Harry Hill's TV Burp Gold 3 est un tout nouveau DVD rempli des meilleurs moments de la série TV Burp, qui a remporté plusieurs BAFTA.  Il présente des clips classiques tirés des archives de Burp, avec un grand nombre des sketches, gags et envolées les plus mémorables de Harry, sans oublier une foule d'extras exclusifs sur le DVD.
 
Préparez-vous à découvrir des blagues vintage tirées des coffres du Burp, notamment des mouches qui font du breakdance dans Grimefighters, la surprise de Sally devant les piles de Kevin dans Coronation Street, et le "Prince Charles" qui s'inscrit inopinément à l'hôtel avec une "petite amie" dans Emmerdale.  Les fans ne s'arrêteront pas là : HARRY découvre son étrange ressemblance avec Gandhi, met au défi RUSS ABBOTT de recréer son interprétation dramatique d'une crise cardiaque dans Casualty, et qui peut oublier la façon dont le comédien à grande coloration s'empare de la routine de danse de CHERYL COLE dans X Factor !

Avec d'autres moments forts comme le sauvetage d'un personnage tricoté d'un incendie dans Emmerdale ... par une saucisse, un légume qui est le portrait craché de HUGH FEARNLEY-WHITTINGSTALL de River Cottage, un DEAN GAFFNEY effrayé sur la chasse aux fantômes, la première compétition de lutte Subo au monde et la révélation du chien le plus élaboré de la semaine, ce voyage dans le passé des Burps est sûr de vous procurer de nombreux fous rires..

En plus de l'émission principale, les téléspectateurs pourront jeter un coup d'œil exclusif à "Behind the Burp", dans lequel HARRY explique comment lui et l'équipe font l'émission, et Simon Cowell en tricot, Cheryl Cole en tricot, Rolando en tricot et le personnage en tricot sont les vedettes de "The K Factor Story", plus des excuses en exclusivité mondiale de Tiger Woods en tricot !

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • "Behind The Burp" : Featurette
  • TV BURP : Le facteur K
  • K : La Galerie des Espoirs.
Studios:
ITV Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Harry Hill
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
TV Burp
Région:
2

Harry Hills TV Burp Gold 3

DVD
EUR 12.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,99 €

12,49 €

Économisez : 11,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Harry Hill's TV Burp Gold 3 est un tout nouveau DVD rempli des meilleurs moments de la série TV Burp, qui a remporté plusieurs BAFTA.  Il présente des clips classiques tirés des archives de Burp, avec un grand nombre des sketches, gags et envolées les plus mémorables de Harry, sans oublier une foule d'extras exclusifs sur le DVD.
 
Préparez-vous à découvrir des blagues vintage tirées des coffres du Burp, notamment des mouches qui font du breakdance dans Grimefighters, la surprise de Sally devant les piles de Kevin dans Coronation Street, et le "Prince Charles" qui s'inscrit inopinément à l'hôtel avec une "petite amie" dans Emmerdale.  Les fans ne s'arrêteront pas là : HARRY découvre son étrange ressemblance avec Gandhi, met au défi RUSS ABBOTT de recréer son interprétation dramatique d'une crise cardiaque dans Casualty, et qui peut oublier la façon dont le comédien à grande coloration s'empare de la routine de danse de CHERYL COLE dans X Factor !

Avec d'autres moments forts comme le sauvetage d'un personnage tricoté d'un incendie dans Emmerdale ... par une saucisse, un légume qui est le portrait craché de HUGH FEARNLEY-WHITTINGSTALL de River Cottage, un DEAN GAFFNEY effrayé sur la chasse aux fantômes, la première compétition de lutte Subo au monde et la révélation du chien le plus élaboré de la semaine, ce voyage dans le passé des Burps est sûr de vous procurer de nombreux fous rires..

En plus de l'émission principale, les téléspectateurs pourront jeter un coup d'œil exclusif à "Behind the Burp", dans lequel HARRY explique comment lui et l'équipe font l'émission, et Simon Cowell en tricot, Cheryl Cole en tricot, Rolando en tricot et le personnage en tricot sont les vedettes de "The K Factor Story", plus des excuses en exclusivité mondiale de Tiger Woods en tricot !

