Regardez qui parle :
Si vous avez toujours voulu savoir ce qu'un bébé pense du monde qui l'entoure, vous avez enfin votre chance. Avec Bruce Willis dans la voix des pensées de Mikey, c'est un bébé qui dit exactement ce qu'il pense. Mollie (Kirstie Alley) est une mère célibataire qui travaille et qui cherche à trouver le père idéal pour son enfant. Son bébé, Mikey, préfère James (John Travolta), un chauffeur de taxi devenu baby-sitter qui a tout ce qu'il faut pour les rendre heureux tous les deux. Mais Mollie ne veut même pas penser à James. Il va falloir toutes les astuces d'un bébé pour les réunir avant qu'il ne soit trop tard.
Regardez qui parle aussi :
John Travolta et Kirstie Alley sont de retour dans cette charmante suite du succès au box-office de 100 millions de dollars. Avec les voix de Bruce Willis dans le rôle de Mikey, Rosanne Barr dans celui de sa petite sœur et Mel Brooks dans celui de M. Toilet Man.
Regardez qui parle maintenant :
Maintenant que les enfants savent enfin parler, cette famille va devenir une vraie famille de chiens ! Grâce aux voix uniques de Danny DeVito et Diane Keaton dans le rôle de deux comédiens canins déterminés à mettre la maison sens dessus dessous, LOOK WHO'S TALKING NOW est aussi frais et drôle que l'original. John Travolta et Kirstie Alley sont de retour dans le rôle des parents qui aiment s'amuser et dont le mariage est mis à l'épreuve lorsqu'elle perd un emploi et qu'il en trouve un... avec une patronne qui montre un intérêt excessif pour la fusion. Plein de répliques et d'humour pour les enfants et les adultes, LOOK WHO'S TALKING NOW prouve que lorsqu'il s'agit de comédie, c'est une vie de chien !

Réalisateur(s):
Amy Heckerling

Tom Ropelewski
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
John Travolta

Kirstie Alley

Bruce Willis

George Segal

Olympia Dukakis

Roseanne Barr

Twink Caplan

Danny DeVito

Diane Keaton

Mel Brooks
Région:
2

Look Who's Talking 1-3

DVD
EUR 7.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 9,49 €

7,49 €

Économisez : 2,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Regardez qui parle :
Si vous avez toujours voulu savoir ce qu'un bébé pense du monde qui l'entoure, vous avez enfin votre chance. Avec Bruce Willis dans la voix des pensées de Mikey, c'est un bébé qui dit exactement ce qu'il pense. Mollie (Kirstie Alley) est une mère célibataire qui travaille et qui cherche à trouver le père idéal pour son enfant. Son bébé, Mikey, préfère James (John Travolta), un chauffeur de taxi devenu baby-sitter qui a tout ce qu'il faut pour les rendre heureux tous les deux. Mais Mollie ne veut même pas penser à James. Il va falloir toutes les astuces d'un bébé pour les réunir avant qu'il ne soit trop tard.
Regardez qui parle aussi :
John Travolta et Kirstie Alley sont de retour dans cette charmante suite du succès au box-office de 100 millions de dollars. Avec les voix de Bruce Willis dans le rôle de Mikey, Rosanne Barr dans celui de sa petite sœur et Mel Brooks dans celui de M. Toilet Man.
Regardez qui parle maintenant :
Maintenant que les enfants savent enfin parler, cette famille va devenir une vraie famille de chiens ! Grâce aux voix uniques de Danny DeVito et Diane Keaton dans le rôle de deux comédiens canins déterminés à mettre la maison sens dessus dessous, LOOK WHO'S TALKING NOW est aussi frais et drôle que l'original. John Travolta et Kirstie Alley sont de retour dans le rôle des parents qui aiment s'amuser et dont le mariage est mis à l'épreuve lorsqu'elle perd un emploi et qu'il en trouve un... avec une patronne qui montre un intérêt excessif pour la fusion. Plein de répliques et d'humour pour les enfants et les adultes, LOOK WHO'S TALKING NOW prouve que lorsqu'il s'agit de comédie, c'est une vie de chien !

