! It's such a bargain too.

Good series

I like good old fashioned westerns and Deadwood Ultimate Collection - Seasons 1-3 does not disappoint.

Dead Wood

This is anything but dead wood! I was hit with the curse of missing a couple of episodes in series two and stopped watching until I could catch up as I did not want to mess up the tale. Now I am watching Deadwood in order as it should be and loving every minute!

Amazing series

These series have been amazing, the main characters are all superb. After falling in love with the series on tv i wanted to own the collection and the best price at the moment was with zavvi. Delivery was quick too

Excellent series

The Deadwood Ultimate Collection is a good (and affordable) way of getting the whole series in one box. The DVDs are in slim cases, so the box isn't overly bulky. Deadwood itself is another HBO masterpiece, with tough, gritty characters and an intriguing storyline. I saw bits and pieces of the series on TV here (Finland) and wasn't overly impressed, but when I saw the whole season one, I just knew I had to get the box. So, if you like westerns or just good acting, get this box. You won't be disappointed.

Great Drama, Great Acting, Great Boxset

This Deadwood Ultimate Collection - Seasons 1-3 box set is brilliant. I'd recommend anyone who enjoys good drama to give it a go. I was initially hesitant because of the genre, as it's not usually my kind of thing but like any good drama it is about the story, characters and great acting. This is superb.

Back to top