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • "Behind The Burp" : Featurette
  • TV BURP : Le facteur K
  • K : La Galerie des Espoirs.
Studios:
ITV Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Harry Hill
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
TV Burp
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Harry Hills TV Burp Gold 3
  • Description

    Harry Hill’s TV Burp Gold 3 is a brand-new DVD packed full of the best bits from the multi BAFTA-winning TV Burp.  It features classic clips from the Burp archives, with many of Harry’s most memorable skits, gags and madcap flights of fancy, not to mention a host of exclusive DVD extras.
     
    Brace yourselves for vintage funnies from the Burp vaults including breakdancing flies on Grimefighters, Sally’s surprise at Kevin’s piles on Coronation Street, and ‘Prince Charles’ unexpectedly checking into a hotel with a ‘ladyfriend’ in Emmerdale.  There’s plenty more for fans to enjoy as HARRY discovers his uncanny resemblance to Gandhi, challenges RUSS ABBOTT to recreate his dramatic performance of a heart attack in Casualty, and who can forget the big-collared comedian’s rib-tickling take on CHERYL COLE’s X Factor dance routine!

    With other highlights including Knitted Character being rescued from a fire in Emmerdale … by a sausage, a vegetable that’s a spitting image of River Cottage’s HUGH FEARNLEY-WHITTINGSTALL, a spooked DEAN GAFFNEY on Ghost Hunting, the world’s first ever Subo Wrestling competition, and the Most Elaborate Dog Wee of the Week revealed, this trip through Burps past is sure to deliver plenty of belly laughs…

    In addition to the main show, viewers will be able to take an exclusive peek ‘Behind the Burp’, in which HARRY explains how he and the team make the show, and Knitted Simon Cowell, Knitted Cheryl Cole, Knitted Rolando and Knitted Character star in ‘The K Factor Story’, plus a world exclusive apology from Knitted Tiger Woods!

    Special Features:

    • 'Behind The Burp': Featurette
    • TV BURP: The K Factor
    • K: The Hopefuls Gallery.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Harry Hill
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    ITV Home Entertainment
    Series:
    TV Burp

Harry Hills TV Burp Gold 3

DVD
GBP 9.99

£9.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Harry Hill’s TV Burp Gold 3 is a brand-new DVD packed full of the best bits from the multi BAFTA-winning TV Burp.  It features classic clips from the Burp archives, with many of Harry’s most memorable skits, gags and madcap flights of fancy, not to mention a host of exclusive DVD extras.
     
    Brace yourselves for vintage funnies from the Burp vaults including breakdancing flies on Grimefighters, Sally’s surprise at Kevin’s piles on Coronation Street, and ‘Prince Charles’ unexpectedly checking into a hotel with a ‘ladyfriend’ in Emmerdale.  There’s plenty more for fans to enjoy as HARRY discovers his uncanny resemblance to Gandhi, challenges RUSS ABBOTT to recreate his dramatic performance of a heart attack in Casualty, and who can forget the big-collared comedian’s rib-tickling take on CHERYL COLE’s X Factor dance routine!

    With other highlights including Knitted Character being rescued from a fire in Emmerdale … by a sausage, a vegetable that’s a spitting image of River Cottage’s HUGH FEARNLEY-WHITTINGSTALL, a spooked DEAN GAFFNEY on Ghost Hunting, the world’s first ever Subo Wrestling competition, and the Most Elaborate Dog Wee of the Week revealed, this trip through Burps past is sure to deliver plenty of belly laughs…

    In addition to the main show, viewers will be able to take an exclusive peek ‘Behind the Burp’, in which HARRY explains how he and the team make the show, and Knitted Simon Cowell, Knitted Cheryl Cole, Knitted Rolando and Knitted Character star in ‘The K Factor Story’, plus a world exclusive apology from Knitted Tiger Woods!

    Special Features:

    • 'Behind The Burp': Featurette
    • TV BURP: The K Factor
    • K: The Hopefuls Gallery.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Harry Hill
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    ITV Home Entertainment
    Series:
    TV Burp
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top