Les 28 épisodes des quatre premières séries de la sitcom de la BBC de Roy Clarke, qui se déroule dans les Yorkshire Dales. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : "Dos court et Palais Glide", "Inventeur du furet de 40 pieds", "Paté et frites", "Fièvre printanière", "Le nouveau trio mobile" et "Hail Smiling Morn Or Thereabouts". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : Forked Lightning", "Who's That Dancing With Nora Batty Then ?", "The Changing Face of Rural Blamire", "Some Enchanted Evening", "A Quiet Drink", "Ballad for Wind Instruments and Canoe" et "Northern Flying Circus". Les épisodes de la série 3 sont : L'homme d'Oswestry", "Réparer la jambe de Stuart", "La grande farce de la salle de bain de l'internat", "Remonter le moral de Gordon", "Le noeud dans le Niblick de Foggy", "Aller au mariage de Gordon" et "Isométrie et après". Les épisodes de la série 4 sont : Ferret Come Home", "Getting On With Sidney's Wire", "Jubilee", "Flower Power Cut", "Who Made a Bit of a Splash in Wales Then ?", "Greenfingers", "A Merry Heatwave" et "The Bandit from Stoke-On-Trent".
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Nombre de Disques:
7
Région:
2

Last Of The Summer Wine - Série 1-4

DVD
EUR 18.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 26,99 €

18,49 €

Économisez : 8,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Disponible

-

Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)

Utilisation de l'application Zavvi par un téléphone portable ?

 

Intéressé(e) par la culture Pop ? Téléchargez notre app depuis le lien ci-dessous afin de ne rien manquer !

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Les frais de douane et de TVA sont pris en charge en totalité par Zavvi. Il ne vous sera donc pas demandé de les régler lors de la livraison.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Les 28 épisodes des quatre premières séries de la sitcom de la BBC de Roy Clarke, qui se déroule dans les Yorkshire Dales. Les épisodes de la série 1 sont : "Dos court et Palais Glide", "Inventeur du furet de 40 pieds", "Paté et frites", "Fièvre printanière", "Le nouveau trio mobile" et "Hail Smiling Morn Or Thereabouts". Les épisodes de la série 2 sont : Forked Lightning", "Who's That Dancing With Nora Batty Then ?", "The Changing Face of Rural Blamire", "Some Enchanted Evening", "A Quiet Drink", "Ballad for Wind Instruments and Canoe" et "Northern Flying Circus". Les épisodes de la série 3 sont : L'homme d'Oswestry", "Réparer la jambe de Stuart", "La grande farce de la salle de bain de l'internat", "Remonter le moral de Gordon", "Le noeud dans le Niblick de Foggy", "Aller au mariage de Gordon" et "Isométrie et après". Les épisodes de la série 4 sont : Ferret Come Home", "Getting On With Sidney's Wire", "Jubilee", "Flower Power Cut", "Who Made a Bit of a Splash in Wales Then ?", "Greenfingers", "A Merry Heatwave" et "The Bandit from Stoke-On-Trent".
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Nombre de Disques:
7
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description
    All 28 episodes from the first four series of Roy Clarke's long-running BBC sitcom set in the Yorkshire Dales. Series 1 episodes are: 'Short Back and Palais Glide', 'Inventor of the 40-Foot Ferret', 'Paté and Chips', 'Spring Fever', 'The New Mobile Trio' and 'Hail Smiling Morn Or Thereabouts'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Forked Lightning', 'Who's That Dancing With Nora Batty Then?', 'The Changing Face of Rural Blamire', 'Some Enchanted Evening', 'A Quiet Drink', 'Ballad for Wind Instruments and Canoe' and 'Northern Flying Circus'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The Man from Oswestry', 'Mending Stuart's Leg', 'The Great Boarding House Bathroom Caper', 'Cheering Up Gordon', 'The Kink in Foggy's Niblick', 'Going to Gordon's Wedding' and 'Isometrics and After'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Ferret Come Home', 'Getting On With Sidney's Wire', 'Jubilee', 'Flower Power Cut', 'Who Made a Bit of a Splash in Wales Then?', 'Greenfingers', 'A Merry Heatwave' and 'The Bandit from Stoke-On-Trent'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    7

Last Of The Summer Wine - Series 1-4

DVD
GBP 14.99

RRP: £21.99

£14.99

Save: £7.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Buy 2 save 10% on Comedy Blu-ray and DVD

Buy 2 and save 10% on our list of best selling comedy Blu-Ray and DVD titles. Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Buy 2 save 10% on Comedy Blu-ray and DVD

Buy 2 and save 10% on our list of best selling comedy Blu-Ray and DVD titles. Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    All 28 episodes from the first four series of Roy Clarke's long-running BBC sitcom set in the Yorkshire Dales. Series 1 episodes are: 'Short Back and Palais Glide', 'Inventor of the 40-Foot Ferret', 'Paté and Chips', 'Spring Fever', 'The New Mobile Trio' and 'Hail Smiling Morn Or Thereabouts'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Forked Lightning', 'Who's That Dancing With Nora Batty Then?', 'The Changing Face of Rural Blamire', 'Some Enchanted Evening', 'A Quiet Drink', 'Ballad for Wind Instruments and Canoe' and 'Northern Flying Circus'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The Man from Oswestry', 'Mending Stuart's Leg', 'The Great Boarding House Bathroom Caper', 'Cheering Up Gordon', 'The Kink in Foggy's Niblick', 'Going to Gordon's Wedding' and 'Isometrics and After'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Ferret Come Home', 'Getting On With Sidney's Wire', 'Jubilee', 'Flower Power Cut', 'Who Made a Bit of a Splash in Wales Then?', 'Greenfingers', 'A Merry Heatwave' and 'The Bandit from Stoke-On-Trent'.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    7
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top