Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Seul à la maison
Home Alone - Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin), 8 ans, est devenu l'homme de la maison, du jour au lendemain ! Accidentellement laissé derrière lorsque sa famille s'empresse de partir en vacances pour Noël, Kevin s'occupe de décorer la maison pour les fêtes. Mais il ne va pas décorer les halls avec des guirlandes et du houx. Deux cambrioleurs maladroits essaient d'entrer par effraction, et Kevin met en place une batterie de pièges pour les accueillir ! Écrite et produite par John Hughes (101 Dalmatiens), cette folle aventure burlesque met en scène un casting de premier plan, dont Catherine O'Hara et John Heard dans le rôle des parents de Kevin, Joe Pesci et Daniel Stern dans celui des cambrioleurs, et John Candy (Planes, Trains et Automobiles) dans celui du "roi de la polka du Midwest".

Home Alone 2 : Lost In New York
Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin) est de retour ! Mais cette fois, il est à New York, avec assez d'argent et de cartes de crédit pour transformer la grande pomme en son propre terrain de jeu ! Mais Kevin ne sera pas seul longtemps. Les célèbres bandits mouillés, Harry et Marv (Joe Pesci et Daniel Stern), encore sous le coup de leur dernière rencontre avec Kevin, se dirigent eux aussi vers New York, où ils préparent un énorme hold-up pour les fêtes. Kevin est prêt à les accueillir avec une batterie de pièges que les bandits maladroits n'oublieront jamais !

Home Alone 3
L'US Air Force a une nouvelle arme secrète - et elle n'a que huit ans ! La légende de la comédie John Hughes nous offre ce succès hilarant et plein d'action. Une bande d'escrocs internationaux a caché une puce informatique militaire dans une voiture-jouet, mais une confusion à l'aéroport la fait tomber dans les mains du jeune Alex Pruitt (Alex D. Linz), qui est seul à la maison avec la varicelle dans une banlieue tranquille de Chicago. Lorsque les criminels se dirigent vers la maison d'Alex avec leurs gadgets high-tech, la folie et le chaos s'installent et le petit héros doit se défendre contre les méchants maladroits, armés d'une panoplie d'embuscades et de pièges !

Home Alone 4
C'est dur d'avoir neuf ans. Le plus dur est de passer Noël avec son père (Jason Beghe) dans le manoir de sa nouvelle petite amie Natalie (Joanna Going), bien qu'il soit rempli de tous les gadgets technologiques qu'un enfant pourrait espérer ! Mais ce Noël, Kevin (Michael Weinberg) est à nouveau dans l'eau chaude, tout comme Marv (French Stewart) et son acolyte (Miss Pyle), qui tentent de cambrioler la maison de Natalie ! Avec des moyens plus drôles et plus high-tech que jamais pour arrêter le crime, Kevin pourrait finalement mettre ces escrocs sur la glace pour toujours - et garder ses parents ensemble pendant qu'il y est - dans cette comédie édifiante et hilarante que toute la famille va adorer !

Studios:
20th Century Fox
franchise:
Home Alone
Réalisateur(s):
Chris Columbus
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Macaulay Culkin

Joe Pesci

Daniel Stern
Série:
Home Alone
Langue Principale:
English
Série:
Home Alone
Région:
2

Home Alone Collection

DVD
EUR 15.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 35,49 €

15,99 €

Économisez : 19,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Seul à la maison
Home Alone - Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin), 8 ans, est devenu l'homme de la maison, du jour au lendemain ! Accidentellement laissé derrière lorsque sa famille s'empresse de partir en vacances pour Noël, Kevin s'occupe de décorer la maison pour les fêtes. Mais il ne va pas décorer les halls avec des guirlandes et du houx. Deux cambrioleurs maladroits essaient d'entrer par effraction, et Kevin met en place une batterie de pièges pour les accueillir ! Écrite et produite par John Hughes (101 Dalmatiens), cette folle aventure burlesque met en scène un casting de premier plan, dont Catherine O'Hara et John Heard dans le rôle des parents de Kevin, Joe Pesci et Daniel Stern dans celui des cambrioleurs, et John Candy (Planes, Trains et Automobiles) dans celui du "roi de la polka du Midwest".

