Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

La première série de ce drame policier réaliste. Homicide présente un regard sans complaisance sur le fonctionnement d'un service d'homicides difficile. Peut-être la première série policière de l'histoire de la télévision à dépeindre avec audace la vie d'un détective de centre-ville telle qu'elle est réellement - répétitive, spirituellement épuisante et totalement dépourvue de glamour, mais d'une nécessité sociale - Homicide a développé un style et une image de marque. Par exemple, la série a été filmée (à l'aide de caméras 16 mm tenues à la main) presque entièrement sur place à Baltimore. En tant que telle, la ville est devenue un personnage à part entière. Les épisodes incluent : "Gone for Goode", "Ghost of a Chance", "Son of a Gun", "A Shot in the Dark", "Three Men and Adena".A Dog and Pony Show", "And the Rockets Dead Glare", "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes" et "Night of the Dead Living".
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Ned Beatty

Richard Belzer

Daniel Baldwin

Andre Braugher

Clark Johnson

Melissa Leo

Yaphet Kotto

Kyle Secor

John Polito
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 4:3
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Série:
Homicide: Life On The Street
Région:
2

Homicide : Life On The Street - L'intégrale de la première série

DVD
EUR 18.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,99 €

18,49 €

Économisez : 11,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Disponible

-

Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)

Utilisation de l'application Zavvi par un téléphone portable ?

 

Intéressé(e) par la culture Pop ? Téléchargez notre app depuis le lien ci-dessous afin de ne rien manquer !

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 3,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Livraison OFFERTE à partir de 75€ d'achat.
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Les frais de douane et de TVA sont pris en charge en totalité par Zavvi. Il ne vous sera donc pas demandé de les régler lors de la livraison.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

La première série de ce drame policier réaliste. Homicide présente un regard sans complaisance sur le fonctionnement d'un service d'homicides difficile. Peut-être la première série policière de l'histoire de la télévision à dépeindre avec audace la vie d'un détective de centre-ville telle qu'elle est réellement - répétitive, spirituellement épuisante et totalement dépourvue de glamour, mais d'une nécessité sociale - Homicide a développé un style et une image de marque. Par exemple, la série a été filmée (à l'aide de caméras 16 mm tenues à la main) presque entièrement sur place à Baltimore. En tant que telle, la ville est devenue un personnage à part entière. Les épisodes incluent : "Gone for Goode", "Ghost of a Chance", "Son of a Gun", "A Shot in the Dark", "Three Men and Adena".A Dog and Pony Show", "And the Rockets Dead Glare", "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes" et "Night of the Dead Living".
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Ned Beatty

Richard Belzer

Daniel Baldwin

Andre Braugher

Clark Johnson

Melissa Leo

Yaphet Kotto

Kyle Secor

John Polito
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 4:3
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
4
Série:
Homicide: Life On The Street
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Homicide: Life On The Street - Complete Series 1
  • Description
    Series one of the gritty detective drama. Homicide featured a no-nonsense look at the workings of a tough homicide department. As perhaps the first cop show in television history to boldly portray the life of an inner-city detective as it really is-repetitive, spiritually draining and completely without glamour, but a social necessity-Homicide developed a trademark feel and look. For example, the series was filmed (using hand-held 16mm cameras) almost entirely on location in Baltimore. As such, the city became something of a character, itself. Episodes included: 'Gone for Goode', 'Ghost of a Chance', 'Son of a Gun', 'A Shot in the Dark', 'Three Men and Adena', 'A Dog and Pony Show', 'And the Rockets Dead Glare', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes' and 'Night of the Dead Living'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Ned Beatty, Richard Belzer, Daniel Baldwin, Andre Braugher, Clark Johnson, Melissa Leo, Yaphet Kotto, Kyle Secor, John Polito
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Aspect Ratio 4:3
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Revelation Films
    Series:
    Homicide: Life On The Street

Homicide: Life On The Street - Complete Series 1

DVD
GBP 11.49

£11.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    Series one of the gritty detective drama. Homicide featured a no-nonsense look at the workings of a tough homicide department. As perhaps the first cop show in television history to boldly portray the life of an inner-city detective as it really is-repetitive, spiritually draining and completely without glamour, but a social necessity-Homicide developed a trademark feel and look. For example, the series was filmed (using hand-held 16mm cameras) almost entirely on location in Baltimore. As such, the city became something of a character, itself. Episodes included: 'Gone for Goode', 'Ghost of a Chance', 'Son of a Gun', 'A Shot in the Dark', 'Three Men and Adena', 'A Dog and Pony Show', 'And the Rockets Dead Glare', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes' and 'Night of the Dead Living'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Ned Beatty, Richard Belzer, Daniel Baldwin, Andre Braugher, Clark Johnson, Melissa Leo, Yaphet Kotto, Kyle Secor, John Polito
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Aspect Ratio 4:3
    Number of Discs:
    4
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Revelation Films
    Series:
    Homicide: Life On The Street
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top