Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Iron Man
Préparez-vous à l'action avec Robert Downey Jr. dans le film d'aventure ultime que vous attendiez, Iron Man ! Lorsque l'industriel de génie Tony Start est capturé en territoire ennemi, il construit une armure de haute technologie pour s'échapper. Maintenant, il est en mission pour sauver le monde en tant que héros qui est construit, pas né, pour être différent des autres. Avec Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges et Gwyneth Paltrow, c'est un voyage fantastique, de haut vol, "extrêmement divertissant" (Joe Morgenstern, The Wall Street Journal).

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Scènes supprimées et prolongées

Iron Man 2
Robert Downey Jr. est de retour dans le rôle du milliardaire Tony Stark dans cette suite palpitante de la superproduction mondiale. Maintenant que son secret de super-héros a été révélé, la vie de Tony est plus intense que jamais. Tout le monde veut profiter de la technologie d'Iron Man, que ce soit pour le pouvoir ou le profit... mais pour Ivan Vanko ("Whiplash"), c'est la vengeance qui prime ! Tony doit à nouveau s'habiller et affronter son ennemi le plus dangereux, mais pas sans quelques nouveaux alliés. Avec Mickey Rourke, Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle et Scarlett Johansson, Iron Man 2 est "encore meilleur que le premier... c'est une explosion totale" (Boxoffice.com)

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Commentaire du réalisateur Jon Favreau

Iron Man 3
Marvel Studios (Marvel's Avengers Assemble) lance la meilleure aventure d'Iron Man avec ce phénomène mondial sans précédent, à posséder absolument, avec Robert Downey Jr. Lorsque Tony Stark/Iron Man découvre que son monde entier est réduit à néant, il doit utiliser toute son ingéniosité pour survivre, détruire son ennemi et protéger ceux qu'il aime. Mais une question qui fait réfléchir le hante : L'homme fait-il le costume... ou le costume fait-il l'homme ? Doté d'effets spéciaux spectaculaires, Iron Man 3 de Marvel est un film très divertissant que vous regarderez encore et encore.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Déconstruire la scène : Attaque d'Air Force One
  • Un regard exclusif sur les coulisses - Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
364 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Iron Man
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Iron Man
Nombre de Disques:
3
Langue de Doublage:

Hindi

Acteur(s):
Robert Downey Jr.
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English for the Hard of Hearing

Iron Man: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

Iron Man 2: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hindi, Norwegian, Swedish

Iron Man 3: Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Dutch, Greek, Slovenian, French

Série:
Iron Man
Région:
2

Iron Man 1-3

DVD
EUR 14.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 30,49 €

14,49 €

Économisez : 16,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Iron Man
Préparez-vous à l'action avec Robert Downey Jr. dans le film d'aventure ultime que vous attendiez, Iron Man ! Lorsque l'industriel de génie Tony Start est capturé en territoire ennemi, il construit une armure de haute technologie pour s'échapper. Maintenant, il est en mission pour sauver le monde en tant que héros qui est construit, pas né, pour être différent des autres. Avec Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges et Gwyneth Paltrow, c'est un voyage fantastique, de haut vol, "extrêmement divertissant" (Joe Morgenstern, The Wall Street Journal).

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Scènes supprimées et prolongées

Iron Man 2
Robert Downey Jr. est de retour dans le rôle du milliardaire Tony Stark dans cette suite palpitante de la superproduction mondiale. Maintenant que son secret de super-héros a été révélé, la vie de Tony est plus intense que jamais. Tout le monde veut profiter de la technologie d'Iron Man, que ce soit pour le pouvoir ou le profit... mais pour Ivan Vanko ("Whiplash"), c'est la vengeance qui prime ! Tony doit à nouveau s'habiller et affronter son ennemi le plus dangereux, mais pas sans quelques nouveaux alliés. Avec Mickey Rourke, Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle et Scarlett Johansson, Iron Man 2 est "encore meilleur que le premier... c'est une explosion totale" (Boxoffice.com)

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Commentaire du réalisateur Jon Favreau

Iron Man 3
Marvel Studios (Marvel's Avengers Assemble) lance la meilleure aventure d'Iron Man avec ce phénomène mondial sans précédent, à posséder absolument, avec Robert Downey Jr. Lorsque Tony Stark/Iron Man découvre que son monde entier est réduit à néant, il doit utiliser toute son ingéniosité pour survivre, détruire son ennemi et protéger ceux qu'il aime. Mais une question qui fait réfléchir le hante : L'homme fait-il le costume... ou le costume fait-il l'homme ? Doté d'effets spéciaux spectaculaires, Iron Man 3 de Marvel est un film très divertissant que vous regarderez encore et encore.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Déconstruire la scène : Attaque d'Air Force One
  • Un regard exclusif sur les coulisses - Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres
Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Marvel
Durée:
364 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Iron Man
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Iron Man
Nombre de Disques:
3
Langue de Doublage:

