Early Kurosawa (4-disc Set) DVD


Save: £22.00

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


A Collection of Six early films by Akira Kurosawa. Produced in the late 40s to the early 50s.

The films included are:

  • Sanshuro Sugata (1943)
  • Sanshuro Sugata No 2 (1945)
  • The Most Beautiful (1944)
  • The Men Who Tread On the Tiger's Tail (1952)
  • No Regrets For Our Youth (1946)
  • One Wonderful Sunday (1947)

Product Details

  • Akira Kurosawa
  • 2
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 4
Main Language:
  • Japanese
Subtitle Languages:
  • English

  • BFI
  • 12

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Customers also bought


This Product

Early Kurosawa (4-disc Set) DVD

Select image

Early Kurosawa (4-disc Set)
Back to top