Comment savoir si vous faites une crise de la quarantaine ? C'est quand vous soupçonnez votre femme d'avoir une liaison et que vous vous inquiétez de ne pas l'être ? Est-ce le fait qu'elle ne veuille plus faire l'amour alors que vos enfants ne cessent d'en parler ? Ou c'est quand tu commences à entendre les pensées non exprimées dans la tête des autres ? Diffusé à l'origine sur ITV, ce regard unique sur la vie d'un homme d'âge mûr sortira en mars 2012 à la demande générale. Avec une foule de stars britanniques, dont Hugh Laurie (House), Peter Capaldi, Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock, Tinker Tailor Solder Spy), Sheila Hancock et Anna Chancellor, c'est l'occasion pour les anciens fans de s'approprier enfin la série et pour un nouveau public de découvrir ses talents britanniques préférés dans un spectacle original. Première fiction télévisée de Laurie après Jeeves et Wooster, Fortysomething tourne autour du médecin généraliste Paul Slippery (Laurie) et de sa femme Estelle (Anna Chancellor), chasseuse de têtes qui s'ennuie. Leurs fils, obsédés par le sexe, se déchaînent tandis qu'Estelle doit faire face à l'excentrique Dr Ronnie Pilfrey (Peter Capaldi) qui s'entiche immédiatement d'elle. Cette série de huit épisodes a été diffusée en 2003 et fait l'objet d'un véritable culte.

Studios:
Spirit Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Hugh Laurie

Anna Chancellor

Peter Capaldi

Sheila Hancock

Benedict Cumberbatch
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

La quarantaine

DVD
EUR 7.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,99 €

7,99 €

Économisez : 16,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Comment savoir si vous faites une crise de la quarantaine ? C'est quand vous soupçonnez votre femme d'avoir une liaison et que vous vous inquiétez de ne pas l'être ? Est-ce le fait qu'elle ne veuille plus faire l'amour alors que vos enfants ne cessent d'en parler ? Ou c'est quand tu commences à entendre les pensées non exprimées dans la tête des autres ? Diffusé à l'origine sur ITV, ce regard unique sur la vie d'un homme d'âge mûr sortira en mars 2012 à la demande générale. Avec une foule de stars britanniques, dont Hugh Laurie (House), Peter Capaldi, Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock, Tinker Tailor Solder Spy), Sheila Hancock et Anna Chancellor, c'est l'occasion pour les anciens fans de s'approprier enfin la série et pour un nouveau public de découvrir ses talents britanniques préférés dans un spectacle original. Première fiction télévisée de Laurie après Jeeves et Wooster, Fortysomething tourne autour du médecin généraliste Paul Slippery (Laurie) et de sa femme Estelle (Anna Chancellor), chasseuse de têtes qui s'ennuie. Leurs fils, obsédés par le sexe, se déchaînent tandis qu'Estelle doit faire face à l'excentrique Dr Ronnie Pilfrey (Peter Capaldi) qui s'entiche immédiatement d'elle. Cette série de huit épisodes a été diffusée en 2003 et fait l'objet d'un véritable culte.

Studios:
Spirit Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Hugh Laurie

Anna Chancellor

Peter Capaldi

Sheila Hancock

Benedict Cumberbatch
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Fortysomething
  • Description

    How do you know if you are having a midlife crisis? Is it when you suspect your wife is having an affair and you are worried that you are not? Is it the fact that she no longer wants to have sex whilst your children cannot stop talking about it? Or is it when you start to hear the unspoken thoughts in other people's heads? Originally broadcast on ITV, this unique take on middle age life will be released in March 2012 due to popular demand. With a host of British stars including Hugh Laurie (House), Peter Capaldi, Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock, Tinker Tailor Solder Spy), Sheila Hancock and Anna Chancellor, this is a chance for old fans to at last own the series and a new audience to discover their favourite British talent in an original show. Laurie's first TV drama after Jeeves and Wooster, Fortysomething revolves around GP Paul Slippery (Laurie) and his bored head hunter wife Estelle (Anna Chancellor). Their sex obsessed sons run riot while Estelle has to deal with eccentric Dr Ronnie Pilfrey (Peter Capaldi) who immediately becomes infatuated with her. The eight part show was originally aired in 2003 and now has a cult fan base.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Hugh Laurie, Anna Chancellor, Peter Capaldi, Sheila Hancock, Benedict Cumberbatch
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Spirit Entertainment

Fortysomething

DVD
GBP 6.49

£6.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    How do you know if you are having a midlife crisis? Is it when you suspect your wife is having an affair and you are worried that you are not? Is it the fact that she no longer wants to have sex whilst your children cannot stop talking about it? Or is it when you start to hear the unspoken thoughts in other people's heads? Originally broadcast on ITV, this unique take on middle age life will be released in March 2012 due to popular demand. With a host of British stars including Hugh Laurie (House), Peter Capaldi, Benedict Cumberbatch (Sherlock, Tinker Tailor Solder Spy), Sheila Hancock and Anna Chancellor, this is a chance for old fans to at last own the series and a new audience to discover their favourite British talent in an original show. Laurie's first TV drama after Jeeves and Wooster, Fortysomething revolves around GP Paul Slippery (Laurie) and his bored head hunter wife Estelle (Anna Chancellor). Their sex obsessed sons run riot while Estelle has to deal with eccentric Dr Ronnie Pilfrey (Peter Capaldi) who immediately becomes infatuated with her. The eight part show was originally aired in 2003 and now has a cult fan base.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Hugh Laurie, Anna Chancellor, Peter Capaldi, Sheila Hancock, Benedict Cumberbatch
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Spirit Entertainment
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top