Home Alone 2 : Lost In New York
Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin) est de retour ! Mais cette fois, il est à New York, avec assez d'argent et de cartes de crédit pour transformer la grande pomme en son propre terrain de jeu ! Mais Kevin ne sera pas seul longtemps. Les célèbres bandits mouillés, Harry et Marv (Joe Pesci et Daniel Stern), encore sous le coup de leur dernière rencontre avec Kevin, se dirigent eux aussi vers New York, où ils préparent un énorme hold-up pour les fêtes. Kevin est prêt à les accueillir avec une batterie de pièges que les bandits maladroits n'oublieront jamais !

Home Alone 3
L'US Air Force a une nouvelle arme secrète - et elle n'a que huit ans ! La légende de la comédie John Hughes nous offre ce succès hilarant et plein d'action. Une bande d'escrocs internationaux a caché une puce informatique militaire dans une voiture-jouet, mais une confusion à l'aéroport la fait tomber dans les mains du jeune Alex Pruitt (Alex D. Linz), qui est seul à la maison avec la varicelle dans une banlieue tranquille de Chicago. Lorsque les criminels se dirigent vers la maison d'Alex avec leurs gadgets high-tech, la folie et le chaos s'installent et le petit héros doit se défendre contre les méchants maladroits, armés d'une panoplie d'embuscades et de pièges !

Home Alone 4
C'est dur d'avoir neuf ans. Le plus dur est de passer Noël avec son père (Jason Beghe) dans le manoir de sa nouvelle petite amie Natalie (Joanna Going), bien qu'il soit rempli de tous les gadgets technologiques qu'un enfant pourrait espérer ! Mais ce Noël, Kevin (Michael Weinberg) est à nouveau dans l'eau chaude, tout comme Marv (French Stewart) et son acolyte (Miss Pyle), qui tentent de cambrioler la maison de Natalie ! Avec des moyens plus drôles et plus high-tech que jamais pour arrêter le crime, Kevin pourrait finalement mettre ces escrocs sur la glace pour toujours - et garder ses parents ensemble pendant qu'il y est - dans cette comédie édifiante et hilarante que toute la famille va adorer !

Studios:
20th Century Fox
franchise:
Home Alone
Réalisateur(s):
Chris Columbus
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Macaulay Culkin

Joe Pesci

Daniel Stern
Série:
Home Alone
Langue Principale:
English
Série:
Home Alone
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Home Alone Collection
  • Description

    Home Alone
    Home Alone- Eight-year-old Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin) has become the man of the house, overnight! Accidentally left behind when his family rushes off on a Christmas vacation, Kevin gets busy decorating the house for the holidays. But he's not decking the halls with tinsel and holly. Two bumbling burglars are trying to break in, and Kevin's rigging a bewildering battery of booby traps to welcome them! Written and produced by John Hughes (101 Dalmatians), this madcap slapstick adventure features an all-star supporting cast including Catherine O'Hara and John Heard as Kevin's parents, Joe Pesci and Daniel Stern as the burglars, and John Candy (Planes, Trains and Automobiles) as the 'Polka King of the Midwest'.

    Home Alone 2: Lost In New York
    Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin) is back! But this time he's in New York City - with enough cash and credit cards to turn the big apple into his own playground! But Kevin won't be alone for long. The notorious Wet Bandits, Harry and Marv (Joe Pesci and Daniel Stern), still smarting from their last encounter with Kevin, are bound for New York too, plotting a huge holiday heist. Kevin's ready to welcome them with a battery of booby traps the bumbling bandits will never forget!

    Home Alone 3
    The US Air Force has a new secret weapon - and he's only eight years old! From comedy legend John Hughes comes this hilarious, action packed hit. A band of international crooks has hidden a military computer chip inside a toy car, but an airport mix-up lands it in the hands of whiz-kid Alex Pruitt (Alex D. Linz) who's home alone with the chicken pox in a quiet Chicago suburb. When the criminals zero in on Alex's house with their high-tech gadgetry, madness and mayhem kick into high gear as the pint-sized hero defends himself against the bumbling bad guys - armed with an outrageous array of ambushes and booby traps!

