Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les Indestructibles : Bob Parr et sa femme Helen faisaient partie des plus grands combattants du crime au monde, sauvant des vies et combattant le mal au quotidien. Quinze ans plus tard, ils ont été contraints d'adopter des identités civiles et de se retirer en banlieue où ils mènent une vie "normale" avec leurs enfants, Violet, Dash et Jack-Jack. L'occasion se présente lorsqu'une mystérieuse communication le convoque sur une île isolée pour une mission top secrète. Il découvre rapidement qu'il faudra un super effort familial pour sauver le monde de la destruction totale.

Les Indestructibles 2 : La super famille préférée de tous est de retour dans les Incroyables 2 de Disney Pixar ! Helen est appelée à mener une campagne pour ramener les Supers, et Bob doit jongler avec les héroïsmes quotidiens de la vie familiale. Mais lorsqu'un nouveau méchant surgit avec un complot brillant et dangereux, les Parrs relèvent le défi ensemble - avec Frozone à leurs côtés.

Bonus :

  • Les Indestructibles :
    • Présentation originale en salle sur écran large, commentaire audio des réalisateurs, "Jack-Jack Attack" - Jack-Jack défie Kari la baby-sitter dans un court métrage d'animation exclusif, le court métrage Boundin' des studios d'animation Pixar, nommé aux Oscars.Incredi-Blunders" - Bloopers et Outtakes, Scènes supprimées et Ouverture alternative, Dossiers top secrets sur tous les Supers, Les coulisses du "Making Of" de l'Incroyable et bien plus encore !
  • Les Indestructibles 2 :
    • Bao, commentaire audio
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Pixar

Disney
Durée:
TBC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Incredibles
Format Image:
2.39:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Marque:
Disney
Réalisateur(s):
Brad Bird
Langue de Doublage:

The Incredibles: Dolby Digital 5.1: English, Hindi
Dolby Digital 2.0: Audio Described English

The Incredibles 2: 2.0 Dolby: English, English DVS
5.1 Dolby: English, Russian, Kazakh

Acteur(s):
Craig T. Nelson

Holly Hunter

Samuel L. Jackson
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Incredibles: English, English for the hearing impaired, Hindi

The Incredibles 2: English, Russian

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Région:
2

4

5

Les Indestructibles 1 et 2

DVD
EUR 9.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

9,49 €

Économisez : 14,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

*Artwork subject to change

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les Indestructibles : Bob Parr et sa femme Helen faisaient partie des plus grands combattants du crime au monde, sauvant des vies et combattant le mal au quotidien. Quinze ans plus tard, ils ont été contraints d'adopter des identités civiles et de se retirer en banlieue où ils mènent une vie "normale" avec leurs enfants, Violet, Dash et Jack-Jack. L'occasion se présente lorsqu'une mystérieuse communication le convoque sur une île isolée pour une mission top secrète. Il découvre rapidement qu'il faudra un super effort familial pour sauver le monde de la destruction totale.

Les Indestructibles 2 : La super famille préférée de tous est de retour dans les Incroyables 2 de Disney Pixar ! Helen est appelée à mener une campagne pour ramener les Supers, et Bob doit jongler avec les héroïsmes quotidiens de la vie familiale. Mais lorsqu'un nouveau méchant surgit avec un complot brillant et dangereux, les Parrs relèvent le défi ensemble - avec Frozone à leurs côtés.

Bonus :

  • Les Indestructibles :
    • Présentation originale en salle sur écran large, commentaire audio des réalisateurs, "Jack-Jack Attack" - Jack-Jack défie Kari la baby-sitter dans un court métrage d'animation exclusif, le court métrage Boundin' des studios d'animation Pixar, nommé aux Oscars.Incredi-Blunders" - Bloopers et Outtakes, Scènes supprimées et Ouverture alternative, Dossiers top secrets sur tous les Supers, Les coulisses du "Making Of" de l'Incroyable et bien plus encore !
  • Les Indestructibles 2 :
    • Bao, commentaire audio
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Pixar

Disney
Durée:
TBC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Incredibles
Format Image:
2.39:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Marque:
Disney
Réalisateur(s):
Brad Bird
Langue de Doublage:

The Incredibles: Dolby Digital 5.1: English, Hindi
Dolby Digital 2.0: Audio Described English

The Incredibles 2: 2.0 Dolby: English, English DVS
5.1 Dolby: English, Russian, Kazakh

Acteur(s):
Craig T. Nelson

Holly Hunter

Samuel L. Jackson
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Incredibles: English, English for the hearing impaired, Hindi

The Incredibles 2: English, Russian

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Région:
2

4

5
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

The Incredibles: Bob Parr and his wife Helen used to be among the world's greatest crime fighters, saving lives and battling evil on a daily basis. Fifteen years later, they have been forced to adopt civilian idenities and retreat to the suburbs where they live ""normal"" lives with their kids, Violet, Dash and Jack-Jack. Itching to get back into actin, Bob gets his chance when a mysterious communication summons him to a remote island for a top secret assignment. He soon discovers that it will take a super family effort to rescue the world from total destruction.

