Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Kevin Whately incarne l'inspecteur Robbie Lewis, secondé par Laurence Fox dans le rôle de son partenaire, le DS James Hathaway. Ensemble, ils enquêtent sur d'autres meurtres mystérieux dans le cadre historique et glorieux d'Oxford et de son campus universitaire. Clare Holman est de retour dans le rôle du Dr Laura Hobson, aux côtés de Rebecca Front dans le rôle du superintendant en chef Innocent.

Les épisodes comprennent :

Down Among the Fearful.

Lorsque le psychologue Reuben Beatty est assassiné alors qu'il travaillait au noir comme médium, Lewis et Hathaway s'efforcent de démêler sa double vie déroutante. Des forces obscures sont à l'œuvre, et pas seulement dans l'au-delà. Écrit par Simon Block et réalisé par Brian Kelly, Down Among the Fearful accueillera Neil Stuke (Poirot, Silk), Dominic Mafham (DCI Banks, Land Girls) et Sanjeev Bhaskar (Silent Witness, The Indian Doctor).

The Ramblin' Boy.

Le commissaire Martin Cornish est porté disparu et un corps récemment embaumé est découvert au bord d'un chemin de ferme isolé - pourrait-il y avoir un lien ? Hathaway part en congé sabbatique et Lewis prend sous son aile un jeune agent de police maladroit. The Ramblin' Boy est écrit par Lucy Gannon et réalisé par Dan Read. Le film a pour invités Peter Davison (Law and Order:UK, New Tricks), Lucy Speed (EastEnders, The Bill) et Tom Brooke (Restless, Mrs Biggs).

La conception intelligente.

Après avoir évité la question pendant sept ans, Lewis et Hobson se lancent dans une relation. Pendant ce temps, un vieux donateur est assassiné le soir de sa sortie de prison. Ecrit par Stephen Churchett et réalisé par Tim Fywell, les stars invitées incluent le scénariste Stephen Churchett (Law and Order : UK, EastEnders), Alison Steadman (Little Crackers, Gavin and Stacey), et Edward fox (Marple, Oliver Twist).

Studios:
ITV Home Entertainment
Durée:
360 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Kevin Whately

Laurence Fox

Clare Holman

Rebecca Front
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Série:
Lewis
Région:
2

Lewis - Series 7

DVD
EUR 12.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

12,49 €

Économisez : 11,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Kevin Whately incarne l'inspecteur Robbie Lewis, secondé par Laurence Fox dans le rôle de son partenaire, le DS James Hathaway. Ensemble, ils enquêtent sur d'autres meurtres mystérieux dans le cadre historique et glorieux d'Oxford et de son campus universitaire. Clare Holman est de retour dans le rôle du Dr Laura Hobson, aux côtés de Rebecca Front dans le rôle du superintendant en chef Innocent.

Les épisodes comprennent :

Down Among the Fearful.

Lorsque le psychologue Reuben Beatty est assassiné alors qu'il travaillait au noir comme médium, Lewis et Hathaway s'efforcent de démêler sa double vie déroutante. Des forces obscures sont à l'œuvre, et pas seulement dans l'au-delà. Écrit par Simon Block et réalisé par Brian Kelly, Down Among the Fearful accueillera Neil Stuke (Poirot, Silk), Dominic Mafham (DCI Banks, Land Girls) et Sanjeev Bhaskar (Silent Witness, The Indian Doctor).

The Ramblin' Boy.

Le commissaire Martin Cornish est porté disparu et un corps récemment embaumé est découvert au bord d'un chemin de ferme isolé - pourrait-il y avoir un lien ? Hathaway part en congé sabbatique et Lewis prend sous son aile un jeune agent de police maladroit. The Ramblin' Boy est écrit par Lucy Gannon et réalisé par Dan Read. Le film a pour invités Peter Davison (Law and Order:UK, New Tricks), Lucy Speed (EastEnders, The Bill) et Tom Brooke (Restless, Mrs Biggs).

La conception intelligente.

Après avoir évité la question pendant sept ans, Lewis et Hobson se lancent dans une relation. Pendant ce temps, un vieux donateur est assassiné le soir de sa sortie de prison. Ecrit par Stephen Churchett et réalisé par Tim Fywell, les stars invitées incluent le scénariste Stephen Churchett (Law and Order : UK, EastEnders), Alison Steadman (Little Crackers, Gavin and Stacey), et Edward fox (Marple, Oliver Twist).

