Un heureux héritage permet à Jack et Harriet Boult d'échanger leur vie londonienne trépidante contre la tranquillité de la ferme Meadows Green dans le Gloucestershire rural. Si l'air frais s'avère extrêmement utile pour la fille Freddy, qui souffre d'asthme et d'allergies graves, la famille découvre rapidement que la vie à la campagne n'est pas sans complications.


Réunissant John Alderton (S'il vous plaît, Monsieur !) et Pauline Collins, lauréate du BAFTA (Shirley Valentine), dans le rôle de Jack, ancien pilote de rallye, et de Harriet, ancienne infirmière, Forever Green suit le destin d'une famille qui réalise le rêve de beaucoup, mais qui se retrouve souvent prise au dépourvu par les réalités de la vie rurale. Ce coffret contient les deux séries de la série populaire et captivante de LWT, diffusée à l'origine de 1989 à 1992.

Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Pauline Collins
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Forever Green
Région:
2

Forever Green : La série complète

DVD
EUR 27.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 59,49 €

27,99 €

Économisez : 31,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Un heureux héritage permet à Jack et Harriet Boult d'échanger leur vie londonienne trépidante contre la tranquillité de la ferme Meadows Green dans le Gloucestershire rural. Si l'air frais s'avère extrêmement utile pour la fille Freddy, qui souffre d'asthme et d'allergies graves, la famille découvre rapidement que la vie à la campagne n'est pas sans complications.


Réunissant John Alderton (S'il vous plaît, Monsieur !) et Pauline Collins, lauréate du BAFTA (Shirley Valentine), dans le rôle de Jack, ancien pilote de rallye, et de Harriet, ancienne infirmière, Forever Green suit le destin d'une famille qui réalise le rêve de beaucoup, mais qui se retrouve souvent prise au dépourvu par les réalités de la vie rurale. Ce coffret contient les deux séries de la série populaire et captivante de LWT, diffusée à l'origine de 1989 à 1992.

Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Pauline Collins
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
5
Série:
Forever Green
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Forever Green: The Complete Series
  • Description

    A lucky inheritance makes it possible for Jack and Harriet Boult to exchange their hectic London life for the tranquillity of Meadows Green Farm in rural Gloucestershire. While the fresh air proves immensely helpful for daughter Freddy, who suffers from asthma and serious allergies, the family quickly discover that country living is not without its complications.


    Reuniting John Alderton (Please, Sir!) and BAFTA winner Pauline Collins (Shirley Valentine) as ex-rally driver Jack and former nurse Harriet, Forever Green follows the fortunes of a family who realise a dream held by many, but frequently find themselves caught off-guard by the realities of rural life. This set contains both series of LWT's popular and engaging drama, originally screened from 1989 to 1992.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Pauline Collins
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Forever Green

Forever Green: The Complete Series

DVD
GBP 28.99

£28.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    A lucky inheritance makes it possible for Jack and Harriet Boult to exchange their hectic London life for the tranquillity of Meadows Green Farm in rural Gloucestershire. While the fresh air proves immensely helpful for daughter Freddy, who suffers from asthma and serious allergies, the family quickly discover that country living is not without its complications.


    Reuniting John Alderton (Please, Sir!) and BAFTA winner Pauline Collins (Shirley Valentine) as ex-rally driver Jack and former nurse Harriet, Forever Green follows the fortunes of a family who realise a dream held by many, but frequently find themselves caught off-guard by the realities of rural life. This set contains both series of LWT's popular and engaging drama, originally screened from 1989 to 1992.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Pauline Collins
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    5
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Forever Green
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top