The Incredibles 2: Everyone's favourite Super family is back in Disney Pixar's Incredibles 2! Helen is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, and Bob must juggle the day-to-day heroics of home life. But when a new villain emerges with a brilliant and dangerous plot, the Parrs meet the challenge together - with Frozone by their side.

Bonus:

  • The Incredibles:
    • Original Theatrical Widescreen Viewing Presentation, Filmmakers' Audio Commentary, ""Jack-Jack Attack"" - Jack-Jack Challenges Kari The Babysitter In An Exclusive Animated Short, The Academy Award-Nominated Pixar Animation Studios Short Film Boundin', ""Incredi-Blunders"" Bloopers and Outtakes, Deleted Scenes And Alternate Opening, Top Secret Files On All The Supers, Behind-The-Scenes ""Making Of"" The Incredible and much more!
  • The Incredibles 2:
    • Bao, Audio Commentary
studio:
Walt Disney Studios
Franchise:
Pixar

Disney
Run Time:
TBC
Certificate:
PG
Character Series:
Incredibles
Aspect Ratio:
2.39:1
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Brand:
Disney
Director:
Brad Bird
Dubbing Languages:

The Incredibles: Dolby Digital 5.1: English, Hindi
Dolby Digital 2.0: Audio Described English

The Incredibles 2: 2.0 Dolby: English, English DVS
5.1 Dolby: English, Russian, Kazakh

Actor:
Craig T. Nelson

Holly Hunter

Samuel L. Jackson
Subtitle Languages:

The Incredibles: English, English for the hearing impaired, Hindi

The Incredibles 2: English, Russian

Theatrical Release Year:
2018
Region:
2

4

5

Incredibles 1 & 2 Box set

DVD
GBP 6.99

RRP: £19.99

£6.99

Save: £13.00

Quantity:

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

 

Mobile phone scrolling through the Zavvi App

 

Into Pop Culture? Follow our Instagram page by clicking the link below

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

The Incredibles: Bob Parr and his wife Helen used to be among the world's greatest crime fighters, saving lives and battling evil on a daily basis. Fifteen years later, they have been forced to adopt civilian idenities and retreat to the suburbs where they live ""normal"" lives with their kids, Violet, Dash and Jack-Jack. Itching to get back into actin, Bob gets his chance when a mysterious communication summons him to a remote island for a top secret assignment. He soon discovers that it will take a super family effort to rescue the world from total destruction.

The Incredibles 2: Everyone's favourite Super family is back in Disney Pixar's Incredibles 2! Helen is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, and Bob must juggle the day-to-day heroics of home life. But when a new villain emerges with a brilliant and dangerous plot, the Parrs meet the challenge together - with Frozone by their side.

Bonus:

  • The Incredibles:
    • Original Theatrical Widescreen Viewing Presentation, Filmmakers' Audio Commentary, ""Jack-Jack Attack"" - Jack-Jack Challenges Kari The Babysitter In An Exclusive Animated Short, The Academy Award-Nominated Pixar Animation Studios Short Film Boundin', ""Incredi-Blunders"" Bloopers and Outtakes, Deleted Scenes And Alternate Opening, Top Secret Files On All The Supers, Behind-The-Scenes ""Making Of"" The Incredible and much more!
  • The Incredibles 2:
    • Bao, Audio Commentary
studio:
Walt Disney Studios
Franchise:
Pixar

Disney
Run Time:
TBC
Certificate:
PG
Character Series:
Incredibles
Aspect Ratio:
2.39:1
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Brand:
Disney
Director:
Brad Bird
Dubbing Languages:

The Incredibles: Dolby Digital 5.1: English, Hindi
Dolby Digital 2.0: Audio Described English

The Incredibles 2: 2.0 Dolby: English, English DVS
5.1 Dolby: English, Russian, Kazakh

Actor:
Craig T. Nelson

Holly Hunter

Samuel L. Jackson
Subtitle Languages:

The Incredibles: English, English for the hearing impaired, Hindi

The Incredibles 2: English, Russian

Theatrical Release Year:
2018
Region:
2

4

5

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

The Incredibles boxset

Perfect for a gift and a good price