Studios:
ITV Home Entertainment
Durée:
360 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Kevin Whately

Laurence Fox

Clare Holman

Rebecca Front
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Série:
Lewis
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Kevin Whately stars as Inspector Robbie Lewis, ably assisted by Laurence Fox as his partner DS James Hathaway. Together they investigate more murder mysteries against the historic and glorious backdrop of Oxford and its University Campus. Clare Holman returns as Dr Laura Hobson, alongside Rebecca Front as Chief Superintendent Innocent.

    Episodes Comprise:

    Down Among the Fearful.

    When psychologist Reuben Beatty is murdered while moonlighting as a psychic Lewis and Hathaway struggle to unpick his baffling double life. Dark forces are at work, and not just in the afterlife. Written by Simon Block and directed by Brian Kelly, Down Among the Fearful will guest star Neil Stuke (Poirot, Silk), Dominic Mafham (DCI Banks, Land Girls) and Sanjeev Bhaskar (Silent Witness, The Indian Doctor).

    The Ramblin' Boy.

    Chief Superintendent Martin Cornish goes missing and a recently embalmed body is discovered by an isolated farm track - could there be a link? Hathaway goes on sabbatical and Lewis takes an awkward young constable under his wing. The Ramblin' Boy is written by Lucy Gannon and directed by Dan Read. The film guest stars Peter Davison (Law and Order:UK, New Tricks), Lucy Speed (EastEnders, The Bill) and Tom Brooke (Restless, Mrs Biggs).

    Intelligent Design.

    After seven years of ducking the question, Lewis and Hobson are embarking on a relationship. Meanwhile an elderly don is murdered on the night of his release from prison. Written by Stephen Churchett and directed by Tim Fywell, the guest stars include writer Stephen Churchett (Law and Order: UK, EastEnders), Alison Steadman (Little Crackers, Gavin and Stacey), and Edward fox (Marple, Oliver Twist).

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Kevin Whately, Laurence Fox, Clare Holman, Rebecca Front
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    360 mins approx.
    studio:
    ITV Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Lewis

Lewis - Series 7

DVD
3 Reviews
GBP 9.99

RRP: £19.99

£9.99

Save: £10.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Kevin Whately stars as Inspector Robbie Lewis, ably assisted by Laurence Fox as his partner DS James Hathaway. Together they investigate more murder mysteries against the historic and glorious backdrop of Oxford and its University Campus. Clare Holman returns as Dr Laura Hobson, alongside Rebecca Front as Chief Superintendent Innocent.

    Episodes Comprise:

    Down Among the Fearful.

    When psychologist Reuben Beatty is murdered while moonlighting as a psychic Lewis and Hathaway struggle to unpick his baffling double life. Dark forces are at work, and not just in the afterlife. Written by Simon Block and directed by Brian Kelly, Down Among the Fearful will guest star Neil Stuke (Poirot, Silk), Dominic Mafham (DCI Banks, Land Girls) and Sanjeev Bhaskar (Silent Witness, The Indian Doctor).

    The Ramblin' Boy.

    Chief Superintendent Martin Cornish goes missing and a recently embalmed body is discovered by an isolated farm track - could there be a link? Hathaway goes on sabbatical and Lewis takes an awkward young constable under his wing. The Ramblin' Boy is written by Lucy Gannon and directed by Dan Read. The film guest stars Peter Davison (Law and Order:UK, New Tricks), Lucy Speed (EastEnders, The Bill) and Tom Brooke (Restless, Mrs Biggs).

    Intelligent Design.

    After seven years of ducking the question, Lewis and Hobson are embarking on a relationship. Meanwhile an elderly don is murdered on the night of his release from prison. Written by Stephen Churchett and directed by Tim Fywell, the guest stars include writer Stephen Churchett (Law and Order: UK, EastEnders), Alison Steadman (Little Crackers, Gavin and Stacey), and Edward fox (Marple, Oliver Twist).

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Kevin Whately, Laurence Fox, Clare Holman, Rebecca Front
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    360 mins approx.
    studio:
    ITV Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Lewis

Customer Reviews

5.0

3 Reviews

5 3
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Lewis 7

Lewis - Series 7 is fantastic.

Lewis #7

Great series very well acted, Hathaway has probably the best dialogue line ever when he finally realizes that Lewis and Laura have finally got together ( its at the end of episode 2 ) As with all the previous episodes they are so well done they can be watched over and over. Well worth the money.

Lewis 7

Lewis - Series 7 is an excellent series.

Back to top