    Home Alone 4
    It's tough being nine. Tougher still is spending Christmas with dad (Jason Beghe) at his new girlfriend Natalie's (Joanna Going) mansion even though it's loaded with all the techno-gadgets any kid could hope for! But this Christmas, Kevin (Michael Weinberg) is really in hot water again, and so are Marv (French Stewart) and his sidekick (Miss Pyle), who are trying to rob Natalie's house! With funnier and more high-tech, crime-stopping wizardry at his disposal than ever, Kevin just might finally put these crooks on ice forever - and keep his parents together while he's at it - in this uplifting, hilarious comedy the whole family is sure to love!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern
    Director:
    Chris Columbus
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    20th Century Fox
    Series:
    Home Alone

Home Alone Collection

DVD
9 Reviews
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Home Alone
    Home Alone- Eight-year-old Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin) has become the man of the house, overnight! Accidentally left behind when his family rushes off on a Christmas vacation, Kevin gets busy decorating the house for the holidays. But he's not decking the halls with tinsel and holly. Two bumbling burglars are trying to break in, and Kevin's rigging a bewildering battery of booby traps to welcome them! Written and produced by John Hughes (101 Dalmatians), this madcap slapstick adventure features an all-star supporting cast including Catherine O'Hara and John Heard as Kevin's parents, Joe Pesci and Daniel Stern as the burglars, and John Candy (Planes, Trains and Automobiles) as the 'Polka King of the Midwest'.

    Home Alone 2: Lost In New York
    Kevin McAllister (Macaulay Culkin) is back! But this time he's in New York City - with enough cash and credit cards to turn the big apple into his own playground! But Kevin won't be alone for long. The notorious Wet Bandits, Harry and Marv (Joe Pesci and Daniel Stern), still smarting from their last encounter with Kevin, are bound for New York too, plotting a huge holiday heist. Kevin's ready to welcome them with a battery of booby traps the bumbling bandits will never forget!

    Home Alone 3
    The US Air Force has a new secret weapon - and he's only eight years old! From comedy legend John Hughes comes this hilarious, action packed hit. A band of international crooks has hidden a military computer chip inside a toy car, but an airport mix-up lands it in the hands of whiz-kid Alex Pruitt (Alex D. Linz) who's home alone with the chicken pox in a quiet Chicago suburb. When the criminals zero in on Alex's house with their high-tech gadgetry, madness and mayhem kick into high gear as the pint-sized hero defends himself against the bumbling bad guys - armed with an outrageous array of ambushes and booby traps!

    Home Alone 4
    It's tough being nine. Tougher still is spending Christmas with dad (Jason Beghe) at his new girlfriend Natalie's (Joanna Going) mansion even though it's loaded with all the techno-gadgets any kid could hope for! But this Christmas, Kevin (Michael Weinberg) is really in hot water again, and so are Marv (French Stewart) and his sidekick (Miss Pyle), who are trying to rob Natalie's house! With funnier and more high-tech, crime-stopping wizardry at his disposal than ever, Kevin just might finally put these crooks on ice forever - and keep his parents together while he's at it - in this uplifting, hilarious comedy the whole family is sure to love!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Macaulay Culkin, Joe Pesci, Daniel Stern
    Director:
    Chris Columbus
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    20th Century Fox
    Series:
    Home Alone

Customer Reviews

4.78

9 Reviews

5 7
4 2
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

CLASSIC!

What can I say this is a great film! I got it for a gift for my student and both him and his family were pleased!

Great service

Excellent service, received it quickly, well packaged and came in mint condition.

Great Feelgood Films

Great box set of feel good films perfect for the run upto Xmas. Will watch year after year. Great viewing for all ages too.

Home Alone

I've now introduced my grandchildren to the Home Alone films and they loved them. The price of the box set was great and as always, received quickly.

Home Alone-set

So funny seeing a kid getting the better of the bad guys. You can watch these over and over again and still laugh. Only downside is that 3 & 4 don't have the same actor as 1 & 2.

Home Alone Collection

Really good value for money. 4 DVD's all great quality films. A real family favourite. Great entertainment for all ages. So funny you split your sides laughing, and then subtle heart felt tears towards the very happy ending. Highly recommend this DVD Box Set.

home alone

bought this home alone set for my daughters 11th birthday and i know that she will enjoy them having all the home alone films together is a bonus

Baaaargin!

4 classic christmas movies for under £9 you simply can't go wrong!! With 3 mini's and 2 parents that have yet to grow up these will be much enjoyed this season!!

Fun for all

Great DVD collection for an amazing value. Whether your 5 or 105 you will still enjoy these classic films. Definalty would recommend this boxset to all.

Back to top