Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Dans cette série hilarante et scandaleuse qui suit de près "The Young Ones", Nigel Planer, Rik Mayall et Adrian Edmondson s'associent sous la plume de Ben Elton pour briser le quatrième mur à coups de marteau dans Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

Mayall joue le rôle de Richie Rich, un présentateur de télévision et une célébrité de la liste Z totalement inconnue et massivement égocentrique, soutenu par son entourage loyal et obstiné, Eddie Catflap (Edmondson). Représentés par leur agent austère et occasionnellement pornographe Ralph Filthy (Planer), Rich et ses acolytes laissent une traînée de laitiers morts dans leur sillage, apparaissent à la télé-amateur, s'engagent avec un magnat de la presse australien moralement laxiste, s'amusent avec de nouveaux formats de jeux télévisés et sont arrêtés pour vol à l'étalage - tout cela s'avère être le moindre de leurs problèmes.

Avec une pléthore de vedettes invitées, dont Barbara Windsor, les Nolan Sisters, Stephen Fry, Hugh Laurie, Harry Enfield, Mel Smith, Anne Diamond et Midge Ure, cette édition du 25e anniversaire est l'occasion de célébrer le talent sans limites d'une équipe d'auteurs et de comédiens au sommet de leur art. C'est peut-être la Grande-Bretagne de Thatcher, mais le monde appartient à Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

Guide des épisodes :

  • Dead Milkmen - Première diffusion le 7 janvier 1987
  • Game Show - Première diffusion le 14 janvier 1987
  • Dinner Party - Première diffusion le 21 janvier 1987
  • A Death In The Family - Première diffusion le 28 janvier 1987
  • Breakfast Television - Première diffusion le 4 février 1987
  • Campagne de dénigrement - Première diffusion le 11 février 1987

Extras du DVD :

  • Filmographies des acteurs
  • Galerie d'images
  • Sous-titres
Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
205 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Rik Mayall

Adrian Edmondson

Nigel Planer
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Filthy, Rich and Catflap
Région:
2

Filthy, Rich and Catflap - 25th Anniversary Edition

DVD
EUR 12.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 21,49 €

12,49 €

Économisez : 9,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Dans cette série hilarante et scandaleuse qui suit de près "The Young Ones", Nigel Planer, Rik Mayall et Adrian Edmondson s'associent sous la plume de Ben Elton pour briser le quatrième mur à coups de marteau dans Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

Mayall joue le rôle de Richie Rich, un présentateur de télévision et une célébrité de la liste Z totalement inconnue et massivement égocentrique, soutenu par son entourage loyal et obstiné, Eddie Catflap (Edmondson). Représentés par leur agent austère et occasionnellement pornographe Ralph Filthy (Planer), Rich et ses acolytes laissent une traînée de laitiers morts dans leur sillage, apparaissent à la télé-amateur, s'engagent avec un magnat de la presse australien moralement laxiste, s'amusent avec de nouveaux formats de jeux télévisés et sont arrêtés pour vol à l'étalage - tout cela s'avère être le moindre de leurs problèmes.

Avec une pléthore de vedettes invitées, dont Barbara Windsor, les Nolan Sisters, Stephen Fry, Hugh Laurie, Harry Enfield, Mel Smith, Anne Diamond et Midge Ure, cette édition du 25e anniversaire est l'occasion de célébrer le talent sans limites d'une équipe d'auteurs et de comédiens au sommet de leur art. C'est peut-être la Grande-Bretagne de Thatcher, mais le monde appartient à Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

Guide des épisodes :

  • Dead Milkmen - Première diffusion le 7 janvier 1987
  • Game Show - Première diffusion le 14 janvier 1987
  • Dinner Party - Première diffusion le 21 janvier 1987
  • A Death In The Family - Première diffusion le 28 janvier 1987
  • Breakfast Television - Première diffusion le 4 février 1987
  • Campagne de dénigrement - Première diffusion le 11 février 1987

Extras du DVD :

  • Filmographies des acteurs
  • Galerie d'images
  • Sous-titres
Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
205 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Rik Mayall