Hindi

Acteur(s):
Robert Downey Jr.
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English, English for the Hard of Hearing

Iron Man: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

Iron Man 2: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hindi, Norwegian, Swedish

Iron Man 3: Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Dutch, Greek, Slovenian, French

Série:
Iron Man
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Sorry, unfortunately this product is currently out of stock

Other customers purchased

  • Description

    Iron Man
    Suit up for action with Robert Downey Jr. in the ultimate adventure movie you've been waiting for, Iron Man! When jet-setting genius industrialist Tony Start is captured in enemy territory, he builds a high-tech suit of armour to escape. Now, he's on a mission to save the world as a hero who's built, not born, to be unlike any other. Co-starring Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges and Gwyneth Paltrow, it's a fantastic, high flying journey that is "hugely entertaining" (Joe Morgenstern, The Wall Street Journal).

    Special Features:

    • Deleted and extended scenes

    Iron Man 2
    Robert Downey Jr. returns as billionaire Tony Stark in this thrilling sequel to the worldwide blockbuster. Now that his Super Hero secret has been revealed, Tony's life is more intense than ever. Everyone wants in on the Iron Man technology, whether for power or profit...but for Ivan Vanko ("Whiplash"), it's revenge! Tony must once again suit up and face his most dangerous enemy yet, but not without a few new allies of his own. Co-starring Mickey Rourke, Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle and Scarlett Johansson, Iron Man 2 is "Even better than the first...it's a complete blast!" (Boxoffice.com)

    Special Features:

    • Commentary by Director Jon Favreau

    Iron Man 3
    Marvel Studios (Marvel's Avengers Assemble) unleashes the best Iron Man adventure yet with this must own, unprecedented global phenomenon starring Robert Downey Jr. When Tony Stark/Iron Man finds his entire world reduced to rubble, he must use all his ingenuity to survive, destroy his enemy and somehow protect those he loves. But a soul-searching question haunts him: Does the man make the suit...or does the suit make the man? Featuring spectacular special effects, Marvel's Iron Man 3 is a wildly entertaining movie you'll watch again and again.

    Special Features:

    • Deconstructing The Scene: Attack on Air Force One
    • Exclusive Behind The Scenes Look - Thor: The Dark World
  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Robert Downey Jr.
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Hindi

    Subtitle Languages:

    English, English for the Hard of Hearing

    Iron Man: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

    Iron Man 2: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hindi, Norwegian, Swedish

    Iron Man 3: Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Dutch, Greek, Slovenian, French

    Run Time:
    364 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Series:
    Iron Man

Iron Man 1-3

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 19.99

£19.99

Sold out

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Iron Man
    Suit up for action with Robert Downey Jr. in the ultimate adventure movie you've been waiting for, Iron Man! When jet-setting genius industrialist Tony Start is captured in enemy territory, he builds a high-tech suit of armour to escape. Now, he's on a mission to save the world as a hero who's built, not born, to be unlike any other. Co-starring Terrence Howard, Jeff Bridges and Gwyneth Paltrow, it's a fantastic, high flying journey that is "hugely entertaining" (Joe Morgenstern, The Wall Street Journal).

    Special Features:

    • Deleted and extended scenes

    Iron Man 2
    Robert Downey Jr. returns as billionaire Tony Stark in this thrilling sequel to the worldwide blockbuster. Now that his Super Hero secret has been revealed, Tony's life is more intense than ever. Everyone wants in on the Iron Man technology, whether for power or profit...but for Ivan Vanko ("Whiplash"), it's revenge! Tony must once again suit up and face his most dangerous enemy yet, but not without a few new allies of his own. Co-starring Mickey Rourke, Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle and Scarlett Johansson, Iron Man 2 is "Even better than the first...it's a complete blast!" (Boxoffice.com)

    Special Features:

    • Commentary by Director Jon Favreau

    Iron Man 3
    Marvel Studios (Marvel's Avengers Assemble) unleashes the best Iron Man adventure yet with this must own, unprecedented global phenomenon starring Robert Downey Jr. When Tony Stark/Iron Man finds his entire world reduced to rubble, he must use all his ingenuity to survive, destroy his enemy and somehow protect those he loves. But a soul-searching question haunts him: Does the man make the suit...or does the suit make the man? Featuring spectacular special effects, Marvel's Iron Man 3 is a wildly entertaining movie you'll watch again and again.

    Special Features:

    • Deconstructing The Scene: Attack on Air Force One
    • Exclusive Behind The Scenes Look - Thor: The Dark World
  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Marvel
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Robert Downey Jr.
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Hindi

    Subtitle Languages:

    English, English for the Hard of Hearing

    Iron Man: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

    Iron Man 2: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hindi, Norwegian, Swedish

    Iron Man 3: Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Dutch, Greek, Slovenian, French

    Run Time:
    364 mins approx.
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
    Series:
    Iron Man

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Great package

The movies are great fun, the performances are huge, and the source material is geeky but lovingly referenced. Recommended!

Back to top