Après sa terrible bataille contre Radditz, Goku se retrouve à errer dans l'Autre Monde. Il part à la recherche du roi Kai, dont l'incroyable pouvoir lui permettra de devenir encore plus fort. Pendant ce temps, sur Terre, Gohan révèle ses pouvoirs et son entraînement continue alors qu'il se retrouve face à sa propre rencontre terrifiante !

Krillin et Bulma demandent à Yamcha de les rejoindre pour préparer les défenses de la Terre contre les Saiyans, tandis que Gohan découvre à quel point la nature peut être cruelle. Et au fur et à mesure de son entraînement, Gohan découvre qu'il devient plus fort de jour en jour. Mais est-il prêt à affronter les Saiyans seul ? Sur le chemin du Roi Kai, Goku se retrouve dans un endroit inhabituel où l'attend une série de défis entièrement nouveaux qui ne sont pas de ce monde.

Rassemblés ici pour la première fois, les sept prochains épisodes épiques de Dragon Ball Z.

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Dragon Ball Z
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Dragon Ball
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Dragon Ball Z
Région:
2
Marque:
Manga Entertainment

Dragon Ball Z - Season 1: Part 2 (Episodes 8-14)

DVD
EUR 7.99

7,99 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Après sa terrible bataille contre Radditz, Goku se retrouve à errer dans l'Autre Monde. Il part à la recherche du roi Kai, dont l'incroyable pouvoir lui permettra de devenir encore plus fort. Pendant ce temps, sur Terre, Gohan révèle ses pouvoirs et son entraînement continue alors qu'il se retrouve face à sa propre rencontre terrifiante !

Krillin et Bulma demandent à Yamcha de les rejoindre pour préparer les défenses de la Terre contre les Saiyans, tandis que Gohan découvre à quel point la nature peut être cruelle. Et au fur et à mesure de son entraînement, Gohan découvre qu'il devient plus fort de jour en jour. Mais est-il prêt à affronter les Saiyans seul ? Sur le chemin du Roi Kai, Goku se retrouve dans un endroit inhabituel où l'attend une série de défis entièrement nouveaux qui ne sont pas de ce monde.

Rassemblés ici pour la première fois, les sept prochains épisodes épiques de Dragon Ball Z.

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Dragon Ball Z
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Dragon Ball
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Dragon Ball Z
Région:
2
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Dragon Ball Z - Season 1: Part 2 (Episodes 8-14)
Dragon Ball Z - Season 1: Part 2 (Episodes 8-14)
Dragon Ball Z - Season 1: Part 2 (Episodes 8-14)
  • Description

    Following his terrible battle against Radditz, Goku finds himself wandering the Other World. He goes in search of King Kai, whose incredible power will allow him to become even stronger. Meanwhile on Earth, Gohan reveals his powers and his training continues as he finds himself facing his very own terrifying encounter!

    Krillin and Bulma ask Yamcha to join them in readying Earth's defences against the Saiyans while Gohan discovers how cruel nature can be. And as his training increases, Gohan discovers he is growing stronger by the day. But is he ready to face the Saiyans alone? On the path to King Kai's, Goku finds himself in an unusual place where an entirely new set of challenges awaits him that are not of this world.

    Collected here for the first time, the next seven epic episodes of Dragon Ball Z.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    Series:
    Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z - Season 1: Part 2 (Episodes 8-14)

DVD
GBP 4.99

£4.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Following his terrible battle against Radditz, Goku finds himself wandering the Other World. He goes in search of King Kai, whose incredible power will allow him to become even stronger. Meanwhile on Earth, Gohan reveals his powers and his training continues as he finds himself facing his very own terrifying encounter!

    Krillin and Bulma ask Yamcha to join them in readying Earth's defences against the Saiyans while Gohan discovers how cruel nature can be. And as his training increases, Gohan discovers he is growing stronger by the day. But is he ready to face the Saiyans alone? On the path to King Kai's, Goku finds himself in an unusual place where an entirely new set of challenges awaits him that are not of this world.

    Collected here for the first time, the next seven epic episodes of Dragon Ball Z.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    Series:
    Dragon Ball Z
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top