Combinant les talents extraordinaires de l'auteur à succès Michael Crichton (Jurassic Park) et d'Amblin Television de Steven Spielberg avec le producteur John Wells (The West Wing), lauréat d'un Peabody, Humanitas et d'un Emmy®, et Christopher Chulack, lauréat d'un Emmy® (Third Watch), la série ER, plusieurs fois récompensée par un Emmy® Award, explore les rouages d'un hôpital universitaire urbain et les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins et le personnel dévoués de sa salle d'urgence surchargée. Ces professionnels de la santé restent déterminés à sauver des vies dans un endroit où rien n'est acquis et où rien n'est certain... rien, si ce n'est qu'une autre personne désespérée se précipitera l'instant d'après aux portes des urgences pour avoir besoin de leur aide. Revivez les quinze saisons dramatiques et appréciez l'une des meilleures séries télévisées médicales à avoir jamais été diffusées sur vos écrans de télévision.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Durée:
4932 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2016
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.

ER: Seasons 1-5

DVD
EUR 40.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 58,49 €

40,99 €

Économisez : 17,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Combinant les talents extraordinaires de l'auteur à succès Michael Crichton (Jurassic Park) et d'Amblin Television de Steven Spielberg avec le producteur John Wells (The West Wing), lauréat d'un Peabody, Humanitas et d'un Emmy®, et Christopher Chulack, lauréat d'un Emmy® (Third Watch), la série ER, plusieurs fois récompensée par un Emmy® Award, explore les rouages d'un hôpital universitaire urbain et les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins et le personnel dévoués de sa salle d'urgence surchargée. Ces professionnels de la santé restent déterminés à sauver des vies dans un endroit où rien n'est acquis et où rien n'est certain... rien, si ce n'est qu'une autre personne désespérée se précipitera l'instant d'après aux portes des urgences pour avoir besoin de leur aide. Revivez les quinze saisons dramatiques et appréciez l'une des meilleures séries télévisées médicales à avoir jamais été diffusées sur vos écrans de télévision.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Durée:
4932 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2016
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

ER: Seasons 1-5
ER: Seasons 1-5
  • Description

    Combining the extraordinary talents of bestselling author Michael Crichton (Jurassic Park) and Steven Spielberg's Amblin Television with Peabody, Humanitas, and Emmy®-winning producer John Wells (The West Wing) and Emmy® winner Christopher Chulack (Third Watch), the multiple Emmy® Award-winning ER explores the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital and the critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of its overburdened emergency room. These medical professionals remain determined to save lives in a place where nothing is taken for granted and nothing is certain...nothing except that another desperate person will be rushed through the emergency room doors in the next moment in need of their help. Re-live all fifteen dramatic seasons and enjoy one of the best medical TV series to have ever hit your TV screens.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    4932 mins approx.
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2016

ER: Seasons 1-5

DVD
GBP 32.99

£32.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Combining the extraordinary talents of bestselling author Michael Crichton (Jurassic Park) and Steven Spielberg's Amblin Television with Peabody, Humanitas, and Emmy®-winning producer John Wells (The West Wing) and Emmy® winner Christopher Chulack (Third Watch), the multiple Emmy® Award-winning ER explores the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital and the critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of its overburdened emergency room. These medical professionals remain determined to save lives in a place where nothing is taken for granted and nothing is certain...nothing except that another desperate person will be rushed through the emergency room doors in the next moment in need of their help. Re-live all fifteen dramatic seasons and enjoy one of the best medical TV series to have ever hit your TV screens.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    4932 mins approx.
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2016
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top