Réalisateur(s):
Amy Heckerling

Tom Ropelewski
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
John Travolta

Kirstie Alley

Bruce Willis

George Segal

Olympia Dukakis

Roseanne Barr

Twink Caplan

Danny DeVito

Diane Keaton

Mel Brooks
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Look Who’s Talking:
    If you’ve always wanted to know what a baby thinks of the world around him, you finally have your chance. With Bruce Willis supplying the voice of Mikey’s thoughts, this is one baby who says exactly what’s on his mind. Mollie (Kirstie Alley) is a single working mother who’s out to find the perfect father for her child. Her baby, Mikey, prefers James (John Travolta), a cab driver turned babysitter who has what it takes to make them both happy. But Mollie won’t even consider James. It’s going to take all the tricks a baby can think of to bring them together before it’s too late.
    Look Who’s Talking Too:
    John Travolta and Kirstie Alley return in this charming sequel to the S100 million box-office smash. Also starring the voices of Bruce Willis as Mikey, Rosanne Barr as his new baby sister and Mel Brooks as the voice of Mr. Toilet Man.
    Look Who’s Talking Now:
    Now that the kids finally know how to talk, this family is going to the dogs! Thanks to the unique voice talents of Danny DeVito and Diane Keaton as two canine comedians determined to turn the household upside down, LOOK WHO’S TALKING NOW is as fresh and funny as the original. John Travolta and Kirstie Alley return as the fun-loving parents whose marriage is put to the test when she loses a job and he finds one… with a female boss who shows an over-active interest in merging. Loaded with one-liners and enough humour for kids and adults alike, LOOK WHO’S TALKING NOW proves that when it comes to comedy, it’s a dog’s life!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    John Travolta, Kirstie Alley, Bruce Willis, George Segal, Olympia Dukakis, Roseanne Barr, Twink Caplan, Danny DeVito, Diane Keaton, Mel Brooks
    Director:
    Amy Heckerling, Tom Ropelewski
    Region:
    2

Look Who's Talking 1-3

DVD
GBP 7.79

£7.79

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Look Who’s Talking:
    If you’ve always wanted to know what a baby thinks of the world around him, you finally have your chance. With Bruce Willis supplying the voice of Mikey’s thoughts, this is one baby who says exactly what’s on his mind. Mollie (Kirstie Alley) is a single working mother who’s out to find the perfect father for her child. Her baby, Mikey, prefers James (John Travolta), a cab driver turned babysitter who has what it takes to make them both happy. But Mollie won’t even consider James. It’s going to take all the tricks a baby can think of to bring them together before it’s too late.
    Look Who’s Talking Too:
    John Travolta and Kirstie Alley return in this charming sequel to the S100 million box-office smash. Also starring the voices of Bruce Willis as Mikey, Rosanne Barr as his new baby sister and Mel Brooks as the voice of Mr. Toilet Man.
    Look Who’s Talking Now:
    Now that the kids finally know how to talk, this family is going to the dogs! Thanks to the unique voice talents of Danny DeVito and Diane Keaton as two canine comedians determined to turn the household upside down, LOOK WHO’S TALKING NOW is as fresh and funny as the original. John Travolta and Kirstie Alley return as the fun-loving parents whose marriage is put to the test when she loses a job and he finds one… with a female boss who shows an over-active interest in merging. Loaded with one-liners and enough humour for kids and adults alike, LOOK WHO’S TALKING NOW proves that when it comes to comedy, it’s a dog’s life!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    John Travolta, Kirstie Alley, Bruce Willis, George Segal, Olympia Dukakis, Roseanne Barr, Twink Caplan, Danny DeVito, Diane Keaton, Mel Brooks
    Director:
    Amy Heckerling, Tom Ropelewski
    Region:
    2
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top