Adrian Edmondson

Nigel Planer
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Filthy, Rich and Catflap
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    In this hilarious and suitably outrageous series that followed hot on the heels of ‘The Young Ones’, Nigel Planer, Rik Mayall and Adrian Edmondson join forces under the penmanship of Ben Elton to break the fourth wall with a sledgehammer in Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

    Mayall stars as Richie Rich, the entirely un-famous and massively self-centred z-list celebrity and television presenter, supported by his doggedly loyal entourage of one, Edmondson’s Eddie Catflap. Represented by their dour agent and occasional pornographer Ralph Filthy (Planer), the series finds Rich and cohorts leaving a trail of dead milkmen in their wake, appearing on TV-am, engaging with a morally lax Australian press magnate, entertaining new game show formats and being arrested for shoplifting - all of which turns out to be the least of their problems.

    Featuring a plethora of guest stars including Barbara Windsor, The Nolan Sisters, Stephen Fry, Hugh Laurie, Harry Enfield, Mel Smith, Anne Diamond and Midge Ure, this 25th Anniversary Edition is an opportunity to celebrate the no-holds-barred talent of a comic writing and performance team at the top of their craft. It maybe Thatcher’s Britain, but the world belongs to Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

    Episode Guide:

    • Dead Milkmen - First Broadcast 7th January 1987
    • Game Show - First Broadcast 14th January 1987
    • Dinner Party - First Broadcast 21st January 1987
    • A Death In The Family - First Broadcast 28th January 1987
    • Breakfast Television - First Broadcast 4th February 1987
    • Smear Campaign - First Broadcast 11th February 1987

    DVD Extras:

    • Cast Filmographies
    • Picture Gallery
    • Subtitles
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Rik Mayall, Adrian Edmondson, Nigel Planer
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    205 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media
    Series:
    Filthy, Rich and Catflap

Filthy, Rich and Catflap - 25th Anniversary Edition

DVD
GBP 9.99

RRP: £17.99

£9.99

Save: £8.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Buy 2 save 10% on Comedy Blu-ray and DVD

Buy 2 and save 10% on our list of best selling comedy Blu-Ray and DVD titles. Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Buy 2 save 10% on Comedy Blu-ray and DVD

Buy 2 and save 10% on our list of best selling comedy Blu-Ray and DVD titles. Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    In this hilarious and suitably outrageous series that followed hot on the heels of ‘The Young Ones’, Nigel Planer, Rik Mayall and Adrian Edmondson join forces under the penmanship of Ben Elton to break the fourth wall with a sledgehammer in Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

    Mayall stars as Richie Rich, the entirely un-famous and massively self-centred z-list celebrity and television presenter, supported by his doggedly loyal entourage of one, Edmondson’s Eddie Catflap. Represented by their dour agent and occasional pornographer Ralph Filthy (Planer), the series finds Rich and cohorts leaving a trail of dead milkmen in their wake, appearing on TV-am, engaging with a morally lax Australian press magnate, entertaining new game show formats and being arrested for shoplifting - all of which turns out to be the least of their problems.

    Featuring a plethora of guest stars including Barbara Windsor, The Nolan Sisters, Stephen Fry, Hugh Laurie, Harry Enfield, Mel Smith, Anne Diamond and Midge Ure, this 25th Anniversary Edition is an opportunity to celebrate the no-holds-barred talent of a comic writing and performance team at the top of their craft. It maybe Thatcher’s Britain, but the world belongs to Filthy, Rich and Catflap.

    Episode Guide:

    • Dead Milkmen - First Broadcast 7th January 1987
    • Game Show - First Broadcast 14th January 1987
    • Dinner Party - First Broadcast 21st January 1987
    • A Death In The Family - First Broadcast 28th January 1987
    • Breakfast Television - First Broadcast 4th February 1987
    • Smear Campaign - First Broadcast 11th February 1987

    DVD Extras:

    • Cast Filmographies
    • Picture Gallery
    • Subtitles
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Rik Mayall, Adrian Edmondson, Nigel Planer
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    205 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media
    Series:
    Filthy, Rich and Catflap
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top